Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A surprise hit!
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Bariolio
 
Please wait while more information about Bariolio is loaded.
Additional information about Bariolio could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Celebrated our new backyard pool and bought these. They are so colorful and squirt pretty far. Lots of fun for children and adults!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
sad
PostedSeptember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
momtomy2girls
 
Please wait while more information about momtomy2girls is loaded.
Additional information about momtomy2girls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
From the reviews I was looking forwards to some really cute little fish. We were going to use them for putting on my daughters Birthday cake for decorations. I am glad I have time to go and find something else. Mine look nothing like the picture. The colors are so light and muddled together. Not cute. The saddest part of my purchase.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big fun in Little fish
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
DiamondW
 
Please wait while more information about DiamondW is loaded.
Additional information about DiamondW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're cute, bright, and they work great! Little kids and big kids had a great time squirting each other with these fun little fishies.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderfully colored, very nice!
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
JadeDragon
 
Please wait while more information about JadeDragon is loaded.
Additional information about JadeDragon could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these tropical fish squirts for my child's Ponyo movie birthday party. We put them in the goody buckets for the children. These fish squirts look even better than the picture. The colors are vibrant, the patterns are printed perfectly, and they look fantastic. The squirts work fine. I highly recommend these mini squirts even on just their appearance alone!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute and practical!!!
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Botanica
 
Please wait while more information about Botanica is loaded.
Additional information about Botanica could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little fish are going to play a double role... as stars in our centerpieces and for baby after she is born. Works great as bathtime play toy!!!
Durable with great detail!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good buy!
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Sgreene
 
Please wait while more information about Sgreene is loaded.
Additional information about Sgreene could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these fish for my son as a Christmas gift. I really like the size, perfect for him to play with in the bathtub, and in his pool during the summer. The quantity is great too, you get plenty for the money. A good buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Fish
PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Margie76
 
Please wait while more information about Margie76 is loaded.
Additional information about Margie76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The fish are cute and small, which is what I was expecting. The kids really enjoy playing with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
NurseLaura
 
Please wait while more information about NurseLaura is loaded.
Additional information about NurseLaura could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought the mini tropical squirt fish were cute. I had some kids try them out when we were on vacation. It was difficult for them to get water in them. They look cute and are great for the price but the kids gave up pretty much right away.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good looking & fun
PostedMay 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Hellespont
 
Please wait while more information about Hellespont is loaded.
Additional information about Hellespont could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased as gifts for swim team end-of-season cookout. Kids loved them. Great designs, very colorful. A bit small compared to others we also purchased for the event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedFebruary 10, 2010
Customer avatar
MarC
 
Please wait while more information about MarC is loaded.
Additional information about MarC could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's party
these little squirty fish made great and popular prizes at our Winter Beach Blast party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.