Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
21
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
24 of 49(49%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
21
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
24 of 49(49%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
21
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
24 of 49(49%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun!
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about musubi is loaded.
Additional information about musubi could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for noisemakers at work, but there were so many I took them to a (small) restaurant and handed them out to the other customers so they could hum happy birthday for my mom's 86th birthday dinner! They were bright and loud and everyone loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kazoo Happy
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DisneyMama is loaded.
Additional information about DisneyMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My students loved these - they are always asking to have more math activities etc to earn rewards so they can get a Kazoo. Big hit item.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
worth the money
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hyphenfarms is loaded.
Additional information about Hyphenfarms could not be loaded.
from pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought the least expensive of the kazoos, because they were to be used at a one-off event. There were a couple that were no good, but a relatively small number, about what I'd expect.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made a lot of kids happy
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AbbyVT is loaded.
Additional information about AbbyVT could not be loaded.
from Garden City, KS
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a music teacher, and I needed 160 kazoos for a program! I didn't need anything fancy...so this kazoo did the trick. It really only has a few good plays in it before the paper gives out. However, they do create a buzz...and you get what you pay for! They are also great for prizes!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't bother
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TradingBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about TradingBuyer could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They didn't work at all. I thought the price was too good to be true...and I was right. You could get the same "effect" by humming into a plastic straw. Save your money and get more quality ka-zoos.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Meh.
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAARS is loaded.
Additional information about CAARS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A good amount of them didn't work! The wax paper in a bunch of them was shifted.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BertL is loaded.
Additional information about BertL could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought some kazoos for a party. Most of them didn't work. The price was cheap and so were the products.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 7, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hard or work and broke
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Locke is loaded.
Additional information about Locke could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Almost nobody could get the kazoos to make noise. The few who could quickly broke theirs. I know they were not that expensive but I expected that more than 5 people out of 72 to be able to play them, and yes I know you blow into the large end and the excess air comes out of the smaller end, so they were being used properly. It's just of those 5 people 3 of them broke the kazoo. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone. Sorry.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
a waste of money
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeesMummy is loaded.
Additional information about BeesMummy could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
bought these for my daughters first birthday as Party favors, while filling up the packs i tried out 2 pieces not a sound heard! i just was so sad,a day after my party a parent called to say the kid had tried to get a hum off the Kazoo but it was mute. i was embarrassed to say the least.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Kazoos let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item, Great Price!
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JK04 is loaded.
Additional information about JK04 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this item for 60 kids, they loved them! Sounded like a drone of bees in the church sanctuary! I didn't hear any complaints about any of them not working. My daughter wore hers out, but she replaced it with parchment/wax paper and the fun started all over again!
Big Hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T23:56:47.740-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_64, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.