Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Spring Tats
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
keytyper
 
Please wait while more information about keytyper is loaded.
Additional information about keytyper could not be loaded.
from Ltown, MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really adorable and the color is fantastic. I tried one on hubby's darker skin to see how it would turn out and it was so bright, the colors really pop. It also lasted for three days, much to his dismay, lol. I had gotten tattoos before from OTC and I wasn't really thrilled with the images, but these are great. They are all easy to use and haven't caused any irritation or problems for any of the kids in our family. Many of them wear three or four at a time! Even the adults wear them once in a while. They are fun and last, and they are a great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these tats!
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
kinderluv
 
Please wait while more information about kinderluv is loaded.
Additional information about kinderluv could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my KinderCamp this year. My students loved them and they went along with our camping theme very well!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assorment & Vibrant Colors...
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
HerDarlene
 
Please wait while more information about HerDarlene is loaded.
Additional information about HerDarlene could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition to our Valentine goodie bags. We are an environmental science K-8 school and they were a HUGE hit with students, staff, and parents! Went great with the monkey tattoos from here.
I have real tattoos and these blended in pretty cool with them.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for bug lovers
PostedMarch 31, 2010
Customer avatar
inspiredmommyof2
 
Please wait while more information about inspiredmommyof2 is loaded.
Additional information about inspiredmommyof2 could not be loaded.
from Wataga, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tattoos are amazingly good quality in their color, variety and design details. Any nature lover would be happy with these, and for our activity for K-2nd grade boys, they were perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Tattoos!
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Scorca
 
Please wait while more information about Scorca is loaded.
Additional information about Scorca could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Tattoos stayed on for 3-4 days even in the bath.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Tattoos
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
preschoolmom23
 
Please wait while more information about preschoolmom23 is loaded.
Additional information about preschoolmom23 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, N.C.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tattoos were bright and colorful and had excellent graphics. Great for boys and girls. Easy to apply and very easy to remove. I would definitely recommend.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice variety
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Louida
 
Please wait while more information about Louida is loaded.
Additional information about Louida could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these tattoos for "Fun Day" at a preschool. The kids loved them; most of them went home with several tattoos. The were easy to apply and looked nice. There is a great variety which is why the kids wanted so many.
Pros: quality, easy to apply, looks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love it
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
william488
 
Please wait while more information about william488 is loaded.
Additional information about william488 could not be loaded.
from Spokane Wa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids loved it, will buy more,
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
4Greens
 
Please wait while more information about 4Greens is loaded.
Additional information about 4Greens could not be loaded.
from Sutherland, Va
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I bought these for my son's 3rd birthday. He LOVES bugs. The assortment of bugs/lizards/frogs was great. They were also very easy to apply. I would definitely recommend these.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent enough
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
boughtforkiddo
 
Please wait while more information about boughtforkiddo is loaded.
Additional information about boughtforkiddo could not be loaded.
I bought these to go in party favor packs for toddlers. The colors weren't as bright as pictured, so some of the critters were a little creepy looking (one of the frogs, a couple bugs). The rest were perfectly cute.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, color off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.