Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedSeptember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Witchy1
 
Please wait while more information about Witchy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Witchy1 could not be loaded.
from Ontario, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been using these spiders as decoration ever since my children's first Halloween Party 6 years ago. They're even cheaper now than they were back then. There are a lot of spiders. Buy some cobwebs and go to work on decorating your house!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, lots of spiders
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for tablescapes
PostedAugust 22, 2010
Customer avatar
ypwith
 
Please wait while more information about ypwith is loaded.
Additional information about ypwith could not be loaded.
from Henniker, New Hampshire
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little spiders were a big hit at my Red Hat Halloween party! The sheer number of them allowed my to cover my entire tablescape with them. Crawling all over the cheese and napkins, climbing up the punch bowl, and even a few frozen into ice cubes (boil them first to make sure they are clean), they were the hit of the party. Go ahead and get them, and then let your imagination run wild!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
spiders look authentic.
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Carolyn3009
 
Please wait while more information about Carolyn3009 is loaded.
Additional information about Carolyn3009 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
great for decorating or crafts, not appropriate for children due to swallowing
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
all the quality you need at a great price! if you're into spiders.
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Phroglord
 
Please wait while more information about Phroglord is loaded.
Additional information about Phroglord could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used a hot glue gun to make trails of them on the fireplace. I've had better quality spiders in the past, but you'd be lucky to get 30 of those at this price. Had to trim the feet on a handful of them, and leg lengths are not consistent, but that kind of adds to the reality of them. All in all, the effect was quite eerie, they even appear to be moving out of the corner of your eye. Two thumbs up. (This is the second package I've purchased btw, we really go thru the spiders around Halloween time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks real
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Kathy
from Indiana, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought for sure these would be totally fake looking and hard to see. Not at all. They are So creepy looking. It's not even October and I have them everywhere. You can bend and pose them. I'm happy with this purchase.
Pros: life like
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oodles of little spiders!
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Mookzmom
 
Please wait while more information about Mookzmom is loaded.
Additional information about Mookzmom could not be loaded.
from North central Texas
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these to throw onto a massive bunch of spider webs and creepy cloth I'm planning to hang around my porch this Halloween. I figure they'll adhere well enough, and the massive numbers should creep everyone out sufficiently. I will pass candy out on my front lawn. These were a great price and I would highly recommend!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, creeeepy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic Plastic Spiders
PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
biancaandme
 
Please wait while more information about biancaandme is loaded.
Additional information about biancaandme could not be loaded.
from Boonville, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Purchased these spiders for Halloween decorations. They are sturdy, realistic and somewhat bendable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Spiders
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
yippee4me
 
Please wait while more information about yippee4me is loaded.
Additional information about yippee4me could not be loaded.
from Piedmont, SD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these spiders made great accents for my halloween party. I glued them to white candles and candelabras, I glued them to a cape and and old shirt. I placed them all over the food table. They stay in place very easily in the spider webbing. I also glued them to black push-pins and put them on the walls all over my house. It was a lot of fun! I only wish they came in assorted sizes rather than so many all of one size.
Pros: quality
Cons: should have had more sizes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not Rings!!!!
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Missy
from Milton, VT
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although rings are pictured, these are not rings. As anothr reviwer said, I panned to cut the ring part off anyway so it worked in my favor, but you need to know if you are looking forward to rings. There are many!!!! After a while I was sick of seeing them around the house! LOL!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Spiders, Yes
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
userboyd66
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although the description does not say they are spider rings - the picture is of spider rings.
Good thing I was planning to cut off the ring part anyway, but heads up!
Cons: not the same as picture
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.