Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Magnifying Glasses Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small in size
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about inspireall is loaded.
Additional information about inspireall could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
When ordering these I did not look at the actual size, they are very small but for the price fine.
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice but ...
PostedSeptember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CFK001 is loaded.
Additional information about CFK001 could not be loaded.
Unfortunately there were only 11 in one of the packages. These were ordered for a birthday party and I ordered exactly what I needed but am now short 1 of them. Very disappointing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: missing an item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for School Science Class
PostedSeptember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SAfable is loaded.
Additional information about SAfable could not be loaded.
from Vallejo, CA
I am not using the Magnifying Glasses. I bought them to donate to a local school Science class.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not great quality
PostedSeptember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiredteacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about Tiredteacher1 could not be loaded.
When I received the items I was very disappointed as 5 of them were already broken. I feel the quality Is not good and I'm concerned the other ones are going to break easily as well.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roseanglero is loaded.
Additional information about Roseanglero could not be loaded.
they are ok, not the best quality. but it will depend the use you will give them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just hope they burn themselves Ha!
PostedAugust 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zackbird is loaded.
Additional information about zackbird could not be loaded.
Just have to wait. More of a play toy for little ones. Not strong enough to burn.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap and easy to break
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kobabe is loaded.
Additional information about Kobabe could not be loaded.
from Annandale, VA
Not really worth it. Handle breaks easily in rough toddler hands. Can't really see any magnified items. More a cute theme item but not really useable for more then pretending to use it as a magnifying glass.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had exactly what I needed for the occasion.
PostedApril 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cazie is loaded.
Additional information about Cazie could not be loaded.
from Kingsford, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Everything was good, good service, good and timely shipping, and a product that served my purpose! Thank you!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap.
PostedApril 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ELML is loaded.
Additional information about ELML could not be loaded.
from State College, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought these for my 1st grade classroom to use as part of reading instruction. They were all broken within minutes. The "glass" breaks off the handle very easily. Even for use with 6 year olds, I expected them to last longer than minutes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 14, 2017
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than hoped for
PostedMarch 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HRGen is loaded.
Additional information about HRGen could not be loaded.
from Mid-Missouri
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were purchased as prizes for the winning detectives at our murder mystery team-building event. They were much smaller than expected, but of acceptable quality.
Pros: price, theme
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T16:47:39.259-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_701, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.