Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
13 of 21(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
13 of 21(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
13 of 21(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
pahPalestine
 
Please wait while more information about pahPalestine is loaded.
Additional information about pahPalestine could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size for our Father's Day luncheon at our parish. Labels attached to designate Oldest Dad, Youngest Dad, Most Grands, etc. Trophy will be filled with candies!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product for the Price
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
RSmith
 
Please wait while more information about RSmith is loaded.
Additional information about RSmith could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these trophies as prizes for a game we played at my family reunion. The personalized stickers were easy to put on the trophies. The trophies are small, but were what I expected based on the product description. It sure beats buying real, engraved trophies and this product still allowed me to personalize them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little trophies!
PostedJanuary 31, 2010
Customer avatar
SweetandSassy
 
Please wait while more information about SweetandSassy is loaded.
Additional information about SweetandSassy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked just great for our Chili Fest. Just want I wanted - a fun yet inexpensive way to award the most unique chili and best tasting chili! I made some labels on my pc and stuck them right on the base. Turned out nice and cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Plastic Trophies
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucimoon
 
Please wait while more information about Lucimoon is loaded.
Additional information about Lucimoon could not be loaded.
from Port St Lucie, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were purchased for a Talent Competition. The description indicated that they would have labels, but they didn't.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer avatar
TeachNow
 
Please wait while more information about TeachNow is loaded.
Additional information about TeachNow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have bought these trophies for the past 7 years for my classroom. The first two years, it was rough when they were shipped to me. MOST were broken in half, but Oriental was good at shipping me a new set, free of charge. However, the last 5 years, I have NOT had one broken trophy. I don't know if they are shipping this product better, making it better, or what, but I would definitely recommend this to product to anyone.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: shipping is high for product price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed!
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Kcox
 
Please wait while more information about Kcox is loaded.
Additional information about Kcox could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 4 boxes of these and when I received them they were all scratched up but I was pushed for time and had to use them! If I could have I would have returned them! Very disappointed in this item!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny and Cute
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
HTexas
 
Please wait while more information about HTexas is loaded.
Additional information about HTexas could not be loaded.
from Austin TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as the prize for our Zumbatomic performance. These are small and I was concerned the children would be disappointed. But the trophies are shiny and super cute. I put them in a goodie bag with a bracelet, bubbles and a juice box. They children loved it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked in a Pinch!
PostedMarch 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Trumpeteer
 
Please wait while more information about Trumpeteer is loaded.
Additional information about Trumpeteer could not be loaded.
from Hampton, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great product for small inexpensive awards. We used a gold paint pencil to personalize each award. The awards were scratched up a bit. I would not use these for fancy awards, because these look more like toys than official trophies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedOctober 8, 2009
Customer avatar
samci
 
Please wait while more information about samci is loaded.
Additional information about samci could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
One was defective (the top was glued on so that it was crooked), and had to be thrown away. And the shipping cost almost as much as the product (approx. $7 for a $9+ product). I won't do this again!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible quality
PostedJune 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Sherry
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered 2 dozen of these. When they arrive 4 of them were completely smashed, broken beyond repair. Another 14 were broken off from their bases. They are plastic, very cheap looking, and worthless. They are also very tiny, I was going to put candy gumballs in them for a party favor but there is barely room for a small handful of gumballs. DO NOT ORDER THIS PRODUCT.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.