Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
31 of 44(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
31 of 44(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
31 of 44(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Badges around!!!!
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DEPUTYDOG03 is loaded.
Additional information about DEPUTYDOG03 could not be loaded.
from deputydog03
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE handing these out! They are the only ones I'ved found with real pins on the back!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Suoer Cute
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JuleeD is loaded.
Additional information about JuleeD could not be loaded.
from Whittier, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sheriff Badge were super cute and served its purpose.
The pin on back was a safety pin and not as described in description. Overall kids had fun being deputy's and a sheriff
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommalexy is loaded.
Additional information about mommalexy could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had looked everywhere for these and only kept finding the ones without the pin. Great item for the price, shipping charges sucked though
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I show an antique police car
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about deputydawg is loaded.
Additional information about deputydawg could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As you might understand, the car itself draws a crowd no matter where it goes - parades or on display. The kids enjoy getting a badge after looking over the car!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used for Toy story Woody party
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jreyn is loaded.
Additional information about jreyn could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kind of hard to get the pins opened
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: opening pins
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sunday School Sheriff's
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angibaby35 is loaded.
Additional information about Angibaby35 could not be loaded.
from La Porte, Tx
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchase these for theme in Sunday school. They are not high quality but they work perfectly for young children to have a badge attached to them. They are durable they do not break easily and worked amazingly for what I wanted them for. I would recommend them for Sunday's School or vacation Bible school.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They're ok....
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaigeRo is loaded.
Additional information about PaigeRo could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The badges I received were not as pictured. I usually always read reviews but I just didn't have time before ordering. The badges themselves look pretty cheap but I don't care about that. I mean they are cheap to purchase so this I expected. They're for a 2 year olds party so I didn't care about the quality so much. What I did want was the backs that are pictured. Instead it's a safety pin that is no way attached to the badge. So I'll need to go buy extra safety pins now to avoid any 2 or 3 year olds having a melt down and not being able to wear their badge because the safety pin got lost. They're pretty small safety pins too. I'd at least expect the next size up pin if they're not going to be the backs that are shown.
Pros: quality, Assembly, bargain
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness, bad picture
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Deputy Sheriff Badges
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PFossier is loaded.
Additional information about PFossier could not be loaded.
from Indio, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The "pin" on the back is a safety pin.
Using on adults, not kids, so should be okay.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The usual sheriff badges
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Singitout is loaded.
Additional information about Singitout could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the usual sheriff badges you see at a party store, but they were much better priced at Oriental Trading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved them
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grannylpz is loaded.
Additional information about grannylpz could not be loaded.
from la puente ca.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Baby shower decor.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T06:09:23.736-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_651, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.