Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Successful purchase
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
b2020
 
Please wait while more information about b2020 is loaded.
Additional information about b2020 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item for my 5 year old nephew after taking him to the zoo. He just loved playing with them and remembering all of the animals he had seen during our trip. The quality is very good.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome quality, sturdy
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
tiffinapit
 
Please wait while more information about tiffinapit is loaded.
Additional information about tiffinapit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great gift option for my 3 1/2 year old son who is very hard on toys. Also great for party favors :-)
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 31, 2009
Customer avatar
Kate
from Virginia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the animals! Very realistics and my kids really got a better understanding of what the animals looked like.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
DJHP
 
Please wait while more information about DJHP is loaded.
Additional information about DJHP could not be loaded.
from Glendale,AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Their a great size, and great detail. worth buying.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mostly Pleased
PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
australia88
 
Please wait while more information about australia88 is loaded.
Additional information about australia88 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There is nothing inherently wrong with these, they were just bigger than I expected. I could have used the measurements provided in the item details page, but I just wasn't completely clear. I also ordered some small paper boxes from this site to put these animals in, and they do not fit - hence my "mostly pleased." However, my students love receiving them as prizes and I am pleased, overall, with the quality of the purchase!
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
expect some duds
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
PinataMom
 
Please wait while more information about PinataMom is loaded.
Additional information about PinataMom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some pieces were fine, while some were awful. Several animals had very poor paint jobs (odd streaks of color on all the elephant bodies, weird blobs for several animals' eyes, etc.). We bought an extra set and picked through the collection to find the best ones to give as party favors.
Overall, these were decent for adding the good ones into animal-themed favor bags (that included other fun stuff) but I wouldn't buy them to play with as a set, on their own.
Pros: variety of species
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pictures look better then the actual product
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
sigmamom
 
Please wait while more information about sigmamom is loaded.
Additional information about sigmamom could not be loaded.
from san diego ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The picture in the catalog looked better than the product. Animals look cheap.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedOctober 1, 2011
Customer avatar
skyy33rr
 
Please wait while more information about skyy33rr is loaded.
Additional information about skyy33rr could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought to use on a jungle themed birthday cake. Look great!!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleased with purchase
PostedAugust 25, 2011
Customer avatar
BaubleQueen
 
Please wait while more information about BaubleQueen is loaded.
Additional information about BaubleQueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my young kids to help teach them about animals. Worth the money.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Prize Giveaway!
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
christianlady777
 
Please wait while more information about christianlady777 is loaded.
Additional information about christianlady777 could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would highly recommend this product to anyone. I gave these as prizes for my son's 5th birthday party last year. Excellent quality. The kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.