Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
28 of 34(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
28 of 34(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
28 of 34(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great horses
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aliciabear777 is loaded.
Additional information about aliciabear777 could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, Washington
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to use as party favors for the kids. I also used some of the horses for the cake. It turned out better than i expected. Great price for the amount of horses that you get.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it!!!!!!!!!
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ilovehippos7 is loaded.
Additional information about ilovehippos7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I am absoulutley pleased with the purchase! I used these as prizes for games at my sister's horse party, the kids loved them! The party is over now but we still play with the horses! they are a perfect size and are all unique. I am purchasing more right now!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun, but smells of cheap plastic.
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flowermom3 is loaded.
Additional information about Flowermom3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are great fun for cupcake toppers for birthdays. They are super fun for kiddos to play with as goody bag toys too. My only complaint is that they smell strong like cheap plastic. I washed them with dish soap twice and there is still a faint odor. That concerned me in terms of potential chemical exposure safety.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute Idea, Horrible Quality
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OliviaStabler is loaded.
Additional information about OliviaStabler could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's horse themed birthday party and was extremely disappointed when they arrived. I know Oriental Trading's products are always a gamble and this one was a total fail. Of the 24 mini horses, more than half of them were useless because the horse's legs were either bent too far outward or too far inward, so they couldn't even stand without falling over! Couldn't give them away in the goodie bags at all. Returned!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great horses for a derby
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swimmermb is loaded.
Additional information about Swimmermb could not be loaded.
from Hot springs village, AR
Occasion:Other
These horses are of good quality to use for a horse derby. Turn around time was very fast. Packaging and communication well done.
Pros: quality, fun
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cheap but barely fair quality
PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about valentinekids is loaded.
Additional information about valentinekids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
some of the legs are so curled that the horse are definitely deformed
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Average Quality
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Manderly is loaded.
Additional information about Manderly could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a piñata. We haven't had the party yet, but we tested all the horses. The finish and feel of them is better than I expected and they are cute horses. However, only about half stood up without effort. Some will take some manipulation of the legs to get them to stand up. For a piñata I'm okay with the quality because I'm more interested in variety and quantity. If I were buying this as a set for my child to play with, it's not worth it. For that, you need to spend more money for a higher quality set.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not buy
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cristw21 is loaded.
Additional information about Cristw21 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They looked nice on line but when I got them and opened the package they looked cheep. The horses that appeared grey on line were a funny shade of blue. I didn't use any of them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just ok
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about butterflymama06 is loaded.
Additional information about butterflymama06 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good deal if you are looking for cheap. Plastic was still attached. Daughter was actually able to peal it off with her hands. if you are looking for a cheap product I'd say buy it. if you are looking for something of rubber quality then no.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rtwer2007 is loaded.
Additional information about Rtwer2007 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small, but perfect for favor bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T12:30:32.021-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_6060, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.