Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
26
3 stars
13
2 stars
11
1 star
34
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
52 of 99(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
26
3 stars
13
2 stars
11
1 star
34
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
52 of 99(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
26
3 stars
13
2 stars
11
1 star
34
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
52 of 99(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun!
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
musubi
 
Please wait while more information about musubi is loaded.
Additional information about musubi could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for noisemakers at work, but there were so many I took them to a (small) restaurant and handed them out to the other customers so they could hum happy birthday for my mom's 86th birthday dinner! They were bright and loud and everyone loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kazoo Happy
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
DisneyMama
 
Please wait while more information about DisneyMama is loaded.
Additional information about DisneyMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My students loved these - they are always asking to have more math activities etc to earn rewards so they can get a Kazoo. Big hit item.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Speechy
 
Please wait while more information about Speechy is loaded.
Additional information about Speechy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these kazoos to use at a party. My son insisted on opening the package and trying one as soon as the delivery arrived. The first one he tried did not work bu the second one did. Good purchase if you're willing to go through and see which ones work (and if you don't need all of them). My kids are really enoying them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Strike up a band!
PostedJuly 24, 2009
Customer avatar
aerofun
 
Please wait while more information about aerofun is loaded.
Additional information about aerofun could not be loaded.
from Asheville, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These kazoos are a sound delight and were shared by about 50 people that all hummed some tunes at the same time. They were a big hit at a recent outdoor party and one of the comments from a guest was "truly inspired!!". No talent required. These kazoos are one of lifes simple pleasures.They will bring a smile to your face.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Out of 3 bags of 72 pieces not one kazoo worked.
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Greeley
 
Please wait while more information about Greeley is loaded.
Additional information about Greeley could not be loaded.
from Greeley, CO
Occasion:Community event
I purchased these for a community event and it was really horrible feeling when a little child would win the prize and it did not work, this happened repeatedly. I want a refund on this item!! DO NOT PURCHASE
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good quality
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
NicBurg
 
Please wait while more information about NicBurg is loaded.
Additional information about NicBurg could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased a large amount of these kazoos and the quality was very poor. They barely make noise and when they do, they don't even sound like a typical kazoo. I am disappointed with this purchase.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a single Kazoo worked.
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
LoveDrDave
 
Please wait while more information about LoveDrDave is loaded.
Additional information about LoveDrDave could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had a New Year's Eve party and bought 72 Kazoos and 72 Metallic Whizzers (IN-39/1508).
Whizzers worked great! Everyone loved them!
Not one kazoo worked, though. Everyone was throwing them out and asking for "one of those other things that worked".
Spend the extra dollar on the whizzers!
Cons: quality, doa
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
J-U-N-K!
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
dollarpenny
 
Please wait while more information about dollarpenny is loaded.
Additional information about dollarpenny could not be loaded.
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These things should all be thrown in the trash. That's what happened to the ones I had. Not a good purchase on my part.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value for large quantities
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
krathke
 
Please wait while more information about krathke is loaded.
Additional information about krathke could not be loaded.
from Rapid City, SD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased 3 sets of kazoos to use for a holiday concert with my 4th and 5th grade students. They are perfect for what I need them for!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best bang for your buck
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Griffin
 
Please wait while more information about Griffin is loaded.
Additional information about Griffin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i've purchased the kazoos for my Annual Christmas Stocking Bags project at Excela Health Westmoreland Hospital several years in a row. They're fun for patients in the hospital; they're good quality and great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.