Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
49 of 49(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
49 of 49(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
49 of 49(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Spring Tats
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
keytyper
 
Please wait while more information about keytyper is loaded.
Additional information about keytyper could not be loaded.
from Ltown, MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really adorable and the color is fantastic. I tried one on hubby's darker skin to see how it would turn out and it was so bright, the colors really pop. It also lasted for three days, much to his dismay, lol. I had gotten tattoos before from OTC and I wasn't really thrilled with the images, but these are great. They are all easy to use and haven't caused any irritation or problems for any of the kids in our family. Many of them wear three or four at a time! Even the adults wear them once in a while. They are fun and last, and they are a great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these tats!
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
kinderluv
 
Please wait while more information about kinderluv is loaded.
Additional information about kinderluv could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my KinderCamp this year. My students loved them and they went along with our camping theme very well!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assorment & Vibrant Colors...
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
HerDarlene
 
Please wait while more information about HerDarlene is loaded.
Additional information about HerDarlene could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition to our Valentine goodie bags. We are an environmental science K-8 school and they were a HUGE hit with students, staff, and parents! Went great with the monkey tattoos from here.
I have real tattoos and these blended in pretty cool with them.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for bug lovers
PostedMarch 31, 2010
Customer avatar
inspiredmommyof2
 
Please wait while more information about inspiredmommyof2 is loaded.
Additional information about inspiredmommyof2 could not be loaded.
from Wataga, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tattoos are amazingly good quality in their color, variety and design details. Any nature lover would be happy with these, and for our activity for K-2nd grade boys, they were perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
4Greens
 
Please wait while more information about 4Greens is loaded.
Additional information about 4Greens could not be loaded.
from Sutherland, Va
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I bought these for my son's 3rd birthday. He LOVES bugs. The assortment of bugs/lizards/frogs was great. They were also very easy to apply. I would definitely recommend these.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent enough
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
boughtforkiddo
 
Please wait while more information about boughtforkiddo is loaded.
Additional information about boughtforkiddo could not be loaded.
I bought these to go in party favor packs for toddlers. The colors weren't as bright as pictured, so some of the critters were a little creepy looking (one of the frogs, a couple bugs). The rest were perfectly cute.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, color off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the party
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
cdsc1002
 
Please wait while more information about cdsc1002 is loaded.
Additional information about cdsc1002 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loves bugs and dinosaurs. So, these were great. Even the adults liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome bug tattoos
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
AnnieS10
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieS10 is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieS10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at my 4 year old daughter's bug-theme birthday party. They are exactly as pictured. Boys and girls loved the choices. And they are a nice size. Ended up being even more fun than I thought. Kids lined up for tattoos at the start of the party -- my sister-in-law had more work to do than I thought placing these on the kids!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality Tattoos
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
mari72
 
Please wait while more information about mari72 is loaded.
Additional information about mari72 could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Good quality, good color and great variety of insects, frogs and lizards. I used them for the goodies bags. Kids loved them!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Crystal1982
 
Please wait while more information about Crystal1982 is loaded.
Additional information about Crystal1982 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Loved the realistic tattoos! Great value!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.