Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(126)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(126)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Crayons Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(126)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Back-to-School
PostedAugust 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sda7858 is loaded.
Additional information about sda7858 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
I got these for our back-to-school supply drive. Very reasonably priced.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DodaBoboC is loaded.
Additional information about DodaBoboC could not be loaded.
from Charles Town, WV
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great to give to kiddos in the waiting room with the little coloring books. Kids love them and they don't break the bank.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple process, fast shipping
PostedNovember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SidneyAnn is loaded.
Additional information about SidneyAnn could not be loaded.
from Kannapolis, NC
I work for a Head Start preschool. We operate on a tight budget and often on short time frames. While planning for our Fall Festival, it was determined that we needed more give-away items for our students. This was a last minute decision.
The order was placed online. The checkout process was quick and simple. The shipping was not overly expensive for the time frame we required. Our items arrived accurately and in good condition. They included a few bonus items to sweeten the deal. And the kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great...
PostedNovember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OffMnger is loaded.
Additional information about OffMnger could not be loaded.
Yes they are smaller then average crayons...but worked great and an awesome price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not accurate
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jujubean1 is loaded.
Additional information about jujubean1 could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The crayons I received were an entirely different packaging than the ones I ordered/pictured above.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice set of crayons
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TimInTampa is loaded.
Additional information about TimInTampa could not be loaded.
from Brandon, FL
These are nice because there are 6 different colors per box. And the price is real nice too. We purchased them to hand out at our local KidsFest expo along with large Bible themed posters.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KikiM is loaded.
Additional information about KikiM could not be loaded.
from South Hill, VA
The crayons were a lot smaller than what I expected but they worked perfectly for the kids. They were used at a community event and surprisingly none of them broke!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ValGalTexas1 is loaded.
Additional information about ValGalTexas1 could not be loaded.
from Spring, TX
They at least color pretty well. I would've preferred to pay twice as much and gotten larger crayons. These are much smaller than I expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, 6 instead of 4 colors
Cons: very small will break easily
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 26, 2017
We're very sorry that our Crayons didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Crayons, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very basic
PostedSeptember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Satish is loaded.
Additional information about Satish could not be loaded.
from Marietta, GA
Served my purpose as a return gift item. Nothing fancy about it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described and pictured
PostedAugust 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenRS is loaded.
Additional information about JenRS could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, PA
As others have said, these crayons are not the same length as a regular box of crayons. But they certainly fit the bill as prizes for a fund-raiser carnival and extras will become Halloween give-outs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T20:19:49.234-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_612, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.