Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great horses
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
aliciabear777
 
Please wait while more information about aliciabear777 is loaded.
Additional information about aliciabear777 could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, Washington
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to use as party favors for the kids. I also used some of the horses for the cake. It turned out better than i expected. Great price for the amount of horses that you get.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it!!!!!!!!!
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
ilovehippos7
 
Please wait while more information about ilovehippos7 is loaded.
Additional information about ilovehippos7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I am absoulutley pleased with the purchase! I used these as prizes for games at my sister's horse party, the kids loved them! The party is over now but we still play with the horses! they are a perfect size and are all unique. I am purchasing more right now!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good cupcake toppers
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
dhincher
 
Please wait while more information about dhincher is loaded.
Additional information about dhincher could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these horses on green frosted cupcakes for our cowboy theme party. Then the kids got to take them home as favors. They all tended to pick their favorite horse when choosing a cupcake.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedNovember 25, 2009
Customer avatar
kidfun
 
Please wait while more information about kidfun is loaded.
Additional information about kidfun could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We host birthdays and a kids camp on a farm and these are a favorite for all kids hands down... Great item for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just ok
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
butterflymama06
 
Please wait while more information about butterflymama06 is loaded.
Additional information about butterflymama06 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good deal if you are looking for cheap. Plastic was still attached. Daughter was actually able to peal it off with her hands. if you are looking for a cheap product I'd say buy it. if you are looking for something of rubber quality then no.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Rtwer2007
 
Please wait while more information about Rtwer2007 is loaded.
Additional information about Rtwer2007 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small, but perfect for favor bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute little horses
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Mellie13
 
Please wait while more information about Mellie13 is loaded.
Additional information about Mellie13 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cute, though little without a lot of detail. Probably would be better for a specific horse-themed event or decor. They were not popular with the kids.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for littler hands & pretend play
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Lolo1970
 
Please wait while more information about Lolo1970 is loaded.
Additional information about Lolo1970 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I intend to use these as a pretend play item for my before school care students. Horses are of interest to many of my students of various ages, and I think these will go over well with them when school starts. They are somewhat flexible, which is OK because they'll be more difficult to break, and some flexibility is needed to get some of the horses to stand alone. Good variety of poses & colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for the price!
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Critterologist
 
Please wait while more information about Critterologist is loaded.
Additional information about Critterologist could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
I thought these were well done, given the low price. Love the assortment of colors and the detailing; quite realistic. Most of them stand up, too! I'm going to use 5 of them on the cake (so birthday girl can keep one of each color, LOL) and put the rest in the goodie bags. I know the kids (ages 3 to 10) will enjoy them.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute horses!
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
HawaiiShiningStar
 
Please wait while more information about HawaiiShiningStar is loaded.
Additional information about HawaiiShiningStar could not be loaded.
from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 3 sets of these horses for my daughter's upcoming birthday parties. One to split with her class party, another for goodie bags for her birthday party and the third to put on top of everyone's cupcakes.
I was pretty happy with the quality of the horses. Really, for the price, I wasn't expecting much. They're actually pretty cute. Only frustration is that some of the horses with one leg up didn't stand too well, but otherwise I would definitely order these again. : )
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.