Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
25
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
47 of 57(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
25
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
47 of 57(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
25
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
47 of 57(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Craftymomof5
 
Please wait while more information about Craftymomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftymomof5 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as cup cake toppers. Each guest got to take their topper home with them. They were so cute on the cup cakes as well as the guests!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks fine, doesn't attach well
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Isadora
 
Please wait while more information about Isadora is loaded.
Additional information about Isadora could not be loaded.
from DC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were a bit disappointing. I purchased these through OT and it had a cheap safety pin (many bent out of place) which made it really difficult to attach it to the children. Most other badges I have used from them have a better quality pin with a flat bottom for a better fit, and easier handling. Not my favorite OT product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ehhh
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
krisrn
 
Please wait while more information about krisrn is loaded.
Additional information about krisrn could not be loaded.
from charleston,sc
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these for my sons 3rd birthday and was so excited. THEY are very cheap and have a saftey pin on the back to attach them. Dissapointed
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great for price, hard to clip on shirts
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
MomOf3AndTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about MomOf3AndTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about MomOf3AndTeacher could not be loaded.
from Tempe, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's 2nd birthday party, they look great, they are inexpensive, but they are hard to clip onto shirts. There is a safety pin looped inside of a plastic notch on the back of the badge, The safety pin is hard to open and close while keeping it hooked to the badge. That is my only complaint.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
indyteacher
 
Please wait while more information about indyteacher is loaded.
Additional information about indyteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These badges are really cheaply made, but amazing how they were a hit with the kids K-2 grade.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little "extras".
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Peluchita8
 
Please wait while more information about Peluchita8 is loaded.
Additional information about Peluchita8 could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought 3 dozen of these of a western theme double b-day party for my children. The price is great but the quality not so much. They looked fine and did the job but they look really cheap, compared to other oriental trading products. I still recommend these and if in need would buy them again. Kids loved them and didnt care about quality. So it worked for me!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Are Nice!
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
buggal1989
 
Please wait while more information about buggal1989 is loaded.
Additional information about buggal1989 could not be loaded.
from Pineville, La
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another item for our Western Fall Carnival. I was very pleased with these. I actually bought 2 types - these with pins and some that should have clipped on to a lapel (but didn't) becasue I was concerned with the younger children getting stuck. If I was to do it again I'd buy all pin type. These had good catches and did not come apart while wearing. They were a little hard to undo the first time.
Pros: quality
Cons: difficult to unlatch
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved by the boys
PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
hisvalley2003
 
Please wait while more information about hisvalley2003 is loaded.
Additional information about hisvalley2003 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for a child's birthday party - excellent price, quality and fun for a party - been used for over 3 weeks now by 3 young and normal boys. They are still together and they are still wearing them everywhere and enjoying them. They also have a safety catch so they do not come undone and hurt them while being worn. Great for the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, safety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent product
PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer avatar
ojologa
 
Please wait while more information about ojologa is loaded.
Additional information about ojologa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product, very good for a cobwoy party, every child enjoy this things and take it home. Also useful for favor bags.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
PinkeyB1014
 
Please wait while more information about PinkeyB1014 is loaded.
Additional information about PinkeyB1014 could not be loaded.
from Midland , MI.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids love getting these badges . They show them off to every one .
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.