Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
44 of 51(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
44 of 51(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
44 of 51(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Craftymomof5
 
Please wait while more information about Craftymomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftymomof5 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as cup cake toppers. Each guest got to take their topper home with them. They were so cute on the cup cakes as well as the guests!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Western dress-up fun!
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FavorFlavor
 
Please wait while more information about FavorFlavor is loaded.
Additional information about FavorFlavor could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Safety pin should be attached to clothing by adult or older child to prevent finger pricks for younger children. Some rough/sharp edges on the badge itself.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok, but disappointed by pin backing
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Phinominal
 
Please wait while more information about Phinominal is loaded.
Additional information about Phinominal could not be loaded.
from El Cajon, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was expecting a true pin backing like is pictured above. However when I received them their pin backing was a safety pin. It make them look really cheap.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute accent to cowboy themed goodie bags
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
RescueMom
 
Please wait while more information about RescueMom is loaded.
Additional information about RescueMom could not be loaded.
from Fountain Valley, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are not the best quality items I have purchased from OTC. They are made of plastic and have a safety pin to attach them to clothing. They would appeal to children; but, probably would be frustrating to put on and take off very many times. That said they worked fine for my purpose. I attached them to the handles of the Bandana Print Mini Tote Bags (also from OTC) and they really looked cute. They were a nice touch and gave the bags a finished look. They could also be used as part of a table centerpiece or as place cards.
Pros: appropriate theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
crystalpumpkinpup
 
Please wait while more information about crystalpumpkinpup is loaded.
Additional information about crystalpumpkinpup could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We are having a western themed company picnic and I will have a table for the kids to dress up with cowboy hats, bandannas, mustaches and these badges. They look fine, but the safety pins attached to the back are the wimpiest safety pins I have ever encountered!! I barely messed with one and it bent all up. Additionally about 90% of the badges we got (3 dozen) had the safety pin attached to the back with the clasping side against the badge. This means there is NO way to attach it!! You have to CAREFULLY open the pin and then maneuver the pin around to try and get the clasp side out. I did a handful of them, but got frustrated quickly. I will try to do some more before our event. If I don't get them all done I'm afraid the kids will just end up getting frustrated :( I would almost rather they were sticky backed! I will update after the event.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hard to pin on
PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandog
 
Please wait while more information about Grandog is loaded.
Additional information about Grandog could not be loaded.
from Munster, IN
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for a western BBQ. These badges have a safety pin on the back which was hard to get on because the pen was small....but they were cute and served the purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not a big fan of these
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Vedrana
 
Please wait while more information about Vedrana is loaded.
Additional information about Vedrana could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We almost couldn't use any of the stars or if you manage to open the clip there's no way to close it
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good cheap purchase
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Chappies
 
Please wait while more information about Chappies is loaded.
Additional information about Chappies could not be loaded.
from Madison Heights Va
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Will use these in camping ministry.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
MommaTaylor
 
Please wait while more information about MommaTaylor is loaded.
Additional information about MommaTaylor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's Toy Story birthday. I was super impressed with the quick shipping, however, the product wasn't as impressive. The back snapped off over half of them and the kid's were not even able to wear them because they broke as we tried to pin them on them. Wouldn't recommend this product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks fine, doesn't attach well
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Isadora
 
Please wait while more information about Isadora is loaded.
Additional information about Isadora could not be loaded.
from DC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were a bit disappointing. I purchased these through OT and it had a cheap safety pin (many bent out of place) which made it really difficult to attach it to the children. Most other badges I have used from them have a better quality pin with a flat bottom for a better fit, and easier handling. Not my favorite OT product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.