Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Nana2twoboys
 
Please wait while more information about Nana2twoboys is loaded.
Additional information about Nana2twoboys could not be loaded.
from Malvern. PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My mistake thinking 4 1/2 inches is big- tee hee, but I'm still satisfied. No broken ones, no scratches. Will make great favors/ props for our spy scavenger hunt for the young ones at a birthday party. The colors are bright which is what I wanted instead of those boring clear ones. lol The kids will love 'em and that's what counts.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some magnifying glasses distorted the viewing.
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
66silly66
 
Please wait while more information about 66silly66 is loaded.
Additional information about 66silly66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
SOME OF THE MAGNIFYING GLASSES DISTORTED
THE OBJECT VIEWED.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just acceptable
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Artistatheart
 
Please wait while more information about Artistatheart is loaded.
Additional information about Artistatheart could not be loaded.
from Culver city
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for my 5 yr old to make valentines cards I saw in a magazine. I bought 2 boxes, thank goodness as 2 where bent, 3 the glass/ plastic part had the foggy look. So un-useable for project. With that said.....we received them fast and they are cheap. Good for kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent purchace
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Amy17
 
Please wait while more information about Amy17 is loaded.
Additional information about Amy17 could not be loaded.
from Isabela, PR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students were studying the different types of fingerprints and each getting their own magnifying glass was exciting to them. They were thrilled!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Detective theme birthday party
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
JDMA101
 
Please wait while more information about JDMA101 is loaded.
Additional information about JDMA101 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
The kids loved the magnifying glasses. No broken ones in our shipment. Very happy with our purchase and the fit our theme perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Can't See!
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
NOVAMommy
 
Please wait while more information about NOVAMommy is loaded.
Additional information about NOVAMommy could not be loaded.
from Northern Virginia
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great price - but you can not see out of them. The glass just distorts the object and does not actually magnify it. They are going to work for two year olds but over that age they will know it doesn't actually magnify anything. Terrible terrible quality of the lens. And this is quite disappointing as they could have been a big hit.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, great price!
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Ryler
 
Please wait while more information about Ryler is loaded.
Additional information about Ryler could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute magnifying glasses to add with your giveaways. Excellent price. It does work but not as great as a real big one, but still a great addition as a party/event favor. Nice colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
happy with the purchase
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
trhix
 
Please wait while more information about trhix is loaded.
Additional information about trhix could not be loaded.
from Park City
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was purchased for a family reunion enjoyed by both girls and boys
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for VBS
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
debramsmith
 
Please wait while more information about debramsmith is loaded.
Additional information about debramsmith could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Great for using in VBS. They are not real sturdy if used a lot.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They don't work very well
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
texansfan
 
Please wait while more information about texansfan is loaded.
Additional information about texansfan could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for our recent VBS. I wanted to have the kids use them to read very small printed text, seeing how our theme was being secret agents. When I got them I quickly found out they would not be useful for what I wanted them for. They're ok for pretent play but not for actual use. We ended up putting them in the bag the kids took home on the last day.
I only had two that were broken.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-27T22:46:59.877-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_701, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.