Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Gold Trophies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cheap and Fast!
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PromoFox is loaded.
Additional information about PromoFox could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Using these gems as awards for our sales team. Its no top banana but it will do the trick.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase for the price
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sassy75 is loaded.
Additional information about Sassy75 could not be loaded.
from Homestead, FL
Overall, the Gold Trophies were good. Thougth they were taller. Only one out of 12 had too much glue. However, a very good product that allows one to personalize it via a label.
In my opinion, children in kindergarten throguh 3rd grade would really enjoy this item as a reward.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedApril 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ECH05 is loaded.
Additional information about ECH05 could not be loaded.
from McDonough,Ga.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The trophies are just the right size for small kids. Has enough room to put a personal sticker on it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for workplace event
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twinter is loaded.
Additional information about twinter could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at work for an "office Olympics" week-long event. They worked out great & were reasonably priced! The only modification we made was to add a label at the base.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item was a great value and worked well for my event!
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissTara is loaded.
Additional information about MissTara could not be loaded.
from Waldorf, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The trophies made great prizes for the chess tournament that we held at the office. They were quite the hit and topped of a fun afternoon designed to promote improved communications between co-workers.
Pros: quality, customizable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for our needs
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moongodys is loaded.
Additional information about Moongodys could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we needed awards we could customize with labels
Pros: quality, Assembly, can be labeled
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Award!
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaymerdoo is loaded.
Additional information about Jaymerdoo could not be loaded.
from Saratoga, New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
With a little imagination and the right products, you can make the perfect trophy for your event.
I used the Gold Trophies (IN-39/806-G) along with the bendable skeletons, and black netting from Oriental Trading and made trophies for our Halloween Costume contest.
The adults as well as children loved them and I wouldn't be surprised if they are sitting on a few mantles at home ;-)
The trophies are plastic but are sturdy enough to support a skeleton hot glued to it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT!
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gmaberkenpas is loaded.
Additional information about gmaberkenpas could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I have been giving these trophies out as the Sunday school kids learn extended Bible passages. Psalm 23 was the first. The kids were THRILLED to receive them! What a great way to encourage and reward the children for a job well done!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was what I expected so I am please.
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMMD is loaded.
Additional information about KMMD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item to give as a reward to the winner at our Mystery Dinner Show.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
trophies
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mantha1302 is loaded.
Additional information about mantha1302 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my murder mystery party. People said that there was labels for the trophies but there wasn't. It is still a great award for my party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T14:09:11.758-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_806-G, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.