Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Successful purchase
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about b2020 is loaded.
Additional information about b2020 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item for my 5 year old nephew after taking him to the zoo. He just loved playing with them and remembering all of the animals he had seen during our trip. The quality is very good.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome quality, sturdy
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tiffinapit is loaded.
Additional information about tiffinapit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great gift option for my 3 1/2 year old son who is very hard on toys. Also great for party favors :-)
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent, could be better.
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MWiley is loaded.
Additional information about MWiley could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My son LOVES animals, and can never have enough. We decided to get these for part of his 2nd birthday. He loves them and that's what matters most. The quality is just okay.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't Buy!
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Funfoodie is loaded.
Additional information about Funfoodie could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I read the reviews and bought these anyway for my daughter's birthday party. When we got them, they all had red eyes and she got creeped out and said "Who would want these?" They're poorly painted too. I ended up returning them. (If you're willing to repaint these animals, I suppose it would be okay, but you'd have to paint over the entire eye area because they're sloppily painted.)
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for adding spice to block center!
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about perryprek is loaded.
Additional information about perryprek could not be loaded.
from Tyler, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy animals that are fun to incorporate with block center! Not the best paint job on their faces and colors of fur but they get the job done. The kid durable, that's all that matters.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really small
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stephanienicolea is loaded.
Additional information about Stephanienicolea could not be loaded.
from Covington, LA, USA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these for decoration at my 1 year olds birthday and they were smaller than I thought. I did read the measurements, but I guess my head thought different. I can close these in the palm of my hand for anyone who is wondering about size.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Scary little critters
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi113 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi113 could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
As I was packing my one and three year old's favor bags I grabbed one of the animals and looked at it. The eyes are RED. Demon possessed looking things. The cats, gorillas and elephants have red eyes. The panda has black irises with white pupils. I told my husband to grab a sharpie and color their eyes black. Why...of all the colors to paint the eyes would they pick red?!?!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Safari animal fun
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KnittingTruckerMomma is loaded.
Additional information about KnittingTruckerMomma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as table decorations & party favors. I caught a few of the adults playing with these
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great animals at a great price
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marlafb2000 is loaded.
Additional information about marlafb2000 could not be loaded.
from Goshen, IN
Occasion:Other
We used these in a tub of uncooked rice for the kids in our credit union to find during our youth week promotion as one of our activities. Kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good quality
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnetteP is loaded.
Additional information about AnnetteP could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality of the animals is not very good. Eyes are odd, often red or with a tiny pin point eye on one side and a big huge eye on the other. The tiger is red and not orange. We bought 5 packages for an event and none of the giraffes are usable, as the legs are all bent and too spindly to support the weight. Same is try for half of the zebras. I appreciate that they were reasonably priced but I would much rather pay an extra dollar or two for animals that are better quality in painting and design. Very disappointed in these.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T09:09:13.464-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_587, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.