Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Super disappointed
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Hezzy
 
Please wait while more information about Hezzy is loaded.
Additional information about Hezzy could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
I was not happy when we pulled the swords out of their sheaths and saw how silly looking and wimpy they were. I bought these for my sons birthday party and they didn't last two seconds with 8year olds sword fighting. My advice to you is spend a little bit more and get something else.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Quality!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
MammaMayI
 
Please wait while more information about MammaMayI is loaded.
Additional information about MammaMayI could not be loaded.
from Superior, CO
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many were broken when they arrived.
Pros: nice price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap looking and easily broken
PostedMay 12, 2012
Customer avatar
MomofallBoys
 
Please wait while more information about MomofallBoys is loaded.
Additional information about MomofallBoys could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was really disappointed in the look and quality of these swords. They are really cheaply made and don't even look like swords. Have I mentioned the "blade" is white with a bulbous end? And they are not very sturdy and do not hold up to sword fights. What a huge disappointment!!!!!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for costumes
PostedJune 19, 2011
Customer avatar
queenof4hearts
 
Please wait while more information about queenof4hearts is loaded.
Additional information about queenof4hearts could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
over all great for young children for play, or any child for a costume as long as the blade is in its sheath. Older children think the blade does not look real enough. One jewel had to be re-glued.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
11031982
 
Please wait while more information about 11031982 is loaded.
Additional information about 11031982 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought it for a school play... the kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat Purchase
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Inque
 
Please wait while more information about Inque is loaded.
Additional information about Inque could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We buy these on a regular basis to stock our AWANA store. They sell out fairly fast. And they stand up to a lot of abuse. Sword fights are a very common occurence on store nights.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for kid's party
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
mummylaurie
 
Please wait while more information about mummylaurie is loaded.
Additional information about mummylaurie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised by this item. i had read some bad reviews and was expecting the worst. For $10.99, I think this is a good buy. The sword blade is white, which I plan on spray painting silver. This will be perfect for my son's 6th Birthday Pirate party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cost
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Without the holder would be a joke
PostedApril 13, 2010
Customer avatar
ttgiffin
 
Please wait while more information about ttgiffin is loaded.
Additional information about ttgiffin could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought these for our Sunday School Easter program. It is a good thing we didn't need the soliders to draw the swords, because they don't even look like a sword. We just needed it to hang them on the kids side. The case the sword is in isn't much but at least you could tell what is was. If you seen the sword you wouldn't know what it was.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Willeberry
 
Please wait while more information about Willeberry is loaded.
Additional information about Willeberry could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I Was really disappointed in the quality and style of these swords.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.