Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A staple for all our events
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FoCHP is loaded.
Additional information about FoCHP could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Very easy to put together and always a huge hit with the kids at our events.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedJuly 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sotsubs is loaded.
Additional information about Sotsubs could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
These are perfect. I was worried that they would not be quality items, but these are very colorful and exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventLeader is loaded.
Additional information about EventLeader could not be loaded.
from Piqua, OH 45356, USA
These pinwheels spin very easily with the slightest breeze. They are very popular and the price is much better than I have found elsewhere. My wife even kept a few to put in her garden. They are very attractive.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 15, 2017
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely perfect
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sundot is loaded.
Additional information about Sundot could not be loaded.
from Austin, Texas
I bought this batch of 72 pinwheels for three end of year class parties. I was really worried that the pinwheels would be squished or simply not work. However, I was pleasantly surprised that the pinwheels were not crushed and all of them worked!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gioc is loaded.
Additional information about gioc could not be loaded.
from Las vegas
The kids loved them
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just a bit of fun
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Magre is loaded.
Additional information about Magre could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Kids enjoyed watching the pinwheels, especially the younger kids
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
love pinwheels, a lot for the money
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinwheeler is loaded.
Additional information about pinwheeler could not be loaded.
from athens, ga
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Have purchased pinwheels from OTC in the past. These are a lot smaller than the last ones. Was hoping for the old size, but these are still great. It is hard for pinwheels in the garden not to be great!
Pros: sweet
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini pinwheels
PostedApril 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMcE is loaded.
Additional information about JMcE could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My disappointment in these is my own fault. They were not named "Mini Metallic Pinwheels" and I way underestimated the size of a 4" pinwheel. They function perfectly and have the shiny metallic look I was going for and accomplish the purpose I purchased them for. I placed them at my driveway entrance for a party so the guests would know where to turn. They have weathered 3 storms so far without injury since I have been too lazy to put them away. I think they are great & will use them often. I only wish they were bigger.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: not full sized
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They work great keeping the birds of my boat lift and dock!
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iza1 is loaded.
Additional information about Iza1 could not be loaded.
from Hudson fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use them on my dock and boat lift to keep the birds away,they work just fine. Can't beat the price.Getting a large quantity at a good price is a plus!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice colors and quality.
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bluebell55 is loaded.
Additional information about Bluebell55 could not be loaded.
from Austin
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were colorful and of nice quality. All you have to do is press the stick into the opening on the pinwheel piece. They looked great when put in vases on the tables of our SummerFun themed office lunch
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-19 T06:02:53.195-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_862, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.