Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Insect & Reptile Tattoos Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun tattoos
PostedJune 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kb698 is loaded.
Additional information about kb698 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
The insect and reptile tattoos were fun and made great zoo bingo prizes for our zoo field trip!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for Nursery School!
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tigerlili is loaded.
Additional information about Tigerlili could not be loaded.
from Freeport,NY
I needed these tattoos for end of year party at the nursery school I teach.They were colorful and good quality,the kids and teachers loved them!It integrated with the recent lesson plans,insects,butterflies,and lizards!Not to mention, on a nursery school teacher salary the price was great!!! Recommend!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tattoos
PostedJuly 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about treehggr is loaded.
Additional information about treehggr could not be loaded.
Great tattoos for kids and adults. Colors are very vibrant and they last quite a long time. I definitely recommend these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice variety
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kobabe is loaded.
Additional information about Kobabe could not be loaded.
from Annandale, VA
Loved all the variety of critters.easy to apply.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 14, 2017
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved 'Em!
PostedMay 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovemykiddo is loaded.
Additional information about Lovemykiddo could not be loaded.
from Mt. Zion, IL
I purchased these tattoos for my son's 7th birthday party. They were very detailed, easy to apply and stayed on well. He and his friends loved them, even the little girls! I was very pleased with these tattoos!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tattoos
PostedMay 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IheartDC is loaded.
Additional information about IheartDC could not be loaded.
Perfect for goodie bags for a party. My son loves these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 307exterminator is loaded.
Additional information about 307exterminator could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrived and looked just as described. Worked very well with wet cloth for 60 seconds. Got these for a business expo I participated in and kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great wildlife tats
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ekmorris is loaded.
Additional information about ekmorris could not be loaded.
from League City, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for our Homecoming carnival, and they were a hit. These represented our environmental club beautifully.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Field Day Activity for "Art Station"
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wpgmb is loaded.
Additional information about wpgmb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, good price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tatoos that stayed
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mferron is loaded.
Additional information about mferron could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were easy to apply and stayed on for longer than a couple of hand washes
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-22 T15:43:17.627-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_599, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.