Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, small animals
PostedMay 3, 2009
Customer avatar
DecoMom
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were perfect cupcake toppers for my daughter's farm themed party. Good detailing. I might have preferred more variety of animals (chickens, ducks, etc.).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent
PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
ErinC
 
Please wait while more information about ErinC is loaded.
Additional information about ErinC could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for imaginary farm play for a preschooler. They are small, as described, but I was disappointed that not all of them could stand on their own. A horse that can't stand is not so much fun. But the majority were fine and for the price, I'm satisfied.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
SLP149
 
Please wait while more information about SLP149 is loaded.
Additional information about SLP149 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These animals are really good quality, but much smaller than I thought. I was unable to use them for what I originally intended them for in my classroom, but my own children enjoyed playing with them.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Read the reviews and product info
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
meesh80
 
Please wait while more information about meesh80 is loaded.
Additional information about meesh80 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We got these for my daughter's bday party and didn't get to use them. They were too small. My fault for not reading the entire description but the product photos are a bit deceiving. I ordered two packages and was disappointed to find that half of them wouldn't stand on their own so even if we had used them I wouldn't have had enough for the centerpieces we had planned. Othan than cupcake toppers (which then you'd have to worry about someone trying to eat them).....I'm not sure what these are good for.
Pros: cute
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality, too small, half of them wouldn't stand on their own
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tiny Animals
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
jrspriggs
 
Please wait while more information about jrspriggs is loaded.
Additional information about jrspriggs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for my children's brithday party to play a game, and when I got them I was a bit taken back by the size. They are extremely tiny. I just read the description and it DOES have the measurements, but I guess i skipped right over that. They look much larger in the photos. i would not recommend this for any little ones.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute but Very tiny
PostedSeptember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Skinnydude
 
Please wait while more information about Skinnydude is loaded.
Additional information about Skinnydude could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are nice looking animals but they are quite tiny. id aproimate 1/45 scale . I mean great for a kids party to set on top of a cup cake or a decent set for kids to play with around 1/64 th tractors and implements as the size isnt off to far from that .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute animals
PostedSeptember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
JennS
 
Please wait while more information about JennS is loaded.
Additional information about JennS could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than i thought they'd be but still very cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
TOOOO SMALL!
PostedJuly 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Provider
 
Please wait while more information about Provider is loaded.
Additional information about Provider could not be loaded.
from Rochelle IL
Occasion:Home childcare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for the older children to play with in the block area to use with the people. I thought they would be a little bigger than they were. When I received them I was quite surprised by how small they were. My first reaction was "you've got to be kidding me!" I feel they were much too expensive for the size and quantity. Although they do have a realistic look to them I will not buy them again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very small.
PostedMay 7, 2009
Customer avatar
yanasmiles
from Miramar, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so small, I think all 12 of them can fit in my hand and I have small hands. Other than that they are very cute. The price could probably be better. But, overall they are cute and I would recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedMarch 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Bibliofile
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought seven packages of these to help teach my eighth grade students the book Animal Farm. Now I just need to find some little chickens and people to go along with them. If they hadn't been so inexpensive I wouldn't be able to do this. Great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.