Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
43 of 53(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
43 of 53(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
43 of 53(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Craftymomof5
 
Please wait while more information about Craftymomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftymomof5 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as cup cake toppers. Each guest got to take their topper home with them. They were so cute on the cup cakes as well as the guests!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not the easiest to put on.
PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer avatar
JosieB
 
Please wait while more information about JosieB is loaded.
Additional information about JosieB could not be loaded.
from Apple Valley, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Again, I ordered these for our volunteers at our Wild West Night Fundraiser. They loved them, but had a difficult time putting them on as the pins were way too small. It was a 5min + fight to get them pinned on.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pins not clips
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
123itsme
 
Please wait while more information about 123itsme is loaded.
Additional information about 123itsme could not be loaded.
from indy
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
only problem I had with these badges were that they pinned on instead of clipped on... small children and pins don't mix
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Badgeless
 
Please wait while more information about Badgeless is loaded.
Additional information about Badgeless could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Badges were a hit with the public! It brought attention to our booth and our department. After all, who doesn't want to play cop!?
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for 8 YR old cowgirl party
PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer avatar
happymoments
 
Please wait while more information about happymoments is loaded.
Additional information about happymoments could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
No complaints, just did not expect the backing of badge to have a safety pin as the fastener. But the fasteners worked very well. Badges did not come off at all, while children played and went horseback riding.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Western dress-up fun!
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FavorFlavor
 
Please wait while more information about FavorFlavor is loaded.
Additional information about FavorFlavor could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Safety pin should be attached to clothing by adult or older child to prevent finger pricks for younger children. Some rough/sharp edges on the badge itself.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok, but disappointed by pin backing
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Phinominal
 
Please wait while more information about Phinominal is loaded.
Additional information about Phinominal could not be loaded.
from El Cajon, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was expecting a true pin backing like is pictured above. However when I received them their pin backing was a safety pin. It make them look really cheap.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute accent to cowboy themed goodie bags
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
RescueMom
 
Please wait while more information about RescueMom is loaded.
Additional information about RescueMom could not be loaded.
from Fountain Valley, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are not the best quality items I have purchased from OTC. They are made of plastic and have a safety pin to attach them to clothing. They would appeal to children; but, probably would be frustrating to put on and take off very many times. That said they worked fine for my purpose. I attached them to the handles of the Bandana Print Mini Tote Bags (also from OTC) and they really looked cute. They were a nice touch and gave the bags a finished look. They could also be used as part of a table centerpiece or as place cards.
Pros: appropriate theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
crystalpumpkinpup
 
Please wait while more information about crystalpumpkinpup is loaded.
Additional information about crystalpumpkinpup could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We are having a western themed company picnic and I will have a table for the kids to dress up with cowboy hats, bandannas, mustaches and these badges. They look fine, but the safety pins attached to the back are the wimpiest safety pins I have ever encountered!! I barely messed with one and it bent all up. Additionally about 90% of the badges we got (3 dozen) had the safety pin attached to the back with the clasping side against the badge. This means there is NO way to attach it!! You have to CAREFULLY open the pin and then maneuver the pin around to try and get the clasp side out. I did a handful of them, but got frustrated quickly. I will try to do some more before our event. If I don't get them all done I'm afraid the kids will just end up getting frustrated :( I would almost rather they were sticky backed! I will update after the event.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hard to pin on
PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandog
 
Please wait while more information about Grandog is loaded.
Additional information about Grandog could not be loaded.
from Munster, IN
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for a western BBQ. These badges have a safety pin on the back which was hard to get on because the pen was small....but they were cute and served the purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-25T16:32:40.368-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_651, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.