Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
8 of 25(32%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
8 of 25(32%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
8 of 25(32%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Snakes/Lizards
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
teen67
 
Please wait while more information about teen67 is loaded.
Additional information about teen67 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The snakes and lizards are VERY,VERY small...I could not use them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Tiny and Thin
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MellyB
 
Please wait while more information about MellyB is loaded.
Additional information about MellyB could not be loaded.
from Crystal Falls MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These lizards and snakes are absolutely tiny! And not great quality to be perfectly honest. The colors are very faded as well. I bought these to suspend in soaps but they are just too small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
product was very small
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ldsheriff
 
Please wait while more information about ldsheriff is loaded.
Additional information about ldsheriff could not be loaded.
from north platte, ne
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The snakes and lizards are very very small, price ok for what you get.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Alysmom
 
Please wait while more information about Alysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Alysmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
I bought these last year for my daughters birthday party to go in the piñata. I thought they were great. People complain about the size even though it clearly states they are an inch. They are cute and vary in color. There are enough for all the kids to get multiple. Great small item for a classroom prize box or as alternative to candy. I plan on buying them again this year for our reptile party as table scatter, glue on to decorations, and accent her lizard tutu dress I made her. Because they are small you should not get them for kids who put things in their mouths. I would say these are great for ages 4-7.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than I expected.
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
MarleeB
 
Please wait while more information about MarleeB is loaded.
Additional information about MarleeB could not be loaded.
from Brasher Falls, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are cute, just smaller than I thought.
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
donutlady
 
Please wait while more information about donutlady is loaded.
Additional information about donutlady could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product is too small - not appropriate for small children.
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't Buy
PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
SM12
 
Please wait while more information about SM12 is loaded.
Additional information about SM12 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was not what I thought it would be. I knew it would be small but these are tiny and not what I expected. The price for these are too much. I wish I never bought it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worthless as any kind of prize
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
PTAmom9
 
Please wait while more information about PTAmom9 is loaded.
Additional information about PTAmom9 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are tinier than pictured. The picture shows a snake in the hand that was by far bigger than any in the 2 packages I received. And they are super thin. They are thinner than a foam sticker. They are absolutely useless as a prize of any kind, even consolation prize. I thought about packaging handfuls in those small jewelry resealable bags, but they are so small that even a handful of them would not make an adequate consolation prize. What kid would want to play with something so tiny?
The only use I can think of for this product, is to glue on paper as a part of a science or art and craft project. They are all flat on one side. They are so light and tiny that a glue stick would be enough to hold them to paper.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it!
PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Sesot
 
Please wait while more information about Sesot is loaded.
Additional information about Sesot could not be loaded.
I knew these would be small, just didn't realize how small. The colors are very dull and boring as well. The pictures online and in the catalog don't give true representation of the product. This purchase was a waste of money!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed!
PostedJuly 2, 2011
Customer avatar
CMsMom917
 
Please wait while more information about CMsMom917 is loaded.
Additional information about CMsMom917 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for a bug hunt at my son's 3rd birthday. They are so small, the kids will be hunting forever! Very disappointed in the size and color. They are not as bright as in the picture.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.