Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(115)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(115)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(115)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DodaBoboC is loaded.
Additional information about DodaBoboC could not be loaded.
from Charles Town, WV
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great to give to kiddos in the waiting room with the little coloring books. Kids love them and they don't break the bank.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great crayons for our summer childrens' church program
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vicevans is loaded.
Additional information about Vicevans could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We discontinue our childrens' church program in the summer to give the staff a break. Instead, we are providing Bible based acitivity sheets and these great crayons each Sunday to help keep the little ones occupied so their parents can enjoy the sermon. They are just what we needed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
smaller than what I assumed
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamiof5 is loaded.
Additional information about mamiof5 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
The crayons are great for the price. I just assumed that they would be average size crayons. But great for what I need them for.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quailty
PostedApril 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRains is loaded.
Additional information about JRains could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give away in a goodie bag for preschool registration. They were shorter than I anticipated, but I am overall pleased with the price and value.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Less expensive is not always best.
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mch327 is loaded.
Additional information about Mch327 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Womens Retreat at church. Cary on too waxy and did not color well at all.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 3, 2017
We don’t like that our Crayons let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Paint me a rainbow
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lsunshine68 is loaded.
Additional information about lsunshine68 could not be loaded.
from Front Royal, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to go with the coloring book I also bought from OT. They look great and should keep the children busy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tiny crayons, perfect!
PostedMarch 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KBKB is loaded.
Additional information about KBKB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these items to put into shoeboxes for Operation Christmas Child. They were smaller than I was expecting (I should have pulled out a ruler when reading the description) but I still would have bought them anyway. These will be perfect to share with children around the world!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: tiny but okay by me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedFebruary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DuffyDee is loaded.
Additional information about DuffyDee could not be loaded.
from Crossroads of the Midwest
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for. The value was great using the bulk packaging.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Addition to gift bags
PostedOctober 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyManda is loaded.
Additional information about MommyManda could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in my daughters birthday gift bags for the guests. Something fun and non-candy. They were perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for kids
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oberdonecheezberger is loaded.
Additional information about Oberdonecheezberger could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I printed off wedding coloring pages and laid them on the "kids table" next to a bucket full of these crayon packages. They were perfect! It gave the kids at our reception something to do while they waited for us to get there and eat. We only had a few left when all was said and done.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-29 T02:32:32.033-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_612, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.