Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 27(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 27(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 27(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy in Miami
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Miami2
 
Please wait while more information about Miami2 is loaded.
Additional information about Miami2 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these hearts. The moment I opened the box, I started putting them together. They are going to be a big hit with the kids.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very tiny! Cute but I thought I was getting more.
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Spookybell
 
Please wait while more information about Spookybell is loaded.
Additional information about Spookybell could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These should be listed as "tiny" hearts. Not just mini, but teeny-tiny! They are cute and they will be fun, but they are so small that I can only use them with children about 5 years old. They look like a package that 1-4 kids could share, depending on what they want to make.
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ridiculously TINY!!!
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
KristenD
 
Please wait while more information about KristenD is loaded.
Additional information about KristenD could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little hearts are cute and seem to be of good quality, but they are much MUCH smaller than expected. They are about the size of my thumb nail. I should have been more careful when ordering them, but my daughter has linking star charms that are about three times this size and I assumed they were the same. Shame on me! These are not appropriate for preschoolers (I bought them as favors for a heart-themed 4th birthday party).
Frankly, my biggest complaint is how much I paid for them. For their size they are not worth $4/bag. I assumed that 3 bags would make necklaces for about 12 children and that is not the case. If I had only paid $1-$1.50/bag I would keep them. But sadly these are not worth my money and they will be going back. The good news is they are so small they will be cheap to ship back!
Cons: horribly tiny
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
much smaller than I expected
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
ECTeach
 
Please wait while more information about ECTeach is loaded.
Additional information about ECTeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
much smaller than I expected. Difficult for my Pre-k students to link.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not just small...Tiny!
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Sh38
 
Please wait while more information about Sh38 is loaded.
Additional information about Sh38 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Based on earlier review about hearts being small I ordered a second set. However, the actual hearts themselves are tiny.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute product for kids
PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
biblebarn
 
Please wait while more information about biblebarn is loaded.
Additional information about biblebarn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
But wish I had paid attention to the word "MINI" I wanted to use them with my preschool class at church for an activity but they are too small for them. However, the older classes will enjoy them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE HEARTS
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
MIMISMOMMY
 
Please wait while more information about MIMISMOMMY is loaded.
Additional information about MIMISMOMMY could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I REALLY LIKE THESE HEARTS AND SO DID MY FOUR YEAR OLD. THEY WERE REALLY EASY TO USE AND FUN TO CREATE WITH. THE ONLY PROBLEM THAT I HAD WITH THEM IS THEY WERE ALOT SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT, SO IF YOU ARE USING IN A CLASSROOM OR HAVE MORE THAN FIVE KIDS, YOU WILL NEED SEVERAL PACKS TO HELP GO FARTHER.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
AllfortheKids
 
Please wait while more information about AllfortheKids is loaded.
Additional information about AllfortheKids could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are very tiny. I bought them for a craft exchange but because they are so tiny you need to purchase multiple sets to make a full necklace and bracelet.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
way too small and not all there
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
harrypotter
 
Please wait while more information about harrypotter is loaded.
Additional information about harrypotter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
way smaller then i thought they would be and would need several bags for my class of 18...it seems like almost one per child doubtful that there are all 144 there but yet to actually count. would only buy this again if it were $1...honestly all that it is worth
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cool
PostedJuly 5, 2010
Customer avatar
IllustratedWoman
 
Please wait while more information about IllustratedWoman is loaded.
Additional information about IllustratedWoman could not be loaded.
from Elgin, IL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these because I thought they would be a cool addition to a Valentine, or other theme, scrapbook page. They really look cool on paper, they're a great size, there are a nice variety of colors, and the plastic quality is nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.