Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
30
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
108 of 114(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
30
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
108 of 114(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
30
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
108 of 114(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great crayons for our summer childrens' church program
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Vicevans
 
Please wait while more information about Vicevans is loaded.
Additional information about Vicevans could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We discontinue our childrens' church program in the summer to give the staff a break. Instead, we are providing Bible based acitivity sheets and these great crayons each Sunday to help keep the little ones occupied so their parents can enjoy the sermon. They are just what we needed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
inexpensive stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
BibleStudyTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about BibleStudyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about BibleStudyTeacher could not be loaded.
from Stariville, MS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Bible study kids to put in their stockings. I always put in a small coloring book from OTC and a small box of crayons.I have college students who help, and I get a kick out of treating them like the kids. One student said, "Oh, I love to color." Having the parties just before the college students' exams, gives the students little gag gifts, including OTC stress balls, that also provides them with fun breaks.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice crayons
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
VBSteamleader
 
Please wait while more information about VBSteamleader is loaded.
Additional information about VBSteamleader could not be loaded.
from Winchester, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased for goody bags given to children at VBS. great price and good quality. have purchased these many times and will continue to do so.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
NanKatz
 
Please wait while more information about NanKatz is loaded.
Additional information about NanKatz could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
bought these to acompany a group generated coloring book, for a gathering. Worked well!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Crayons for the price!
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
LittleLiss
 
Please wait while more information about LittleLiss is loaded.
Additional information about LittleLiss could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have a resturant and we buy many different things from Oriential Trading. The Children are happy and the parents are able to enjoy a peaceful meal.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a classroom service project!
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these along with sticker scene sets and coloring book sets for my daughter's third grade classroom party, all of which were from Oriental Trading. The students put one of each of these items into a Ziploc bag and then we donated them to the local hospitals to give out to their pediatric patients. The various hospital staffs loved them! This turned out to be a great way for the kids to give to the community! In total we were able to donate 12 dozen!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Business
 
Please wait while more information about Business is loaded.
Additional information about Business could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought this to give out to children with coloring books we made. They are small, but they are perfect for what we are using them for. They gave the measurements of the crayons so we knew what to expect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading is our favorite place to shop for family gatherings !
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
bonco123
 
Please wait while more information about bonco123 is loaded.
Additional information about bonco123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Our family Christmas gathering includes more than 100 members and 50 of them are children. They love the coloring and sticker projects I place on the table for their enjoyment. With such wonderful items such as the "It's all about" activity page where the little ones can tell their stories of Christmas and color the page, it becomes a great treasure for parents to take home and enjoy the entire season ! Thank you for providing such a wide variety of exciting things at affordable prices, and for your speedy delivery !
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are the perfect size for a favor bag.
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Icala
 
Please wait while more information about Icala is loaded.
Additional information about Icala could not be loaded.
from NY, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are the perfect size for a favor bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
JennWski
 
Please wait while more information about JennWski is loaded.
Additional information about JennWski could not be loaded.
from NewHampshire
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered crayons recently and was very pleased with the quality- they were just what I was looking for to give away with coloring books.
Pros: quality, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.