Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Purchase
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
slaj
 
Please wait while more information about slaj is loaded.
Additional information about slaj could not be loaded.
from Bertram, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for our Church Trunk-R-Treat fall festival. The children will love them as prizes!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a good buy
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
LsbnHugger
 
Please wait while more information about LsbnHugger is loaded.
Additional information about LsbnHugger could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's Halloween parties & just for decoration. What party goer or trick or treater doesn't love a spider ring?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cutsie spiders
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
mbo4sho
 
Please wait while more information about mbo4sho is loaded.
Additional information about mbo4sho could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we used this for a fun bug activity! the kids like that we used spider rings because it was unexpected!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Items!
PostedNovember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
fourdubSoCal
 
Please wait while more information about fourdubSoCal is loaded.
Additional information about fourdubSoCal could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Out of all the items i recently bought for halloween 2009 from OTC, this one is one of the only items i was actually happy with.
I bought these in conjunction with the spider webs, and used a pair of snips, and cut the rings off, and they stick to the webs perfectly.
You cant go wrong with these spider rings. A+
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I expected
PostedNovember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
drjj
 
Please wait while more information about drjj is loaded.
Additional information about drjj could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
No frills. Good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality
PostedNovember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
BethF
 
Please wait while more information about BethF is loaded.
Additional information about BethF could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality on the rings. We used them as part of a decoration by tieing them to cords and taping to the ceiling. Thankfully these had a solid ring so the cording didn't slip off. Some of the cheaper ones have a break in the middle. I also handed them out with the candy and the kids loved the. The detail on the rings was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal
PostedOctober 28, 2009
Customer avatar
crazyhouse
 
Please wait while more information about crazyhouse is loaded.
Additional information about crazyhouse could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cheaper and better quality than anything I found in local stores - and what's Halloween without the SPIDER RING!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW! I was impresed!
PostedOctober 20, 2009
Customer avatar
wahmof4girls
 
Please wait while more information about wahmof4girls is loaded.
Additional information about wahmof4girls could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got more than I expected with these. They are pretty big and you can't beat the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cool rings!!
PostedOctober 15, 2009
Customer avatar
bsnurse2
 
Please wait while more information about bsnurse2 is loaded.
Additional information about bsnurse2 could not be loaded.
from TN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The spider rings are HUGE! I was expecting them to be lesser quality because of the price....I was wrong!! Highly recommend this to everyone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedOctober 3, 2009
Customer avatar
SugarHillMom
 
Please wait while more information about SugarHillMom is loaded.
Additional information about SugarHillMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to spread out in our church hayride. Kids thought they were cool, good quality for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.