Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little something
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Synnove is loaded.
Additional information about Synnove could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hearts click (and stay together) nicely and they were perfect for little bracelets!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but darling
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SundanceJen is loaded.
Additional information about SundanceJen could not be loaded.
from California
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Yes they are very small, but my almost 5 year old and 7 year olds can link them and they make at least 2 kid sized necklaces.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Small pieces
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcregier is loaded.
Additional information about mcregier could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The hearts were very small and lightweight. The children in my classroom were not interested in making chains with them.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sqrlysweetp is loaded.
Additional information about Sqrlysweetp could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for a minute to win it game for 2nd graders. I know they are called mini linking hearts but were much smaller than I realized. The kids had a great time with them anyway.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mitcholas is loaded.
Additional information about Mitcholas could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These hearts are really cute but very small. I wouldn't recommend these for a child under the age of 7. I found that out because I gave them to my 5 year old and she actually got her finger pinched in one of the hearts and it hurt her. I do not recommend. Waste of money.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Heart Linking Charms let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very tiny! Cute but I thought I was getting more.
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spookybell is loaded.
Additional information about Spookybell could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These should be listed as "tiny" hearts. Not just mini, but teeny-tiny! They are cute and they will be fun, but they are so small that I can only use them with children about 5 years old. They look like a package that 1-4 kids could share, depending on what they want to make.
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ridiculously TINY!!!
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KristenD is loaded.
Additional information about KristenD could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little hearts are cute and seem to be of good quality, but they are much MUCH smaller than expected. They are about the size of my thumb nail. I should have been more careful when ordering them, but my daughter has linking star charms that are about three times this size and I assumed they were the same. Shame on me! These are not appropriate for preschoolers (I bought them as favors for a heart-themed 4th birthday party).
Frankly, my biggest complaint is how much I paid for them. For their size they are not worth $4/bag. I assumed that 3 bags would make necklaces for about 12 children and that is not the case. If I had only paid $1-$1.50/bag I would keep them. But sadly these are not worth my money and they will be going back. The good news is they are so small they will be cheap to ship back!
Cons: horribly tiny
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
much smaller than I expected
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ECTeach is loaded.
Additional information about ECTeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
much smaller than I expected. Difficult for my Pre-k students to link.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not just small...Tiny!
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sh38 is loaded.
Additional information about Sh38 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Based on earlier review about hearts being small I ordered a second set. However, the actual hearts themselves are tiny.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute product for kids
PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about biblebarn is loaded.
Additional information about biblebarn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
But wish I had paid attention to the word "MINI" I wanted to use them with my preschool class at church for an activity but they are too small for them. However, the older classes will enjoy them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T17:36:28.077-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_832, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.