Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pahPalestine is loaded.
Additional information about pahPalestine could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size for our Father's Day luncheon at our parish. Labels attached to designate Oldest Dad, Youngest Dad, Most Grands, etc. Trophy will be filled with candies!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for our needs
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moongodys is loaded.
Additional information about Moongodys could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we needed awards we could customize with labels
Pros: quality, Assembly, can be labeled
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Award!
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaymerdoo is loaded.
Additional information about Jaymerdoo could not be loaded.
from Saratoga, New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
With a little imagination and the right products, you can make the perfect trophy for your event.
I used the Gold Trophies (IN-39/806-G) along with the bendable skeletons, and black netting from Oriental Trading and made trophies for our Halloween Costume contest.
The adults as well as children loved them and I wouldn't be surprised if they are sitting on a few mantles at home ;-)
The trophies are plastic but are sturdy enough to support a skeleton hot glued to it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT!
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gmaberkenpas is loaded.
Additional information about gmaberkenpas could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I have been giving these trophies out as the Sunday school kids learn extended Bible passages. Psalm 23 was the first. The kids were THRILLED to receive them! What a great way to encourage and reward the children for a job well done!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was what I expected so I am please.
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMMD is loaded.
Additional information about KMMD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item to give as a reward to the winner at our Mystery Dinner Show.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
trophies
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mantha1302 is loaded.
Additional information about mantha1302 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my murder mystery party. People said that there was labels for the trophies but there wasn't. It is still a great award for my party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent item/not too empresses
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crystalynnvitations is loaded.
Additional information about Crystalynnvitations could not be loaded.
from Grants, NM
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these expecting the cup to be a little bigger. Good quality product just not want I expected.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bluebird456 is loaded.
Additional information about bluebird456 could not be loaded.
from Mount Juliet, TN
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to go in my sons goodie bags for his class mates at school for his 10th birthday they were a hit. I printed a encouraging quote on regular return labels and they fit perfectly and looked great....
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Plastic Trophies
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lucimoon is loaded.
Additional information about Lucimoon could not be loaded.
from Port St Lucie, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were purchased for a Talent Competition. The description indicated that they would have labels, but they didn't.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachNow is loaded.
Additional information about TeachNow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have bought these trophies for the past 7 years for my classroom. The first two years, it was rough when they were shipped to me. MOST were broken in half, but Oriental was good at shipping me a new set, free of charge. However, the last 5 years, I have NOT had one broken trophy. I don't know if they are shipping this product better, making it better, or what, but I would definitely recommend this to product to anyone.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: shipping is high for product price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T20:33:55.966-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_806-G, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.