Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
101 of 104(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
101 of 104(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
101 of 104(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great crayons for our summer childrens' church program
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vicevans is loaded.
Additional information about Vicevans could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We discontinue our childrens' church program in the summer to give the staff a break. Instead, we are providing Bible based acitivity sheets and these great crayons each Sunday to help keep the little ones occupied so their parents can enjoy the sermon. They are just what we needed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
inexpensive stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BibleStudyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about BibleStudyTeacher could not be loaded.
from Stariville, MS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Bible study kids to put in their stockings. I always put in a small coloring book from OTC and a small box of crayons.I have college students who help, and I get a kick out of treating them like the kids. One student said, "Oh, I love to color." Having the parties just before the college students' exams, gives the students little gag gifts, including OTC stress balls, that also provides them with fun breaks.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice crayons
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSteamleader is loaded.
Additional information about VBSteamleader could not be loaded.
from Winchester, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased for goody bags given to children at VBS. great price and good quality. have purchased these many times and will continue to do so.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanKatz is loaded.
Additional information about NanKatz could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
bought these to acompany a group generated coloring book, for a gathering. Worked well!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seahorse15 is loaded.
Additional information about Seahorse15 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids always enjoy receiving these crayons with a OT coloring or activity book.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Crayons
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3Rainbows is loaded.
Additional information about 3Rainbows could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a kids classroom Easter take home treat bag. They were great to go with a spring
coloring book I bought. Parents were pleased to have something besides candy in the bags. They were inexpensive and a good quality for small crayons. I would buy them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love that they have 6 different colors!
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cmacmom is loaded.
Additional information about cmacmom could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchase these crayons a couple times a year to hand out to kids with our coloring books at the different events that I attend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable little crayons!
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Volgrandma05 is loaded.
Additional information about Volgrandma05 could not be loaded.
from Pittsford, New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These crayons were perfect for the Easter bags I did for a non-profit organization. The bags were for children 3 to 8 years old; crayons were a perfect size for that age group. I tried the colors and I found them to be true primary colors. I included small color books ordered from Oriental Trading in the bag, a perfect combination.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lesmal is loaded.
Additional information about lesmal could not be loaded.
from Detroit. MI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Kids love getting their own box of crayons
Pros: 6 crayons, reasonablely priced
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMazie is loaded.
Additional information about MissMazie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Bought the crayons for a classroom Christmas party I have 2 kids in 2 large classes and even though we don't have to give evey child something (they do a gift exchange) I wanted to give everyone something. It is Christmas after all! I was happy to find these crayons. I was pleased when they arrived and they were good quality. I also bought the winter coloring book to go with them. I will probably buy them again next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T07:07:28.370-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_612, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.