Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great visual aide
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TDmom is loaded.
Additional information about TDmom could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL
Great for games, lessons on probabiltiy and statistics, and deciding how to check homework. (personal technique used in class)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My class loves using these dice during work stations!
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZKInderteacher is loaded.
Additional information about ZKInderteacher could not be loaded.
from NY
My kindergartners use these for both math and literacy work stations and they LOVE them!
Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Deal
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Camp2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Camp2017 could not be loaded.
from Apopka, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described. There are so many possibilities with these
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I had been looking for.
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Johnsgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Johnsgrandma could not be loaded.
from Villa Rica, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great size, made well
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our needs!
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VacationLand is loaded.
Additional information about VacationLand could not be loaded.
from Sandusky, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just as described and are a great value. Larger than a typical dice, but not overly huge. They will do the trick for our needs!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love 'em
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lisa777 is loaded.
Additional information about lisa777 could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly how they are described. They are colorful and chunky and easy to throw and read (for us seniors-lol).
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful classroom tool
PostedSeptember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about j3xs is loaded.
Additional information about j3xs could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Gave this to my grandson's 3d grade teacher with a game of yardzee for indoor classroom games as they are silent. In addition I saw she used them for multiplication, so I bought her two more sets just for math.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality, quiet
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my classroom
PostedAugust 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProudKinderTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ProudKinderTeacher could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
These are the perfect size for my kindergarten students.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No good quality
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littlew is loaded.
Additional information about Littlew could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some of the dots were faded when I opened it.....
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Playing Dice let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun math games!
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher18 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use the dice for addition and multiplication games!
Super Fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-27 T17:37:46.465-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_716, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.