Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Mini Snakes & Lizards Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nedamo is loaded.
Additional information about nedamo could not be loaded.
from encino, ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I used these for classroom project, after the repile people came to our schoo!
I took pictures of the kids holding the reptiles and we made frames with colored popsicle sticks and glued the creepy crawlers on it.
Nice project:)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very very disappointed
PostedMarch 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about indianmade1 is loaded.
Additional information about indianmade1 could not be loaded.
These things are so small they are not worth any amount of money. This is the kind of junk you expect from a dollar store.
No where near a $5.99 value. Don't waste your money.
Cons: so tiny they aren't worth a dollar much less 5
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very tiny!
PostedMarch 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annebas is loaded.
Additional information about Annebas could not be loaded.
from Cleveland ohio
Very cute, but very tiny! They are about an inch, as stated, but because they are so flat they look smaller. I bought them for Easter egg filler and used them with another small item like a temp tattoo. Depending on your needs, they might work just be aware of the size.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Definitely Smaller than expected
PostedJanuary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AEF68 is loaded.
Additional information about AEF68 could not be loaded.
from Urbana, IL, USA
Smaller than expected, but still decent for my needs. Perhaps including a photo with one sitting on a fingertip would be beneficial...
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I anticipated
PostedJanuary 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JEM1 is loaded.
Additional information about JEM1 could not be loaded.
from AZ
These items are too small for young children and too young for older children. I purchased them for giveaways but decided they were not appropriate and donated them to a thrift store.
Cons: Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
EHHH
PostedNovember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarahhhhhh is loaded.
Additional information about Sarahhhhhh could not be loaded.
Most were missing limbs or were half-colored.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids like them
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ahtist is loaded.
Additional information about Ahtist could not be loaded.
from Manchester, NH
These are very small, but my students love them! They dig through my prize box trying to find the lizards.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not at all what I expected
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FearFactorMom is loaded.
Additional information about FearFactorMom could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
I know the item says mini, but they are sooooo small. I cannot use them at all for what they were planned for. I'm a little disappointed. However, I will use them as table confetti. Turn lemons into lemonade.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prestonhi1 is loaded.
Additional information about Prestonhi1 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
need something to enlarge them to see them. very very tiny.
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TINY!!
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asorrenti is loaded.
Additional information about asorrenti could not be loaded.
from staten island, ny
These guys might be adorable but they are so tiny that its crazy! Maybe I missed something in the description that explained just how small they were. Oh well!
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T00:05:18.911-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_807, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.