Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
17
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
19 of 50(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
17
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
19 of 50(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
17
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
19 of 50(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Way too small
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventPlannerCV is loaded.
Additional information about EventPlannerCV could not be loaded.
from Coachella Valley
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons pirate party. I did read the description but was not clear that extended would be 5" I guess I was hoping they would be 5" and extend beyond that. They are miniature telescopes possibly to put in the candy bags as a favor but you can't see through the telescope its foggy. Its not a bad product it is just not good for my use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party favors
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about janiet68 is loaded.
Additional information about janiet68 could not be loaded.
from washington
Occasion:Children's party
These are perfect for kids party favors
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fine for the price
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debrahg is loaded.
Additional information about Debrahg could not be loaded.
from Westchester, ny
Totally fine for the price. One arrived broken. I expect more may break but they will be fine for kids to play with during our pirate party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
so so purchase
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BountifulKevin is loaded.
Additional information about BountifulKevin could not be loaded.
from North Salt Lake, UT
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Sometimes the lens part of these telescopes falls off. But the kids love them in the treasure box.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They don't work
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarlyK is loaded.
Additional information about CarlyK could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You can't see through them clearly. They break easily.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Had hoped for better
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Campowner is loaded.
Additional information about Campowner could not be loaded.
from Northwest PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We were including these as prize give-aways, but after I received them, I pitched them out. They fell apart, and when you looked through the lens, it was just blurry. Out of the bag of 12 that I opened, 3 had fallen apart right in the bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brought Bible Verse to Life
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prtiplnr is loaded.
Additional information about prtiplnr could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved these telescopes. Our memory verse was Jeremiah 29:13. These telescopes brought home to them the meaning of searching. The kids reactions were priceless.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Small and Poor Quality
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleM311 is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleM311 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Pirate / Neverland Birthday Party and when I received them I was not happy. They are extremely small, even for a 4 year old child. They also broke when extending them out to "full size". I would not recommend these unless you're making centerpieces or decor.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than it appears
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jhall3304 is loaded.
Additional information about Jhall3304 could not be loaded.
from Hartford CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this product for my daughter's 7th birthday party, which had a pirate theme. While it was a cute addition to the theme of the party, and reasonably priced, the telescopes were very small.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Way to small
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danigrl is loaded.
Additional information about Danigrl could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed when I opened them that I didn't even use them at the party.
Cons: quality, tiny in size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-24 T22:55:38.700-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_638, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.