Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(123)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(123)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(123)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DodaBoboC is loaded.
Additional information about DodaBoboC could not be loaded.
from Charles Town, WV
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great to give to kiddos in the waiting room with the little coloring books. Kids love them and they don't break the bank.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described and pictured
PostedAugust 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenRS is loaded.
Additional information about JenRS could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, PA
As others have said, these crayons are not the same length as a regular box of crayons. But they certainly fit the bill as prizes for a fund-raiser carnival and extras will become Halloween give-outs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Amount
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSB54 is loaded.
Additional information about MSB54 could not be loaded.
Primary Colors, Perfect for shoe boxes!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, ideal
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Warning, Warning--these are extremely tiny crayons
PostedMay 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Larz is loaded.
Additional information about Larz could not be loaded.
I should have measured before I bought these. They are very tiny.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 20, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedMay 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gonzogirl69 is loaded.
Additional information about Gonzogirl69 could not be loaded.
from Mercersburg, PA
Got these for the children to go along with the activity books. It is a nice size box to put inside the small tote bags and the crayons do the trick. Would buy again and have.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, nice size for child
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attractive Box
PostedMay 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidsColoringPack is loaded.
Additional information about KidsColoringPack could not be loaded.
from SeaTac, WA
Of the options we considered this product has the most colors in the most attractive box. They color well.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jlou is loaded.
Additional information about jlou could not be loaded.
from Teton Valley, ID
Perfect companion to the little coloring books!
Pros: quality, six colors included!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
smaller than what I assumed
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamiof5 is loaded.
Additional information about mamiof5 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
The crayons are great for the price. I just assumed that they would be average size crayons. But great for what I need them for.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quailty
PostedApril 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRains is loaded.
Additional information about JRains could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give away in a goodie bag for preschool registration. They were shorter than I anticipated, but I am overall pleased with the price and value.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Less expensive is not always best.
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mch327 is loaded.
Additional information about Mch327 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Womens Retreat at church. Cary on too waxy and did not color well at all.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 3, 2017
We don’t like that our Crayons let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-20 T12:11:32.822-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_612, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.