Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
26 of 33(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
26 of 33(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
26 of 33(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not purchase again
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EOCI is loaded.
Additional information about EOCI could not be loaded.
from Pendleton, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most of them would not spin, took lots of work from the staff at the Easter Egg hunt to fix them to get them to spin.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Doesn't spin as easy as it could.
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheRef is loaded.
Additional information about TheRef could not be loaded.
from atlanta, ga
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
While they added to the fun of the event, the pinwheels didn't spin like I had hoped. The kids really had to forcefully breathe at a certain angle in order to the get the pinwheels to spin. I feel that because they are smaller than traditional pinwheels, potentially the layers of material in a smaller space are preventing the spin of the pinwheel at its full potential.
Pros: Age appropriateness, good decor addition
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always A Favorite!
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SnowboardPatrol is loaded.
Additional information about SnowboardPatrol could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our ski patrol hands these out every year at the end of season carnival and the kids (and adults!) LOVE them because they attach the pinwheels to their helmets so they spin as they are skiing/snowboarding down the hills.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedAugust 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JacksonSL is loaded.
Additional information about JacksonSL could not be loaded.
from Spring Lake NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these pinwheels for children to take to or home from the beach since I live on a beach block. While the colors are very nice, what good is a pinwheel if it doesn't spin. We get a good breeze, kids blow on them and they still don't spin. They are also smaller than I anticipated.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed in this product this year.
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vipcoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about vipcoordinator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is at least the 4th year I have ordered hundreds of pinwheels to use in our agency's Child Abuse Prevention Month awareness display. They have usually been fairly reliable surrounding our building outside for the month. However, the tops of the pinwheels did not fit securely on the straw, the straws broke easily and the pinwheel itself did not hold up. In the past I have been able to use a majority of the pinwheels for another year, but this year I am just hoping a good number will last the month.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these Pinwheels
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Volgrandma05 is loaded.
Additional information about Volgrandma05 could not be loaded.
from Pittsford, New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second year I have purchased the pinwheels. They come packaged so well and are easy to assemble. I am using these in little Easter bags. I put them together and they extend out the top of the bag and I put a little bow around the top of the bag.
I find the quality to be great and the price is reasonable for the amount that you can get.
It is a perfect gift for the children at a Food pantry. The parents are always happy to have this bag of goodies all purchased from Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marnie3 is loaded.
Additional information about marnie3 could not be loaded.
from Soo, Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I put 380 of these unassembled in one side of a suitcase and took them to Haiti for a VBS program. They arrived in perfect condition. All the sticks went on and stayed on. What an awesome prize for the kids who have never had a pin wheel. Perfect size and very well made. I will be getting them again for next year!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and useful
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bernie6879 is loaded.
Additional information about Bernie6879 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to dedicate our church's community gardens on Pentecost Sunday. I arranged them like flowers in the Narthex (5 to each of 8 bud vases and the rest in a large vase in the center of the table). At the end of the service we took them outside and placed them in the garden beds where a gentle breeze made them spin. Very festive! It rained hard later in the day and they were still standing and spinning the next day. We just put a dab of glue on the stem of each one before attaching the pinwheel head to prevent the heads from blowing off the stems.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Pinwheels
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaMommmaD is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaMommmaD could not be loaded.
from North Providence, RI
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these smaller pinwheels for my garden to deter squirrels. They are afraid of the shiny metallic material and stay out of the garden. Last year, they ate my strawberries, blueberries, tomatoes and more! Some neighbors feed the squirrels and they are all around. This is a humane way to keep them away. I stick them right in the dirt of the garden and all along my fence.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Party Favors
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xtianmom is loaded.
Additional information about xtianmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
came in good shape. Although, I didn't notice until it arrived that it had a flower cutout in the center of the pinwheel. Was planning to use this for a unisex party favor. Otherwise, cute, spins, affordable.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T14:48:13.072-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_862, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.