Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
31
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
103 of 109(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
31
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
103 of 109(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
31
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
103 of 109(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great crayons for our summer childrens' church program
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Vicevans
 
Please wait while more information about Vicevans is loaded.
Additional information about Vicevans could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We discontinue our childrens' church program in the summer to give the staff a break. Instead, we are providing Bible based acitivity sheets and these great crayons each Sunday to help keep the little ones occupied so their parents can enjoy the sermon. They are just what we needed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
inexpensive stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
BibleStudyTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about BibleStudyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about BibleStudyTeacher could not be loaded.
from Stariville, MS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Bible study kids to put in their stockings. I always put in a small coloring book from OTC and a small box of crayons.I have college students who help, and I get a kick out of treating them like the kids. One student said, "Oh, I love to color." Having the parties just before the college students' exams, gives the students little gag gifts, including OTC stress balls, that also provides them with fun breaks.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice crayons
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
VBSteamleader
 
Please wait while more information about VBSteamleader is loaded.
Additional information about VBSteamleader could not be loaded.
from Winchester, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased for goody bags given to children at VBS. great price and good quality. have purchased these many times and will continue to do so.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
NanKatz
 
Please wait while more information about NanKatz is loaded.
Additional information about NanKatz could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
bought these to acompany a group generated coloring book, for a gathering. Worked well!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Crayons for the price!
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
LittleLiss
 
Please wait while more information about LittleLiss is loaded.
Additional information about LittleLiss could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have a resturant and we buy many different things from Oriential Trading. The Children are happy and the parents are able to enjoy a peaceful meal.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a classroom service project!
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these along with sticker scene sets and coloring book sets for my daughter's third grade classroom party, all of which were from Oriental Trading. The students put one of each of these items into a Ziploc bag and then we donated them to the local hospitals to give out to their pediatric patients. The various hospital staffs loved them! This turned out to be a great way for the kids to give to the community! In total we were able to donate 12 dozen!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Business
 
Please wait while more information about Business is loaded.
Additional information about Business could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought this to give out to children with coloring books we made. They are small, but they are perfect for what we are using them for. They gave the measurements of the crayons so we knew what to expect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Way too small
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
frangirl
 
Please wait while more information about frangirl is loaded.
Additional information about frangirl could not be loaded.
from Van Buren, AR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I didn't pay attention to the size when I was ordering, and expected them to be standard crayon size. They are so tiny I can't let the young children use them, and the older children have a hard time using them without breaking them.
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for local Charity donation
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
PamonGrandLake
 
Please wait while more information about PamonGrandLake is loaded.
Additional information about PamonGrandLake could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We baught these to give to a local hospital for children to use while in the hospital... the hospital not only aproved them, they loved them!
We will be purchasing more in the future :-)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even the adults could use them
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
cctyger
 
Please wait while more information about cctyger is loaded.
Additional information about cctyger could not be loaded.
from Princeton, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased to go with the thanksgiving-style coloring placemats for a whole church Bible School. They worked just great for that purpose and even the adults could use them without any difficulties.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.