Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Nana2twoboys
 
Please wait while more information about Nana2twoboys is loaded.
Additional information about Nana2twoboys could not be loaded.
from Malvern. PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My mistake thinking 4 1/2 inches is big- tee hee, but I'm still satisfied. No broken ones, no scratches. Will make great favors/ props for our spy scavenger hunt for the young ones at a birthday party. The colors are bright which is what I wanted instead of those boring clear ones. lol The kids will love 'em and that's what counts.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They don't work very well
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
texansfan
 
Please wait while more information about texansfan is loaded.
Additional information about texansfan could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for our recent VBS. I wanted to have the kids use them to read very small printed text, seeing how our theme was being secret agents. When I got them I quickly found out they would not be useful for what I wanted them for. They're ok for pretent play but not for actual use. We ended up putting them in the bag the kids took home on the last day.
I only had two that were broken.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent buy
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Dumpy
 
Please wait while more information about Dumpy is loaded.
Additional information about Dumpy could not be loaded.
from Hulls Cove, ME
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I buy these small but useful objects for including in Samaritan's Purse Christmas shoeboxes for kids around the world.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool toy!
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
JAM1953
 
Please wait while more information about JAM1953 is loaded.
Additional information about JAM1953 could not be loaded.
from SpanaGraham, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my grandson's birthday "geology" party. Going to be party favors and will be an instant hit, I'm sure.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute but broke easily
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
momof2chicago
 
Please wait while more information about momof2chicago is loaded.
Additional information about momof2chicago could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Children's party
these are cute for what they are, but 3 of the 12 broke at our party. The magnifying glass just brakes off the handle so easy because of the weight difference. bummer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
turtle2007
 
Please wait while more information about turtle2007 is loaded.
Additional information about turtle2007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased two boxes for a total of 24 magnifying glasses for a child's classroom Valentines party. 5 of the magnifying glasses had significant bubbles or large scratches in the center of the plastic that you view through. 8 of the handles were on crooked. 4 of the plastic circular pieces were oval rather than circles. Very disappointed in the quality. Obviously there is no quality inspection of the products prior to shipment. Will not purchase again.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the price
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
youthminister1
 
Please wait while more information about youthminister1 is loaded.
Additional information about youthminister1 could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
about a third of them broke off the handle.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A hit with my youngest
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
JustAnotherMom
 
Please wait while more information about JustAnotherMom is loaded.
Additional information about JustAnotherMom could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute! Doesn't really work, but my youngest walks around with it acting like it does :-)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
On the small side
PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer avatar
MommyMermaid
 
Please wait while more information about MommyMermaid is loaded.
Additional information about MommyMermaid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Did a "camp" theme bday party for my daughter, these were a bit on the small side, but will get the job done... keep it in mind, 4" long not a 4" magnifying glass that you look through!
Pros: works!
Cons: on the small side
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my sons spy party!
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
dltlk
 
Please wait while more information about dltlk is loaded.
Additional information about dltlk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the perfect price and fit for the prize bags for my sons spy birthday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.