Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Looking Dice
PostedJuly 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eagle3Teacher is loaded.
Additional information about Eagle3Teacher could not be loaded.
from Fort Gordon, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have foam dice I purchased from another store, but they are very large. These are an ideal size and are still nice and quiet. I ordered two sets, but now I wish I had ordered more. I use dice a lot in math and when creating reading and grammar games. A good price too.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No good quality
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littlew is loaded.
Additional information about Littlew could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some of the dots were faded when I opened it.....
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun math games!
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher18 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use the dice for addition and multiplication games!
Super Fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Advertising on Every Dice
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OneThenDone is loaded.
Additional information about OneThenDone could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So these are some pretty cool feeling dense foam dice. The printing is clear. I was pretty excited to use them.
However, they smelled SO strongly when taking them from the package that it made me a little sick. They have aired out quite a bit. Also, each dice has the Oriental Trading Company logo on it. It's like they are advertising on each one - and it looks tacky. I really wish they hadn't printed their logo on - I didn't see that in the description. There aren't any pictures of the logos. I feel that if I had received these free as promotional items, I'd be more than happy to advertise for them. However, on something I bought, I don't see how that's fair.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, density
Cons: quality, advertising
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great dice for Training!
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trainingpro is loaded.
Additional information about trainingpro could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I have used the larger dice for some time. The smaller ones are excellent for the travel case when traveling and training.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fun1456 is loaded.
Additional information about fun1456 could not be loaded.
from belton mo
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cool giveaway item.kids loved to use the dice. the dice never seemed to leave their hands
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these!
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommabdayplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Mommabdayplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the jumbo dice and decided to get these smaller ones as well. I'm so happy I did! We're working on addition and subtraction with my little ones and this makes it so much more fun for them. Plus it's tactile and kinesthetic for them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great!!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaluvsthebeach is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaluvsthebeach could not be loaded.
from Binghamton, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them for two different games and the kids loved them! Would consider buying the larger ones next time too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item and price sale
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FamB is loaded.
Additional information about FamB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for toddler and pre-k to practice there motor skills
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
educational tool
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1timeayear is loaded.
Additional information about 1timeayear could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are one of many educational tools we give to a children's charity. Great learning tool!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, colorful, attactive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T10:49:20.507-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_716, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.