Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
7 of 14(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
7 of 14(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
7 of 14(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nedamo is loaded.
Additional information about nedamo could not be loaded.
from encino, ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I used these for classroom project, after the repile people came to our schoo!
I took pictures of the kids holding the reptiles and we made frames with colored popsicle sticks and glued the creepy crawlers on it.
Nice project:)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but just as pictured
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about herefor66 is loaded.
Additional information about herefor66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are just as pictured. I didn't notice the size was posted as 1"- 1 1/2" so they were smaller than I expected but that was my fault, not theirs. Make sure this is the size you want. Otherwise they are great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good find for my project
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RichieRich is loaded.
Additional information about RichieRich could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is perfect for my scavenger hunt I am working on for a convention. Yes it is small just be warned but it is exactly what I needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are what they are
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoeGags is loaded.
Additional information about JoeGags could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is ridiculous for so many people to comment on how small these are in their negative reviews - here's what you do: read the description (it says 1"-1 1/2") get a ruler, see what 1 inch looks like, be confident that when they say 1 inch they mean 1 inch. As far as their size, they are exactly as described. The paint jobs are not high quality, but why would you expect them to be? They are what they are, and they fit my need perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Snakes/Lizards
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teen67 is loaded.
Additional information about teen67 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The snakes and lizards are VERY,VERY small...I could not use them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Tiny and Thin
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MellyB is loaded.
Additional information about MellyB could not be loaded.
from Crystal Falls MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These lizards and snakes are absolutely tiny! And not great quality to be perfectly honest. The colors are very faded as well. I bought these to suspend in soaps but they are just too small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
product was very small
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ldsheriff is loaded.
Additional information about ldsheriff could not be loaded.
from north platte, ne
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The snakes and lizards are very very small, price ok for what you get.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Alysmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
I bought these last year for my daughters birthday party to go in the piñata. I thought they were great. People complain about the size even though it clearly states they are an inch. They are cute and vary in color. There are enough for all the kids to get multiple. Great small item for a classroom prize box or as alternative to candy. I plan on buying them again this year for our reptile party as table scatter, glue on to decorations, and accent her lizard tutu dress I made her. Because they are small you should not get them for kids who put things in their mouths. I would say these are great for ages 4-7.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than I expected.
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarleeB is loaded.
Additional information about MarleeB could not be loaded.
from Brasher Falls, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are cute, just smaller than I thought.
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about donutlady is loaded.
Additional information about donutlady could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product is too small - not appropriate for small children.
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T05:50:00.568-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_807, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.