Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
4 of 6(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
4 of 6(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
4 of 6(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
dieselmom
 
Please wait while more information about dieselmom is loaded.
Additional information about dieselmom could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, PA
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked great for the craft that we created. Kids love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller Than Expected but OK
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
LolaFrye814
 
Please wait while more information about LolaFrye814 is loaded.
Additional information about LolaFrye814 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These little guys are cute, but very small. I got them to put in eggs for an egg hunt, and the size was great for that, but they were too small for the age group I got them for. I would say they were closer to 1" than 2". Also, a couple of the animals weren't the right color (sheep aren't pink). Overall, I think for the price they could have been a little nicer, but they weren't terrible. My son loves them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent
PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
ErinC
 
Please wait while more information about ErinC is loaded.
Additional information about ErinC could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for imaginary farm play for a preschooler. They are small, as described, but I was disappointed that not all of them could stand on their own. A horse that can't stand is not so much fun. But the majority were fine and for the price, I'm satisfied.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
SLP149
 
Please wait while more information about SLP149 is loaded.
Additional information about SLP149 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These animals are really good quality, but much smaller than I thought. I was unable to use them for what I originally intended them for in my classroom, but my own children enjoyed playing with them.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Read the reviews and product info
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
meesh80
 
Please wait while more information about meesh80 is loaded.
Additional information about meesh80 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We got these for my daughter's bday party and didn't get to use them. They were too small. My fault for not reading the entire description but the product photos are a bit deceiving. I ordered two packages and was disappointed to find that half of them wouldn't stand on their own so even if we had used them I wouldn't have had enough for the centerpieces we had planned. Othan than cupcake toppers (which then you'd have to worry about someone trying to eat them).....I'm not sure what these are good for.
Pros: cute
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality, too small, half of them wouldn't stand on their own
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tiny Animals
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
jrspriggs
 
Please wait while more information about jrspriggs is loaded.
Additional information about jrspriggs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for my children's brithday party to play a game, and when I got them I was a bit taken back by the size. They are extremely tiny. I just read the description and it DOES have the measurements, but I guess i skipped right over that. They look much larger in the photos. i would not recommend this for any little ones.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute but Very tiny
PostedSeptember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Skinnydude
 
Please wait while more information about Skinnydude is loaded.
Additional information about Skinnydude could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are nice looking animals but they are quite tiny. id aproimate 1/45 scale . I mean great for a kids party to set on top of a cup cake or a decent set for kids to play with around 1/64 th tractors and implements as the size isnt off to far from that .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-03T08:11:59.242-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_743, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.