Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(128)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(128)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Crayons Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(128)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Back-to-School
PostedAugust 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sda7858 is loaded.
Additional information about sda7858 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
I got these for our back-to-school supply drive. Very reasonably priced.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DodaBoboC is loaded.
Additional information about DodaBoboC could not be loaded.
from Charles Town, WV
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great to give to kiddos in the waiting room with the little coloring books. Kids love them and they don't break the bank.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice set of crayons
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TimInTampa is loaded.
Additional information about TimInTampa could not be loaded.
from Brandon, FL
These are nice because there are 6 different colors per box. And the price is real nice too. We purchased them to hand out at our local KidsFest expo along with large Bible themed posters.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KikiM is loaded.
Additional information about KikiM could not be loaded.
from South Hill, VA
The crayons were a lot smaller than what I expected but they worked perfectly for the kids. They were used at a community event and surprisingly none of them broke!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ValGalTexas1 is loaded.
Additional information about ValGalTexas1 could not be loaded.
from Spring, TX
They at least color pretty well. I would've preferred to pay twice as much and gotten larger crayons. These are much smaller than I expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, 6 instead of 4 colors
Cons: very small will break easily
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 26, 2017
We're very sorry that our Crayons didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Crayons, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very basic
PostedSeptember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Satish is loaded.
Additional information about Satish could not be loaded.
from Marietta, GA
Served my purpose as a return gift item. Nothing fancy about it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described and pictured
PostedAugust 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenRS is loaded.
Additional information about JenRS could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, PA
As others have said, these crayons are not the same length as a regular box of crayons. But they certainly fit the bill as prizes for a fund-raiser carnival and extras will become Halloween give-outs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Amount
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSB54 is loaded.
Additional information about MSB54 could not be loaded.
Primary Colors, Perfect for shoe boxes!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, ideal
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Warning, Warning--these are extremely tiny crayons
PostedMay 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Larz is loaded.
Additional information about Larz could not be loaded.
I should have measured before I bought these. They are very tiny.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 20, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedMay 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gonzogirl69 is loaded.
Additional information about Gonzogirl69 could not be loaded.
from Mercersburg, PA
Got these for the children to go along with the activity books. It is a nice size box to put inside the small tote bags and the crayons do the trick. Would buy again and have.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, nice size for child
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-18 T00:45:35.922-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_612, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.