Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Nana2twoboys
 
Please wait while more information about Nana2twoboys is loaded.
Additional information about Nana2twoboys could not be loaded.
from Malvern. PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My mistake thinking 4 1/2 inches is big- tee hee, but I'm still satisfied. No broken ones, no scratches. Will make great favors/ props for our spy scavenger hunt for the young ones at a birthday party. The colors are bright which is what I wanted instead of those boring clear ones. lol The kids will love 'em and that's what counts.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Detective theme birthday party
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
JDMA101
 
Please wait while more information about JDMA101 is loaded.
Additional information about JDMA101 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
The kids loved the magnifying glasses. No broken ones in our shipment. Very happy with our purchase and the fit our theme perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Can't See!
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
NOVAMommy
 
Please wait while more information about NOVAMommy is loaded.
Additional information about NOVAMommy could not be loaded.
from Northern Virginia
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great price - but you can not see out of them. The glass just distorts the object and does not actually magnify it. They are going to work for two year olds but over that age they will know it doesn't actually magnify anything. Terrible terrible quality of the lens. And this is quite disappointing as they could have been a big hit.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, great price!
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Ryler
 
Please wait while more information about Ryler is loaded.
Additional information about Ryler could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute magnifying glasses to add with your giveaways. Excellent price. It does work but not as great as a real big one, but still a great addition as a party/event favor. Nice colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
happy with the purchase
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
trhix
 
Please wait while more information about trhix is loaded.
Additional information about trhix could not be loaded.
from Park City
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was purchased for a family reunion enjoyed by both girls and boys
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for VBS
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
debramsmith
 
Please wait while more information about debramsmith is loaded.
Additional information about debramsmith could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Great for using in VBS. They are not real sturdy if used a lot.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They don't work very well
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
texansfan
 
Please wait while more information about texansfan is loaded.
Additional information about texansfan could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for our recent VBS. I wanted to have the kids use them to read very small printed text, seeing how our theme was being secret agents. When I got them I quickly found out they would not be useful for what I wanted them for. They're ok for pretent play but not for actual use. We ended up putting them in the bag the kids took home on the last day.
I only had two that were broken.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent buy
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Dumpy
 
Please wait while more information about Dumpy is loaded.
Additional information about Dumpy could not be loaded.
from Hulls Cove, ME
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I buy these small but useful objects for including in Samaritan's Purse Christmas shoeboxes for kids around the world.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool toy!
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
JAM1953
 
Please wait while more information about JAM1953 is loaded.
Additional information about JAM1953 could not be loaded.
from SpanaGraham, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my grandson's birthday "geology" party. Going to be party favors and will be an instant hit, I'm sure.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute but broke easily
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
momof2chicago
 
Please wait while more information about momof2chicago is loaded.
Additional information about momof2chicago could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Children's party
these are cute for what they are, but 3 of the 12 broke at our party. The magnifying glass just brakes off the handle so easy because of the weight difference. bummer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.