Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item was a great value and worked well for my event!
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissTara is loaded.
Additional information about MissTara could not be loaded.
from Waldorf, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The trophies made great prizes for the chess tournament that we held at the office. They were quite the hit and topped of a fun afternoon designed to promote improved communications between co-workers.
Pros: quality, customizable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for our needs
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moongodys is loaded.
Additional information about Moongodys could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we needed awards we could customize with labels
Pros: quality, Assembly, can be labeled
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Award!
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaymerdoo is loaded.
Additional information about Jaymerdoo could not be loaded.
from Saratoga, New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
With a little imagination and the right products, you can make the perfect trophy for your event.
I used the Gold Trophies (IN-39/806-G) along with the bendable skeletons, and black netting from Oriental Trading and made trophies for our Halloween Costume contest.
The adults as well as children loved them and I wouldn't be surprised if they are sitting on a few mantles at home ;-)
The trophies are plastic but are sturdy enough to support a skeleton hot glued to it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT!
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gmaberkenpas is loaded.
Additional information about gmaberkenpas could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I have been giving these trophies out as the Sunday school kids learn extended Bible passages. Psalm 23 was the first. The kids were THRILLED to receive them! What a great way to encourage and reward the children for a job well done!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was what I expected so I am please.
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMMD is loaded.
Additional information about KMMD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item to give as a reward to the winner at our Mystery Dinner Show.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
trophies
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mantha1302 is loaded.
Additional information about mantha1302 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my murder mystery party. People said that there was labels for the trophies but there wasn't. It is still a great award for my party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent item/not too empresses
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crystalynnvitations is loaded.
Additional information about Crystalynnvitations could not be loaded.
from Grants, NM
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these expecting the cup to be a little bigger. Good quality product just not want I expected.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bluebird456 is loaded.
Additional information about bluebird456 could not be loaded.
from Mount Juliet, TN
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to go in my sons goodie bags for his class mates at school for his 10th birthday they were a hit. I printed a encouraging quote on regular return labels and they fit perfectly and looked great....
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Plastic Trophies
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lucimoon is loaded.
Additional information about Lucimoon could not be loaded.
from Port St Lucie, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were purchased for a Talent Competition. The description indicated that they would have labels, but they didn't.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachNow is loaded.
Additional information about TeachNow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have bought these trophies for the past 7 years for my classroom. The first two years, it was rough when they were shipped to me. MOST were broken in half, but Oriental was good at shipping me a new set, free of charge. However, the last 5 years, I have NOT had one broken trophy. I don't know if they are shipping this product better, making it better, or what, but I would definitely recommend this to product to anyone.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: shipping is high for product price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T19:21:08.072-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_806-G, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.