Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Deputy Sheriff Badges Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase - big hit!
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMom6000 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMom6000 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We glue gunned these on to the outside of a red bag for a cowboy theme party. The kids and their parents thought the bags were adorable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Badges around!!!!
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DEPUTYDOG03 is loaded.
Additional information about DEPUTYDOG03 could not be loaded.
from deputydog03
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE handing these out! They are the only ones I'ved found with real pins on the back!
Pros: quality
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better quality than I thought
PostedOctober 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CityKitty216 is loaded.
Additional information about CityKitty216 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
These were actually heavier and nicer than I thought they would be for the price, and they come with a pin already attached. It would be nice to be able to pick all gold or all silver, but I would buy them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works for give-a-ways!
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SedonaAZ is loaded.
Additional information about SedonaAZ could not be loaded.
from Sedona, AZ
Plastic badges look shiny and the little children like them. We give them to well behaved children at the end of there old time photo shoot and they work great for us.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Badges can't be attached!
PostedJuly 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jill123 is loaded.
Additional information about Jill123 could not be loaded.
from Camarillo, CA
The badges come with a safety pin that is used to attach to clothing. This pin is quite small and can't be easily opened and closed. It took me several minutes to get one to open up. And my husband (having larger hands) just can't do it.
It's not just the size of the pin, but it is so tightly connected to the badge that you can't get your fingers around it.
I'm thinking of returning them or maybe just use them as decorations.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, usability, function
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 4, 2017
We're very sorry that our Deputy Sheriff Badges didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Deputy Sheriff Badges, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fine product. Very happy with service.
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artprof is loaded.
Additional information about Artprof could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Oriental Trading is tops in my book. As an educator, I have to find items that function well with what I am teaching. The sheriff's deputy badges do just that. As always, excellent service and quality items at a low price. I am a return customer. Thank you ...
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Matching
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1nohica is loaded.
Additional information about 1nohica could not be loaded.
from Brockton, MA
Red banda8& badges part of western theme
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit the Bill
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pearline is loaded.
Additional information about Pearline could not be loaded.
from FL
I used these badges and the police badges in a table decoration centerpiece for a Law Enforcement appreciation luncheon. I decorated 12 tables, so these were a great price and really personalized the centerpieces for them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little disappointed
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shop50 is loaded.
Additional information about shop50 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed in these badges. They have a safety pin on the back which would not be good for children or adults. They are hard to fasten. I would not purchase these again.
Cons: fasteners not good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price for number
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathitheelf is loaded.
Additional information about Kathitheelf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Priced well for Cowboy Christmas gift bags
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-21 T16:19:32.234-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_651, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.