Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedSeptember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Witchy1
 
Please wait while more information about Witchy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Witchy1 could not be loaded.
from Ontario, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been using these spiders as decoration ever since my children's first Halloween Party 6 years ago. They're even cheaper now than they were back then. There are a lot of spiders. Buy some cobwebs and go to work on decorating your house!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, lots of spiders
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for tablescapes
PostedAugust 22, 2010
Customer avatar
ypwith
 
Please wait while more information about ypwith is loaded.
Additional information about ypwith could not be loaded.
from Henniker, New Hampshire
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little spiders were a big hit at my Red Hat Halloween party! The sheer number of them allowed my to cover my entire tablescape with them. Crawling all over the cheese and napkins, climbing up the punch bowl, and even a few frozen into ice cubes (boil them first to make sure they are clean), they were the hit of the party. Go ahead and get them, and then let your imagination run wild!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic Plastic Spiders
PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
biancaandme
 
Please wait while more information about biancaandme is loaded.
Additional information about biancaandme could not be loaded.
from Boonville, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Purchased these spiders for Halloween decorations. They are sturdy, realistic and somewhat bendable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Spiders
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
yippee4me
 
Please wait while more information about yippee4me is loaded.
Additional information about yippee4me could not be loaded.
from Piedmont, SD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these spiders made great accents for my halloween party. I glued them to white candles and candelabras, I glued them to a cape and and old shirt. I placed them all over the food table. They stay in place very easily in the spider webbing. I also glued them to black push-pins and put them on the walls all over my house. It was a lot of fun! I only wish they came in assorted sizes rather than so many all of one size.
Pros: quality
Cons: should have had more sizes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not Rings!!!!
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Missy
from Milton, VT
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although rings are pictured, these are not rings. As anothr reviwer said, I panned to cut the ring part off anyway so it worked in my favor, but you need to know if you are looking forward to rings. There are many!!!! After a while I was sick of seeing them around the house! LOL!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Spiders, Yes
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
userboyd66
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although the description does not say they are spider rings - the picture is of spider rings.
Good thing I was planning to cut off the ring part anyway, but heads up!
Cons: not the same as picture
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Get a lot for a low price
PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer avatar
StephenM
 
Please wait while more information about StephenM is loaded.
Additional information about StephenM could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Children's games and activities
If you need a bunch of plastic spiders for a low price, this is the item for you.
Pros: served their purpose
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!!
PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Kiroto
 
Please wait while more information about Kiroto is loaded.
Additional information about Kiroto could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are exactly what I expected! Great value because you get so many. You can use them on webs as decorations, or give them out as Halloween treats.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
alot to work with
PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
mellyson
 
Please wait while more information about mellyson is loaded.
Additional information about mellyson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these spiders are always a pleasure to have. there are so many for soooo cheap and you can use them everywhere on or in everything!
Pros: quality, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tamanna
PostedSeptember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
dorothy67
 
Please wait while more information about dorothy67 is loaded.
Additional information about dorothy67 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
As soon's i took it out of the packet, feathers starting falling from it. The red Boa I ordered was worse. And it smelt really bad too.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-11points
1out of 13found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful12
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.