Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
75
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
99 of 102(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
75
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
99 of 102(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
75
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
99 of 102(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great crayons for our summer childrens' church program
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vicevans is loaded.
Additional information about Vicevans could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We discontinue our childrens' church program in the summer to give the staff a break. Instead, we are providing Bible based acitivity sheets and these great crayons each Sunday to help keep the little ones occupied so their parents can enjoy the sermon. They are just what we needed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
inexpensive stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BibleStudyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about BibleStudyTeacher could not be loaded.
from Stariville, MS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Bible study kids to put in their stockings. I always put in a small coloring book from OTC and a small box of crayons.I have college students who help, and I get a kick out of treating them like the kids. One student said, "Oh, I love to color." Having the parties just before the college students' exams, gives the students little gag gifts, including OTC stress balls, that also provides them with fun breaks.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice crayons
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSteamleader is loaded.
Additional information about VBSteamleader could not be loaded.
from Winchester, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased for goody bags given to children at VBS. great price and good quality. have purchased these many times and will continue to do so.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanKatz is loaded.
Additional information about NanKatz could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
bought these to acompany a group generated coloring book, for a gathering. Worked well!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Crayons for the price!
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LittleLiss is loaded.
Additional information about LittleLiss could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have a resturant and we buy many different things from Oriential Trading. The Children are happy and the parents are able to enjoy a peaceful meal.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMazie is loaded.
Additional information about MissMazie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Bought the crayons for a classroom Christmas party I have 2 kids in 2 large classes and even though we don't have to give evey child something (they do a gift exchange) I wanted to give everyone something. It is Christmas after all! I was happy to find these crayons. I was pleased when they arrived and they were good quality. I also bought the winter coloring book to go with them. I will probably buy them again next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product - perfect for our use
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lmh6173 is loaded.
Additional information about Lmh6173 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a good product and perfect for our use. We ordered for our church's Christmas worship service and placed them into goody bags with coloring pages for the kids who attended.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We was just what I was looking for.
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RLSears is loaded.
Additional information about RLSears could not be loaded.
from Marion, IN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed crayons for activity packets and this was just the ticket.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good value.
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mickey9305 is loaded.
Additional information about Mickey9305 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
I like these better than the smaller packs of crayons.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great.
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Animalhouse is loaded.
Additional information about Animalhouse could not be loaded.
Arrived quickly. None were broken. Colored as they should.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T11:16:53.756-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_612, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.