Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RobRR is loaded.
Additional information about RobRR could not be loaded.
from Madison WI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to be used as a reward at work to recognize great customer service. Good quality, not flimsy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great award giving
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Race2558 is loaded.
Additional information about Race2558 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looking forward to handling them out at our small awards ceremony.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are cheap and look like a toy
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherTeacherTeacher3 is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherTeacherTeacher3 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Cheaply made!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little prize
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3rdGradeKahok is loaded.
Additional information about 3rdGradeKahok could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read reviews before buying and was aware that these are small trohpies. Still, I didn't get out a ruler and really look at the dimensions so I did think they were really tiny! They were cute and cheap though, so they worked for our purpose. We stuck some labels on them and voila!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for price
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Macae is loaded.
Additional information about Macae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used as end of the year trophies - kids loved them
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good addition to our day
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BingoMan1 is loaded.
Additional information about BingoMan1 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item for the winners of a kids bingo game. The kids were thrilled with the small trophies and there were smiles for all the winners.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christine8 is loaded.
Additional information about Christine8 could not be loaded.
from Amesbury, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased these for a work employee recognition event. I knew they wouldn't be top of the line obviously however the quality is very cheap; plastic is so cheap. Returning the items as it's insulting to provide an 'award' of such poor quality. Suitable for ages 5 for a 'fun' recognition, anything more is a waste of your money. :(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NNJ21 is loaded.
Additional information about NNJ21 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this item to use for a Kentucky Derby event! It was just the right size!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for Kids Birthday
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FijiGal is loaded.
Additional information about FijiGal could not be loaded.
from Mountain House, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these for my sons disney cars theme 3rd birthday party and they were perfect. Not ideal for putting anything inside coz it is a bit small but i used it as piston cup for all the kids as an award and they loved it. I always like to see actual pictures when i purchase, thats why am sharing a picture ;-)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute for the little ones
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Farms is loaded.
Additional information about Farms could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a small little bonus for those who deserve recognition
Pros: recognition
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T12:05:12.571-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_804-G, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.