Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good addition to our day
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BingoMan1 is loaded.
Additional information about BingoMan1 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item for the winners of a kids bingo game. The kids were thrilled with the small trophies and there were smiles for all the winners.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christine8 is loaded.
Additional information about Christine8 could not be loaded.
from Amesbury, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased these for a work employee recognition event. I knew they wouldn't be top of the line obviously however the quality is very cheap; plastic is so cheap. Returning the items as it's insulting to provide an 'award' of such poor quality. Suitable for ages 5 for a 'fun' recognition, anything more is a waste of your money. :(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NNJ21 is loaded.
Additional information about NNJ21 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this item to use for a Kentucky Derby event! It was just the right size!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for Kids Birthday
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FijiGal is loaded.
Additional information about FijiGal could not be loaded.
from Mountain House, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these for my sons disney cars theme 3rd birthday party and they were perfect. Not ideal for putting anything inside coz it is a bit small but i used it as piston cup for all the kids as an award and they loved it. I always like to see actual pictures when i purchase, thats why am sharing a picture ;-)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute for the little ones
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Farms is loaded.
Additional information about Farms could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a small little bonus for those who deserve recognition
Pros: recognition
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovelyLeah is loaded.
Additional information about LovelyLeah could not be loaded.
from Champaign IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent quality and really cute for a small prize
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best choice for need
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Studentsr1st is loaded.
Additional information about Studentsr1st could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Each year I give trophies to students with name and outstanding personality trait printed on gold labels via the computer. These trophies are the most affordable ones for a large number I need to order. They are plastic so they are very light and not solid, but the sentiment intended does come across.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not what I expected
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about siouxieq12 is loaded.
Additional information about siouxieq12 could not be loaded.
from Newtown, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought I was getting a trophy the size I could use for a child's goodie bag. I read the description and reviews. When the description stated 4" I thought the cup was 4" not the entire trophy. There is no way I can use this size for a goodie bag for 5 year olds. Oh well, lesson for me to read more carefully!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Encouragement
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MississippiTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about MississippiTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great rewards
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect party favors
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luv2bmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Luv2bmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These were exactly what I had expected. All were wrapped individually and in pretty good condition- a few little scratches but nothing too noticeable. I even made thank you labels that fit perfectly on the base. So cute! Can't wait to set them out as party favors on the tables at my son's Cars party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-01 T00:33:16.982-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_804-G, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.