Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
44 of 56(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
44 of 56(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
44 of 56(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great horses
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
aliciabear777
 
Please wait while more information about aliciabear777 is loaded.
Additional information about aliciabear777 could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, Washington
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to use as party favors for the kids. I also used some of the horses for the cake. It turned out better than i expected. Great price for the amount of horses that you get.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it!!!!!!!!!
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
ilovehippos7
 
Please wait while more information about ilovehippos7 is loaded.
Additional information about ilovehippos7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I am absoulutley pleased with the purchase! I used these as prizes for games at my sister's horse party, the kids loved them! The party is over now but we still play with the horses! they are a perfect size and are all unique. I am purchasing more right now!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good cupcake toppers
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
dhincher
 
Please wait while more information about dhincher is loaded.
Additional information about dhincher could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these horses on green frosted cupcakes for our cowboy theme party. Then the kids got to take them home as favors. They all tended to pick their favorite horse when choosing a cupcake.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedNovember 25, 2009
Customer avatar
kidfun
 
Please wait while more information about kidfun is loaded.
Additional information about kidfun could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We host birthdays and a kids camp on a farm and these are a favorite for all kids hands down... Great item for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
get what you pay for.
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Brittanyg
 
Please wait while more information about Brittanyg is loaded.
Additional information about Brittanyg could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Half the horses had no tail and the first batch didn't have close to the specified amount in the bag but customer service was great with getting me another bag and quickly.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little horses
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MomInVA
 
Please wait while more information about MomInVA is loaded.
Additional information about MomInVA could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these horses for my daughter's 7th birthday party. Glad they were on the smaller size since we are using them inside a pinata and using them to put on top of the cake as decoration. Her party is horse themed so these are perfect!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party favors
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Partymom04
 
Please wait while more information about Partymom04 is loaded.
Additional information about Partymom04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little horses were perfect for party bags.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ALRIGHT!
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Jizreel81
 
Please wait while more information about Jizreel81 is loaded.
Additional information about Jizreel81 could not be loaded.
from NYC
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most don't stand on their own. in my opinion a bit overpriced due to quality.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I had hoped for
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SandyNYC
 
Please wait while more information about SandyNYC is loaded.
Additional information about SandyNYC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
in reading other reviews I expected a much better product. People said the horses stood up on their own, most of them didn't…they said they were impressed by the quality…the quality is poor. And when I opened the bags they came in a dreadful chemical smell came out. I had to keep them as I needed them for a project but if I had had the time I would have returned them and bought something else.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for cupcake toppers for Western Birthday pArty!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
LoveSetsSail2015
 
Please wait while more information about LoveSetsSail2015 is loaded.
Additional information about LoveSetsSail2015 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be perfect for cupcake toppers for my daughter's 8th birthday party. Only downside is there are blue & orange horses LOL other than that their perfect & kids get a horse to take with them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.