Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
24
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
30 of 60(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
24
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
30 of 60(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
24
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
30 of 60(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun!
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
musubi
 
Please wait while more information about musubi is loaded.
Additional information about musubi could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for noisemakers at work, but there were so many I took them to a (small) restaurant and handed them out to the other customers so they could hum happy birthday for my mom's 86th birthday dinner! They were bright and loud and everyone loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kazoo Happy
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
DisneyMama
 
Please wait while more information about DisneyMama is loaded.
Additional information about DisneyMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My students loved these - they are always asking to have more math activities etc to earn rewards so they can get a Kazoo. Big hit item.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Speechy
 
Please wait while more information about Speechy is loaded.
Additional information about Speechy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these kazoos to use at a party. My son insisted on opening the package and trying one as soon as the delivery arrived. The first one he tried did not work bu the second one did. Good purchase if you're willing to go through and see which ones work (and if you don't need all of them). My kids are really enoying them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Extremely cheap - but got the job done!
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
meatballofpower
 
Please wait while more information about meatballofpower is loaded.
Additional information about meatballofpower could not be loaded.
from Great Meadows, NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
I bought these kazoos for my elementary school choir. They were very inexpensive, which was great for my wallet! However, only about 50 out of the 70 actually worked, so I had to spend time taking them apart, cutting new parchment paper, and regluing the tops on. They lasted for the one song I needed them for, so everything worked out OK!
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They don't work.
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Flamingofan
 
Please wait while more information about Flamingofan is loaded.
Additional information about Flamingofan could not be loaded.
from Central California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought 2 units of these for a kid's parade so they could add to the music, and they don't work at all. If it weren't too late to send them back, I would have. In many years of ordering from OT, this is the first time a product has been worthless.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for our Treasure Hunt
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
TigerCub2
 
Please wait while more information about TigerCub2 is loaded.
Additional information about TigerCub2 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Great item to be found in our music room for our Incoming Kindergarten's Treasure Hunt!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
iredvette
 
Please wait while more information about iredvette is loaded.
Additional information about iredvette could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for what I needed them for.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Out of 3 bags of 72 pieces not one kazoo worked.
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Greeley
 
Please wait while more information about Greeley is loaded.
Additional information about Greeley could not be loaded.
from Greeley, CO
Occasion:Community event
I purchased these for a community event and it was really horrible feeling when a little child would win the prize and it did not work, this happened repeatedly. I want a refund on this item!! DO NOT PURCHASE
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good quality
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
NicBurg
 
Please wait while more information about NicBurg is loaded.
Additional information about NicBurg could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased a large amount of these kazoos and the quality was very poor. They barely make noise and when they do, they don't even sound like a typical kazoo. I am disappointed with this purchase.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a single Kazoo worked.
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
LoveDrDave
 
Please wait while more information about LoveDrDave is loaded.
Additional information about LoveDrDave could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had a New Year's Eve party and bought 72 Kazoos and 72 Metallic Whizzers (IN-39/1508).
Whizzers worked great! Everyone loved them!
Not one kazoo worked, though. Everyone was throwing them out and asking for "one of those other things that worked".
Spend the extra dollar on the whizzers!
Cons: quality, doa
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.