Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!!!!
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Hospice Home Health patient. I always make something for the other patients and their families on the different holidays, and other special events that may be happening in their lives, birthday's, anniversary's, and sometimes I just send them a small Happy just to let them know that they have not be forgotten and that they are LOVED and Cared for.
The trophies are plastic, the quality was good. And the size is perfect for many different uses.
I am going to use these trophies for my Father's Day project. On the base of the trophies I am using address labels that I printed off that say 1ST PLACE DAD HAPPY FATHER'S DAY 2011. I will put them inside a goodie bag with a bag of microwave popcorn, and tie them shut with a gold ribbon and add a blue ribbon that say FIRST PLACE DAD.
The size is perfect for what I am using them for. At 33 cent's a piece was a big plus for me also. For less than 60 cents each man patient will have a nice little Happy for Father's Day goodie. They will LOVE them and that's all that counts for me.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, value
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Disney Cars PISTON CUP party favor
PostedApril 26, 2010
Customer avatar
FrugalMommy31
 
Please wait while more information about FrugalMommy31 is loaded.
Additional information about FrugalMommy31 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I had a Disney Pixar CARS theme for my son's birthday and used these in the goodie bags as the PISTON CUP. I used address labels to put on the bottom that read "Piston Cup Winner". It was a hit, the kids loved them and i put hershey kisses inside. Great price!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute for the little ones
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Farms
 
Please wait while more information about Farms is loaded.
Additional information about Farms could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a small little bonus for those who deserve recognition
Pros: recognition
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
LovelyLeah
 
Please wait while more information about LovelyLeah is loaded.
Additional information about LovelyLeah could not be loaded.
from Champaign IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent quality and really cute for a small prize
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best choice for need
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Studentsr1st
 
Please wait while more information about Studentsr1st is loaded.
Additional information about Studentsr1st could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Each year I give trophies to students with name and outstanding personality trait printed on gold labels via the computer. These trophies are the most affordable ones for a large number I need to order. They are plastic so they are very light and not solid, but the sentiment intended does come across.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not what I expected
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
siouxieq12
 
Please wait while more information about siouxieq12 is loaded.
Additional information about siouxieq12 could not be loaded.
from Newtown, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought I was getting a trophy the size I could use for a child's goodie bag. I read the description and reviews. When the description stated 4" I thought the cup was 4" not the entire trophy. There is no way I can use this size for a goodie bag for 5 year olds. Oh well, lesson for me to read more carefully!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Encouragement
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MississippiTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about MississippiTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about MississippiTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great rewards
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect party favors
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Luv2bmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Luv2bmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Luv2bmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These were exactly what I had expected. All were wrapped individually and in pretty good condition- a few little scratches but nothing too noticeable. I even made thank you labels that fit perfectly on the base. So cute! Can't wait to set them out as party favors on the tables at my son's Cars party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the little trophy
PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer avatar
CristoTeAma
 
Please wait while more information about CristoTeAma is loaded.
Additional information about CristoTeAma could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
The trophies arrived indiv. wrapped, none were broken. the gold tone was avg, nice shine though. I am adding a 1"x4" mailing label to personalize the base and it fits just fine, just a steady hand because the section is 1inch tall. Good purchase overall.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: gold a bit scratched
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Occasion
PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Principalsecretary
 
Please wait while more information about Principalsecretary is loaded.
Additional information about Principalsecretary could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
The perfect accept for our Welcome Back Breakfast for faculty and staff with a team of "We are Champions". Delivery was just as promised.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.