Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
34 of 42(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
34 of 42(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
34 of 42(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana2twoboys is loaded.
Additional information about Nana2twoboys could not be loaded.
from Malvern. PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My mistake thinking 4 1/2 inches is big- tee hee, but I'm still satisfied. No broken ones, no scratches. Will make great favors/ props for our spy scavenger hunt for the young ones at a birthday party. The colors are bright which is what I wanted instead of those boring clear ones. lol The kids will love 'em and that's what counts.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Touchable Bubbles and magnifying glasses were perfect for our science fair! Excellent products!
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ABC17 is loaded.
Additional information about ABC17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Touchable Bubbles and magnifying glasses were perfect for our school science fair! Excellent products!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, science theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was a complete disappointment.
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanner82 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanner82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The magnifying glasses are all scratched and do not magnify anything.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun magnifyers
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stefwebb is loaded.
Additional information about Stefwebb could not be loaded.
from Boston ma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to put in goodie bags. When opening them some of the magnifying glasses came off the stick but they were easy to put back in
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are very cute but totally nonfunctional as a "magnifying glass."
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSWL is loaded.
Additional information about GSWL could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The price was perfect but 3" magnifying glasses are useless. Cute little items, but that's all.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CJK99 is loaded.
Additional information about CJK99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These seem to work well for my kindergarteners. A few were slightly scratched. The bright colors are easy to see! A few sharp edges in plastic needed to be filed.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the Classroom
PostedJuly 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pink1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Pink1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my kindergarten classroom & I think they will be perfect for the students to use for center activities, and science investigations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
don't work they are a useless toy
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jazzie123 is loaded.
Additional information about Jazzie123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The item is just something to hold it really does not work they had no color and were quite useless
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4EverBlessed is loaded.
Additional information about 4EverBlessed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My class loved these. They work well for a "toy" and do magnify. The kids enjoyed looking at bugs with them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some magnifying glasses distorted the viewing.
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 66silly66 is loaded.
Additional information about 66silly66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
SOME OF THE MAGNIFYING GLASSES DISTORTED
THE OBJECT VIEWED.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T15:38:12.885-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_701, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.