Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Looking Dice
PostedJuly 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Eagle3Teacher
 
Please wait while more information about Eagle3Teacher is loaded.
Additional information about Eagle3Teacher could not be loaded.
from Fort Gordon, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have foam dice I purchased from another store, but they are very large. These are an ideal size and are still nice and quiet. I ordered two sets, but now I wish I had ordered more. I use dice a lot in math and when creating reading and grammar games. A good price too.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Math Manipulatives
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
kinderluv
 
Please wait while more information about kinderluv is loaded.
Additional information about kinderluv could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my KinderCamp this summer and the students loved them. The size is perfect for their little fingers, the foam is durable, and they are great for teaching math skills.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great dice for Training!
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
trainingpro
 
Please wait while more information about trainingpro is loaded.
Additional information about trainingpro could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I have used the larger dice for some time. The smaller ones are excellent for the travel case when traveling and training.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
fun1456
 
Please wait while more information about fun1456 is loaded.
Additional information about fun1456 could not be loaded.
from belton mo
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cool giveaway item.kids loved to use the dice. the dice never seemed to leave their hands
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these!
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommabdayplanner
 
Please wait while more information about Mommabdayplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Mommabdayplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the jumbo dice and decided to get these smaller ones as well. I'm so happy I did! We're working on addition and subtraction with my little ones and this makes it so much more fun for them. Plus it's tactile and kinesthetic for them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great!!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommaluvsthebeach
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaluvsthebeach is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaluvsthebeach could not be loaded.
from Binghamton, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them for two different games and the kids loved them! Would consider buying the larger ones next time too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item and price sale
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
FamB
 
Please wait while more information about FamB is loaded.
Additional information about FamB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for toddler and pre-k to practice there motor skills
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
educational tool
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
1timeayear
 
Please wait while more information about 1timeayear is loaded.
Additional information about 1timeayear could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are one of many educational tools we give to a children's charity. Great learning tool!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, colorful, attactive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
nycteach
 
Please wait while more information about nycteach is loaded.
Additional information about nycteach could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
The kids love the bright colors & I love how quiet they are. A wonderful addition to our math tools!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Readiscrantz
 
Please wait while more information about Readiscrantz is loaded.
Additional information about Readiscrantz could not be loaded.
from Temecula, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These foam dice are extra large, colorful and easy to see. They are very light weight and make no sound. I highly recommend these for individuals with vision problems and children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great for people with poor vision
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.