Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Goldtone Trophies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for party favors
PostedFebruary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goldenprissypant is loaded.
Additional information about Goldenprissypant could not be loaded.
I threw my 6 year old a ninja warrior birthday party and gave these trophies along with sweatbands and wristbands for party favors! The kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids love these.
PostedMarch 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LerlineLerline is loaded.
Additional information about LerlineLerline could not be loaded.
I have purchased these before and the kindergartners love them. I do wish for the price they would provide labels to put on the front. They are a little expensive also.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: expensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not well constructed
PostedMarch 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SLPath is loaded.
Additional information about SLPath could not be loaded.
I had several trophies that were in two pieces when I received them. I just hot glued them back together. I could understand if maybe one or two of them were broken, but at least five of the 12 had to be glued back together.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 12, 2018
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Goldtone Trophies didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Goldtone Trophies, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJanuary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Landod is loaded.
Additional information about Landod could not be loaded.
from St Pete, FL
Perfect as classroom prizes
Pros: Educational
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 18, 2018
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Perfect
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bloomergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Bloomergirl could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, KY
We needed a small "prize" for several games at our annual Halloween barn party. The trophies are the perfect size, and not flimsy at all. We are using a label maker to personalize them. Thanks again for the quality and affordability.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedSeptember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buttonsbabe is loaded.
Additional information about buttonsbabe could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Great little awards for a group of people. Size allows for tags to be added and even got some yummy jelly beans in the cup to sweeten the deal!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Kids Party!
PostedApril 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Awathu is loaded.
Additional information about Awathu could not be loaded.
from College Park, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Ordered these for my son's Disney Cars themed 3rd birthday party at a sporting facility and the kids loved them! Very lightweight and small (a little smaller than I thought they'd be). Definitely age-appropriate for younger kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Incentives!
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dreedie is loaded.
Additional information about Dreedie could not be loaded.
from Wilmot, SD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really appreciate these trophies! They were great quality and came in a timely manner. My adult program graduates loved them!
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 12, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RobRR is loaded.
Additional information about RobRR could not be loaded.
from Madison WI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to be used as a reward at work to recognize great customer service. Good quality, not flimsy.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great award giving
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Race2558 is loaded.
Additional information about Race2558 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looking forward to handling them out at our small awards ceremony.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T04:49:59.052-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_804-G, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.