Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
29 of 35(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
29 of 35(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
29 of 35(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Toy
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
PepperGirl
 
Please wait while more information about PepperGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PepperGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this product for a my 2 year old's Circus birthday party. They arrived not put together- although easy to assemble, some of the sticks were too big for the pinwheel hole and needed shave the plastic out a little on the pinwheel so the stick could fit. Overall, the kids loved them!"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brings back Childhood memories to pass on
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
skittles0925
 
Please wait while more information about skittles0925 is loaded.
Additional information about skittles0925 could not be loaded.
from Westford Vt
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for my daughter's birthday party. This is a hit with the kids and brought the adults back to their childhood. Love them!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice for the price
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
byouhildy
 
Please wait while more information about byouhildy is loaded.
Additional information about byouhildy could not be loaded.
from Salem, OR
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for decoration for Adult celebration outside decoration in the dead of winter. They are very bright colored , whimsical AND waterproof. Love them! Would rather not have to assemble them but was very easy to just stick them on the straws.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Little Pinwheels!
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
sag56
 
Please wait while more information about sag56 is loaded.
Additional information about sag56 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fThese are cute little pinwheels and a great value for the price! They are a children's favorit!
These are cute little pinwheels; they are a great value too! They came well packaged. They are always a child's favorite!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Buy!
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
cblpoet
 
Please wait while more information about cblpoet is loaded.
Additional information about cblpoet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered the set of 72 pinwheels and wasn't exactly sure of what I was going to receive. The items turned out to be very sturdy and colorful, and only took minutes to assemble. We used them as table decorations at our Reunion Picnic and they were a big hit!!! I will definitely keep them on my list for future parties and gatherings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute LITTLE pinwheels
PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer avatar
kdwalf
 
Please wait while more information about kdwalf is loaded.
Additional information about kdwalf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for our Community Garden (to keep moles and birds at bay while seeds are geminating) and while they were smaller than anticipated (I was thinking they would be larger - never looked at the measurement - my bad) I think they will work just fine, whirling and glittering in the sunlight!
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
CAP2
 
Please wait while more information about CAP2 is loaded.
Additional information about CAP2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pinwheels are always a hit with kids when we do out community booth space. Our assembly has been perfected to 100% since one of our volunteers taught us to scrap out connector on pinwheel section with scissors prior to attaching to stick (if we are having any difficulty with a particular pinwheel assembly); most of the pinwheels easily go together. I would recommend this product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
way different from last year!
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
hitgirl
 
Please wait while more information about hitgirl is loaded.
Additional information about hitgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Last year we used these same pinwheels for our pinwheel event. we had problems with 1/3 of them. still a great deal for the price. This year out of 144 pinwheels, we were missing 1 stem and 3 had to be cut to aid in assembly. we still were able to use them. I couldnt be happier. We will use them again!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointed by glow-in-dark pinwheels
PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Brooklyn911
 
Please wait while more information about Brooklyn911 is loaded.
Additional information about Brooklyn911 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
glow in the dark pinwheels--did not spin easily-or glowed in the dark-never again...
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hard to put together
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
BeachBum92
 
Please wait while more information about BeachBum92 is loaded.
Additional information about BeachBum92 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
These are cute & most spin well, but as others have stated, they come unassembled and you have to stick the straw into the base of the pinwheel. The holes that the straw has to stick into is sometimes not big enough. Of the 144 that I purchased I had 12 that I couldn't get the straw into. I'll work at them some more, but it would've been nice just to simply be able to stick the straws in & not have to mess around with finagling them to work.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.