Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Horses Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little horses
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lgriz is loaded.
Additional information about Lgriz could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Both boys and girls like horses and I buy a bunch of these to put in my Operation Christmas Child boxes. They are cute and I toss a few into each box. They don't take up a lot of room, either. I only buy items for the boxes that I would like to receive myself if I were a child.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute toy for goodie bags
PostedApril 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Famos522 is loaded.
Additional information about Famos522 could not be loaded.
These were perfect for my 2 year old’s cowgirl party as party favors (most of the kids were 4 and up). They only stand up if you bend the legs first but the kids didn’t care. Realistic colors so it was good for both boys & girls.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worth the price for a small token toy
PostedFebruary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lighthousecurator is loaded.
Additional information about lighthousecurator could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
So, I wanted to review these because I almost didn't order because of some of the reviews. I stood them all up when I got them and Six out of 24 did not stand so about 75 percent will stand on there own. The colors on the grey ones are a little off but I wouldn't call it green or blue, more of an off grey color with a green or bluish tint. Overall they are nice looking for the price. They are not cartoonish but realistic renderings. These would work great for a cupcake topper! They do not fit in a standard Easter egg, you would have to get a jumbo size egg.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most wouldn't stand up
PostedDecember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jules2667 is loaded.
Additional information about Jules2667 could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Most of the horses wouldn't stand up... also I didn't notice in the picture that some would be green (my fault). Luckily these were for preschoolers and they didn't care. I would not recommend this product
Cons: quality, color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase EVER
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mlmadrigal79 is loaded.
Additional information about Mlmadrigal79 could not be loaded.
from Laredo, TX
I bought these mini horses to put as cupcake toppers for my sons 3rd Horse themed party. The cupcakes were a hit and everyone loved the look of the green "grass" frosting with the horses on top! LOVED THEM! They're good quality for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my Party Bag needs
PostedAugust 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hwilliamson10 is loaded.
Additional information about Hwilliamson10 could not be loaded.
These little rubbery plastic horses are perfect for inserting into party bags for my riding stable. They are realistically formed and for the most part the colors are reasonably accurate. The children get a big kick out of finding a horse that reminds them of the one they rode during the birthday party trail ride. This item is a regular on my re-ordering list.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about genebcyc is loaded.
Additional information about genebcyc could not be loaded.
from South Fork, CO
I bought these even though the reviews were not good, only because the description said they had been improved. Over half would not stand up without soaking in hot water and bending the legs around and that didn't fix some. Those that would stand up we used as table decorations for a Kentucky Derby party and the rest we hid for the kids to find during the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Totally cute
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lollipop63 is loaded.
Additional information about lollipop63 could not be loaded.
Needed more of a variety, too many the same!
Pros: quality
Cons: not enough variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick delivery
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harleyqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Harleyqueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The discription of the product was accurate and delivery was
prompt.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 1, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These horses are too small
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adjoa is loaded.
Additional information about adjoa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing. I had hoped to use as nice prizes for a game for small children. These horses are so small I suppose the kids will be disappointed. They would be good as toppers for cupcakes.
Cons: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-19 T07:18:53.527-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_6060, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.