Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
23
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
20 of 46(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
23
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
20 of 46(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
23
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
20 of 46(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun!
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about musubi is loaded.
Additional information about musubi could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for noisemakers at work, but there were so many I took them to a (small) restaurant and handed them out to the other customers so they could hum happy birthday for my mom's 86th birthday dinner! They were bright and loud and everyone loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kazoo Happy
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DisneyMama is loaded.
Additional information about DisneyMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My students loved these - they are always asking to have more math activities etc to earn rewards so they can get a Kazoo. Big hit item.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hard or work and broke
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Locke is loaded.
Additional information about Locke could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Almost nobody could get the kazoos to make noise. The few who could quickly broke theirs. I know they were not that expensive but I expected that more than 5 people out of 72 to be able to play them, and yes I know you blow into the large end and the excess air comes out of the smaller end, so they were being used properly. It's just of those 5 people 3 of them broke the kazoo. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone. Sorry.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
a waste of money
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeesMummy is loaded.
Additional information about BeesMummy could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
bought these for my daughters first birthday as Party favors, while filling up the packs i tried out 2 pieces not a sound heard! i just was so sad,a day after my party a parent called to say the kid had tried to get a hum off the Kazoo but it was mute. i was embarrassed to say the least.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item, Great Price!
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JK04 is loaded.
Additional information about JK04 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this item for 60 kids, they loved them! Sounded like a drone of bees in the church sanctuary! I didn't hear any complaints about any of them not working. My daughter wore hers out, but she replaced it with parchment/wax paper and the fun started all over again!
Big Hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fail
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elliesmom234 is loaded.
Additional information about Elliesmom234 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased a few dozen and not one of them worked. It was a real bummer.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They didn't work even if you humm into it
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amyable is loaded.
Additional information about Amyable could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Poorly made
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't order these
PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wgang is loaded.
Additional information about wgang could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We tried several of these and found none that actually made any noise.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
JUNK
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about djJay is loaded.
Additional information about djJay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They don't work....... don't waste your money
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not work
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCBanker is loaded.
Additional information about JCBanker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out to customers on National Kazoo Day. They look great, but all the customers we gave them to said they did not work. We tried the remaining kazoo's and not a single one of them worked. It was very disappointing.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T22:43:04.437-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_64, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.