Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
35 of 41(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
35 of 41(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
35 of 41(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Toy
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
PepperGirl
 
Please wait while more information about PepperGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PepperGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this product for a my 2 year old's Circus birthday party. They arrived not put together- although easy to assemble, some of the sticks were too big for the pinwheel hole and needed shave the plastic out a little on the pinwheel so the stick could fit. Overall, the kids loved them!"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and useful
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Bernie6879
 
Please wait while more information about Bernie6879 is loaded.
Additional information about Bernie6879 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to dedicate our church's community gardens on Pentecost Sunday. I arranged them like flowers in the Narthex (5 to each of 8 bud vases and the rest in a large vase in the center of the table). At the end of the service we took them outside and placed them in the garden beds where a gentle breeze made them spin. Very festive! It rained hard later in the day and they were still standing and spinning the next day. We just put a dab of glue on the stem of each one before attaching the pinwheel head to prevent the heads from blowing off the stems.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Pinwheels
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
GrandmaMommmaD
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaMommmaD is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaMommmaD could not be loaded.
from North Providence, RI
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these smaller pinwheels for my garden to deter squirrels. They are afraid of the shiny metallic material and stay out of the garden. Last year, they ate my strawberries, blueberries, tomatoes and more! Some neighbors feed the squirrels and they are all around. This is a humane way to keep them away. I stick them right in the dirt of the garden and all along my fence.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Party Favors
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
xtianmom
 
Please wait while more information about xtianmom is loaded.
Additional information about xtianmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
came in good shape. Although, I didn't notice until it arrived that it had a flower cutout in the center of the pinwheel. Was planning to use this for a unisex party favor. Otherwise, cute, spins, affordable.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Fun, Fun
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Moonlady
 
Please wait while more information about Moonlady is loaded.
Additional information about Moonlady could not be loaded.
from Cullman, AL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
The pinwheels were pretty colors, easy to assemble, and they spun so fast. My children were thrilled and I heard lots of giggles!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I hoped for to decorate the tables for our class reunion.
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
ivorytickler
 
Please wait while more information about ivorytickler is loaded.
Additional information about ivorytickler could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quantity at a good price. Just what I was looking for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Pinwheels!
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma05
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma05 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma05 could not be loaded.
from Pittsford, New York
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pinwheels were nicer than I expected. I had read some of the other reviews and was a little hesitant. However, mine arrived nicely packed in an individual box inside of my whole order. The tops and sticks were not attached which was good as it kept the pinwheels from being crushed. It was easy to just take a stick and add a pinwheel top. They worked wonderfully. Children of all ages that we gave them to enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brings back Childhood memories to pass on
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
skittles0925
 
Please wait while more information about skittles0925 is loaded.
Additional information about skittles0925 could not be loaded.
from Westford Vt
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for my daughter's birthday party. This is a hit with the kids and brought the adults back to their childhood. Love them!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice for the price
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
byouhildy
 
Please wait while more information about byouhildy is loaded.
Additional information about byouhildy could not be loaded.
from Salem, OR
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for decoration for Adult celebration outside decoration in the dead of winter. They are very bright colored , whimsical AND waterproof. Love them! Would rather not have to assemble them but was very easy to just stick them on the straws.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Little Pinwheels!
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
sag56
 
Please wait while more information about sag56 is loaded.
Additional information about sag56 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fThese are cute little pinwheels and a great value for the price! They are a children's favorit!
These are cute little pinwheels; they are a great value too! They came well packaged. They are always a child's favorite!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.