Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(127)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(127)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Crayons Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(127)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Back-to-School
PostedAugust 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sda7858 is loaded.
Additional information about sda7858 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
I got these for our back-to-school supply drive. Very reasonably priced.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DodaBoboC is loaded.
Additional information about DodaBoboC could not be loaded.
from Charles Town, WV
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great to give to kiddos in the waiting room with the little coloring books. Kids love them and they don't break the bank.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Find
PostedJune 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GFT4MGD is loaded.
Additional information about GFT4MGD could not be loaded.
These little crayons are great for shipping in small packages.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Birdsmomma is loaded.
Additional information about Birdsmomma could not be loaded.
from Durham, NC
I am heading to Romania and will be doing some Kids Clubs while there. These crayons are perfect for having a craft time with the kids. They are shorter than normal crayons but that is not a problem for us. These children have little to nothing like this so they will be thrilled.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great crayons for the price
PostedJune 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Great48 is loaded.
Additional information about Great48 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Gave this to my elementary kiddos that ride my bus. They loved them. I had some left over for my own kids at home and they have been great. The perfect size. Loved that they were half size and had 6 in each box.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good variety
PostedApril 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BubblesMandy is loaded.
Additional information about BubblesMandy could not be loaded.
from Bowie, MD
I like that there are 6 different colors in this pack, it gives the children more choices!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for favors
PostedFebruary 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about raymo is loaded.
Additional information about raymo could not be loaded.
from WA
These are perfect! I'll be using them at a kids' table at a reception.
They are shorter than I had expected, but that is my fault for not reading the size. Personally, I kind of like that they are shorter. They arrived packaged very well.
Very happy with this purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple process, fast shipping
PostedNovember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SidneyAnn is loaded.
Additional information about SidneyAnn could not be loaded.
from Kannapolis, NC
I work for a Head Start preschool. We operate on a tight budget and often on short time frames. While planning for our Fall Festival, it was determined that we needed more give-away items for our students. This was a last minute decision.
The order was placed online. The checkout process was quick and simple. The shipping was not overly expensive for the time frame we required. Our items arrived accurately and in good condition. They included a few bonus items to sweeten the deal. And the kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great...
PostedNovember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OffMnger is loaded.
Additional information about OffMnger could not be loaded.
Yes they are smaller then average crayons...but worked great and an awesome price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not accurate
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jujubean1 is loaded.
Additional information about jujubean1 could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The crayons I received were an entirely different packaging than the ones I ordered/pictured above.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-20 T12:27:39.822-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_612, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.