Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
23
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
23 of 49(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
23
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
23 of 49(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
23
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
23 of 49(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun!
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about musubi is loaded.
Additional information about musubi could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for noisemakers at work, but there were so many I took them to a (small) restaurant and handed them out to the other customers so they could hum happy birthday for my mom's 86th birthday dinner! They were bright and loud and everyone loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kazoo Happy
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DisneyMama is loaded.
Additional information about DisneyMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My students loved these - they are always asking to have more math activities etc to earn rewards so they can get a Kazoo. Big hit item.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Speechy is loaded.
Additional information about Speechy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these kazoos to use at a party. My son insisted on opening the package and trying one as soon as the delivery arrived. The first one he tried did not work bu the second one did. Good purchase if you're willing to go through and see which ones work (and if you don't need all of them). My kids are really enoying them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fail
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elliesmom234 is loaded.
Additional information about Elliesmom234 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased a few dozen and not one of them worked. It was a real bummer.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They didn't work even if you humm into it
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amyable is loaded.
Additional information about Amyable could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Poorly made
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't order these
PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wgang is loaded.
Additional information about wgang could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We tried several of these and found none that actually made any noise.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
JUNK
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about djJay is loaded.
Additional information about djJay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They don't work....... don't waste your money
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not work
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCBanker is loaded.
Additional information about JCBanker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out to customers on National Kazoo Day. They look great, but all the customers we gave them to said they did not work. We tried the remaining kazoo's and not a single one of them worked. It was very disappointing.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for the kids
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FCMHOSP is loaded.
Additional information about FCMHOSP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they look cheap, but they're fun and inexpensive!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Extremely cheap - but got the job done!
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meatballofpower is loaded.
Additional information about meatballofpower could not be loaded.
from Great Meadows, NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
I bought these kazoos for my elementary school choir. They were very inexpensive, which was great for my wallet! However, only about 50 out of the 70 actually worked, so I had to spend time taking them apart, cutting new parchment paper, and regluing the tops on. They lasted for the one song I needed them for, so everything worked out OK!
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T01:50:07.725-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_64, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.