Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
30 of 42(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
30 of 42(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
30 of 42(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Badges around!!!!
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DEPUTYDOG03 is loaded.
Additional information about DEPUTYDOG03 could not be loaded.
from deputydog03
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE handing these out! They are the only ones I'ved found with real pins on the back!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Deputy Sheriff Badges
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PFossier is loaded.
Additional information about PFossier could not be loaded.
from Indio, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The "pin" on the back is a safety pin.
Using on adults, not kids, so should be okay.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The usual sheriff badges
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Singitout is loaded.
Additional information about Singitout could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the usual sheriff badges you see at a party store, but they were much better priced at Oriental Trading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved them
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grannylpz is loaded.
Additional information about grannylpz could not be loaded.
from la puente ca.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Baby shower decor.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Worth Getting
PostedOctober 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kingsmom92814 is loaded.
Additional information about Kingsmom92814 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for my son's 1st birthday party. I was disappointed at the "pin back", it is basically a safety pin shoved under a clip, it was very hard for parents to pin the badge on to their child. For the cost I was not expecting high quality, but just something that could actually be used.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
never have been so unhappy with one of your produts
PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stellacarr35 is loaded.
Additional information about stellacarr35 could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
The badges didnt have the right clip like the picture. It had safety pins that were a pain to undo...
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not so good purchase
PostedAugust 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Niecyj is loaded.
Additional information about Niecyj could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Used this product to hold together my center pieces, but the safety pin is very cheap. Had a hard time sticking it through the bandanas
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CheeryMommy is loaded.
Additional information about CheeryMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Something fun for the kids and added to the theme of party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Badges are a hit!
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JSchmitt is loaded.
Additional information about JSchmitt could not be loaded.
from Wichita Falls, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for photo booth props & giveaways to the children at our Texas Themed Family Reunion. I thought they would be metal, but are plastic. But definitely work for the purpose I needed. Extremely fast service!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap quality. BUT not too bad.
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsNou is loaded.
Additional information about MsNou could not be loaded.
from MsNou
Looks just like the photos - made with cheap plastic. The downfall was that the safety pins provided to attach the badge was very cheap - it was bending just from the weight of the badge.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T06:54:19.803-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_651, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.