Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
19
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
37 of 49(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
19
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
37 of 49(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
19
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
37 of 49(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftymomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftymomof5 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as cup cake toppers. Each guest got to take their topper home with them. They were so cute on the cup cakes as well as the guests!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
never have been so unhappy with one of your produts
PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stellacarr35 is loaded.
Additional information about stellacarr35 could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
The badges didnt have the right clip like the picture. It had safety pins that were a pain to undo...
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not so good purchase
PostedAugust 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Niecyj is loaded.
Additional information about Niecyj could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Used this product to hold together my center pieces, but the safety pin is very cheap. Had a hard time sticking it through the bandanas
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CheeryMommy is loaded.
Additional information about CheeryMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Something fun for the kids and added to the theme of party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Badges are a hit!
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JSchmitt is loaded.
Additional information about JSchmitt could not be loaded.
from Wichita Falls, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for photo booth props & giveaways to the children at our Texas Themed Family Reunion. I thought they would be metal, but are plastic. But definitely work for the purpose I needed. Extremely fast service!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap quality. BUT not too bad.
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsNou is loaded.
Additional information about MsNou could not be loaded.
from MsNou
Looks just like the photos - made with cheap plastic. The downfall was that the safety pins provided to attach the badge was very cheap - it was bending just from the weight of the badge.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not the easiest to put on.
PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JosieB is loaded.
Additional information about JosieB could not be loaded.
from Apple Valley, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Again, I ordered these for our volunteers at our Wild West Night Fundraiser. They loved them, but had a difficult time putting them on as the pins were way too small. It was a 5min + fight to get them pinned on.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pins not clips
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 123itsme is loaded.
Additional information about 123itsme could not be loaded.
from indy
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
only problem I had with these badges were that they pinned on instead of clipped on... small children and pins don't mix
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Badgeless is loaded.
Additional information about Badgeless could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Badges were a hit with the public! It brought attention to our booth and our department. After all, who doesn't want to play cop!?
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for 8 YR old cowgirl party
PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happymoments is loaded.
Additional information about happymoments could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
No complaints, just did not expect the backing of badge to have a safety pin as the fastener. But the fasteners worked very well. Badges did not come off at all, while children played and went horseback riding.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T13:50:45.595-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_651, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.