Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party favors
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshStev is loaded.
Additional information about AshStev could not be loaded.
from Logan, Ut
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were perfect to give out at my sons party. I feel it was a fair price and I didn't have to give out the eye patch separately. They were cheap enough for me. Quality and price the girls even loved them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these!
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boymom122014 is loaded.
Additional information about Boymom122014 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All the kids loved playing with the swords and the eye patches that were wrapped around each sword. The eye patches are good quality plastic, not flimsy cardboard like I was expecting. The swords are made of thin plastic and bend.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pirate Trunk or Treat. . .
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasSteph is loaded.
Additional information about TexasSteph could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We needed three swords for our pirate costumes. These would be cute for a pirate themed birthday party. Definitely worth the price for what I got.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are a great giveaway
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StephanieBeachMagic is loaded.
Additional information about StephanieBeachMagic could not be loaded.
from Littleton Ma
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for my kids pirate shows, I give these to the volunteers.
All the other kids get the great eyepatch is.
These are cool swords all the kids love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FACE316 is loaded.
Additional information about FACE316 could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are durable, maybe too much so. The kids tried to sword fight and almost hurt each other. So make sure they will be under supervision while playing with these. Great quality for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Value-Priced, Value Quality Item
PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4HYouthLeader is loaded.
Additional information about 4HYouthLeader could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These inexpensive swords and eye patches were exactly what was expected based on the description online.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Swords great, eye-patches not
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happyangels is loaded.
Additional information about Happyangels could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:Birthday
Swords great, eye-patch strings too small for kids. Even the 1-2 year old kids brought their eye-patches back because the strings wouldn't fit over their heads. I recommend the swords tho - they were sturdy & colorful!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
buy ahead of time
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about runnertwo is loaded.
Additional information about runnertwo could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is a great birthday party item, but beware, the elastic on most of the 40 I purchased were too small for even a babies head. I had to buy elastic from a craft shop and replace. So, if you buy, check ahead of time to see if you will need to replace some elastic before you have a disappointed child
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value for your money
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miki4cubs is loaded.
Additional information about Miki4cubs could not be loaded.
from Loveland, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
The eye patches are not big enough to use for adults.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
eyepatch elastic to small
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stardust31 is loaded.
Additional information about Stardust31 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased for my child's birthday party the swords where great the eyepatches however, wouldn't fit around the kids head without hurting them because it was to tight.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: elastic to small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T15:12:48.828-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_854, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.