Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little horses
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lgriz is loaded.
Additional information about Lgriz could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Both boys and girls like horses and I buy a bunch of these to put in my Operation Christmas Child boxes. They are cute and I toss a few into each box. They don't take up a lot of room, either. I only buy items for the boxes that I would like to receive myself if I were a child.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great horses
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aliciabear777 is loaded.
Additional information about aliciabear777 could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, Washington
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to use as party favors for the kids. I also used some of the horses for the cake. It turned out better than i expected. Great price for the amount of horses that you get.
Pros: Age appropriateness
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about genebcyc is loaded.
Additional information about genebcyc could not be loaded.
from South Fork, CO
I bought these even though the reviews were not good, only because the description said they had been improved. Over half would not stand up without soaking in hot water and bending the legs around and that didn't fix some. Those that would stand up we used as table decorations for a Kentucky Derby party and the rest we hid for the kids to find during the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Totally cute
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lollipop63 is loaded.
Additional information about lollipop63 could not be loaded.
Needed more of a variety, too many the same!
Pros: quality
Cons: not enough variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick delivery
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harleyqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Harleyqueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The discription of the product was accurate and delivery was
prompt.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 1, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These horses are too small
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adjoa is loaded.
Additional information about adjoa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing. I had hoped to use as nice prizes for a game for small children. These horses are so small I suppose the kids will be disappointed. They would be good as toppers for cupcakes.
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute. Girl's liked the horses
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HorseCamp is loaded.
Additional information about HorseCamp could not be loaded.
from California
Subject: Girl's Horse Camp
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Previous reviews were right
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iyc78 is loaded.
Additional information about iyc78 could not be loaded.
from Aurora, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The horses look great, but as previous reviews said, they don't all stand on their own. I'd read several reviews making this same claim but disregarded them based on oriental tradings claim that the product had been improved. They weren't a total waste though. I was able to maneuver some of them and get them to do what I needed with hot glue, but it would have been nice not to have had the extra work.
Pros: nice looking, decent quality
Cons: won't stant
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The horses were okay.
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about boyntongirl is loaded.
Additional information about boyntongirl could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was disappointed that about half of the horses wouldn't stand up on their own. They were to be used as table decorations on 3 tables and I really didn't have enough of them, since many couldn't stand up. The ones that worked were fine. They are of good quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for table decor
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gacky is loaded.
Additional information about gacky could not be loaded.
from Jefferson, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We mounted the horses on heavy wires, added horse blankets of patterned paper and inserted them among the roses in our centerpieces for the inner tables at our Pre-Kentucky Derby party. They looked great!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-27 T00:17:53.860-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_6060, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.