Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful classroom tool
PostedSeptember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about j3xs is loaded.
Additional information about j3xs could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Gave this to my grandson's 3d grade teacher with a game of yardzee for indoor classroom games as they are silent. In addition I saw she used them for multiplication, so I bought her two more sets just for math.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality, quiet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my classroom
PostedAugust 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProudKinderTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ProudKinderTeacher could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
These are the perfect size for my kindergarten students.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No good quality
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littlew is loaded.
Additional information about Littlew could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some of the dots were faded when I opened it.....
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Playing Dice let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun math games!
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher18 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use the dice for addition and multiplication games!
Super Fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Advertising on Every Dice
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OneThenDone is loaded.
Additional information about OneThenDone could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So these are some pretty cool feeling dense foam dice. The printing is clear. I was pretty excited to use them.
However, they smelled SO strongly when taking them from the package that it made me a little sick. They have aired out quite a bit. Also, each dice has the Oriental Trading Company logo on it. It's like they are advertising on each one - and it looks tacky. I really wish they hadn't printed their logo on - I didn't see that in the description. There aren't any pictures of the logos. I feel that if I had received these free as promotional items, I'd be more than happy to advertise for them. However, on something I bought, I don't see how that's fair.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, density
Cons: quality, advertising
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great dice for Training!
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trainingpro is loaded.
Additional information about trainingpro could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I have used the larger dice for some time. The smaller ones are excellent for the travel case when traveling and training.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fun1456 is loaded.
Additional information about fun1456 could not be loaded.
from belton mo
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cool giveaway item.kids loved to use the dice. the dice never seemed to leave their hands
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these!
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommabdayplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Mommabdayplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the jumbo dice and decided to get these smaller ones as well. I'm so happy I did! We're working on addition and subtraction with my little ones and this makes it so much more fun for them. Plus it's tactile and kinesthetic for them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great!!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaluvsthebeach is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaluvsthebeach could not be loaded.
from Binghamton, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them for two different games and the kids loved them! Would consider buying the larger ones next time too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item and price sale
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FamB is loaded.
Additional information about FamB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for toddler and pre-k to practice there motor skills
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T00:07:37.871-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_716, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.