Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
29 of 35(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
29 of 35(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
29 of 35(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana2twoboys is loaded.
Additional information about Nana2twoboys could not be loaded.
from Malvern. PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My mistake thinking 4 1/2 inches is big- tee hee, but I'm still satisfied. No broken ones, no scratches. Will make great favors/ props for our spy scavenger hunt for the young ones at a birthday party. The colors are bright which is what I wanted instead of those boring clear ones. lol The kids will love 'em and that's what counts.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the Classroom
PostedJuly 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pink1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Pink1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my kindergarten classroom & I think they will be perfect for the students to use for center activities, and science investigations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
don't work they are a useless toy
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jazzie123 is loaded.
Additional information about Jazzie123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The item is just something to hold it really does not work they had no color and were quite useless
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4EverBlessed is loaded.
Additional information about 4EverBlessed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My class loved these. They work well for a "toy" and do magnify. The kids enjoyed looking at bugs with them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some magnifying glasses distorted the viewing.
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 66silly66 is loaded.
Additional information about 66silly66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
SOME OF THE MAGNIFYING GLASSES DISTORTED
THE OBJECT VIEWED.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just acceptable
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artistatheart is loaded.
Additional information about Artistatheart could not be loaded.
from Culver city
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for my 5 yr old to make valentines cards I saw in a magazine. I bought 2 boxes, thank goodness as 2 where bent, 3 the glass/ plastic part had the foggy look. So un-useable for project. With that said.....we received them fast and they are cheap. Good for kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent purchace
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amy17 is loaded.
Additional information about Amy17 could not be loaded.
from Isabela, PR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students were studying the different types of fingerprints and each getting their own magnifying glass was exciting to them. They were thrilled!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Detective theme birthday party
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JDMA101 is loaded.
Additional information about JDMA101 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
The kids loved the magnifying glasses. No broken ones in our shipment. Very happy with our purchase and the fit our theme perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Can't See!
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NOVAMommy is loaded.
Additional information about NOVAMommy could not be loaded.
from Northern Virginia
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great price - but you can not see out of them. The glass just distorts the object and does not actually magnify it. They are going to work for two year olds but over that age they will know it doesn't actually magnify anything. Terrible terrible quality of the lens. And this is quite disappointing as they could have been a big hit.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, great price!
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ryler is loaded.
Additional information about Ryler could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute magnifying glasses to add with your giveaways. Excellent price. It does work but not as great as a real big one, but still a great addition as a party/event favor. Nice colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T22:47:28.799-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_701, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.