Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Successful purchase
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about b2020 is loaded.
Additional information about b2020 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item for my 5 year old nephew after taking him to the zoo. He just loved playing with them and remembering all of the animals he had seen during our trip. The quality is very good.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome quality, sturdy
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tiffinapit is loaded.
Additional information about tiffinapit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great gift option for my 3 1/2 year old son who is very hard on toys. Also great for party favors :-)
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really small
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stephanienicolea is loaded.
Additional information about Stephanienicolea could not be loaded.
from Covington, LA, USA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these for decoration at my 1 year olds birthday and they were smaller than I thought. I did read the measurements, but I guess my head thought different. I can close these in the palm of my hand for anyone who is wondering about size.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Scary little critters
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi113 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi113 could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
As I was packing my one and three year old's favor bags I grabbed one of the animals and looked at it. The eyes are RED. Demon possessed looking things. The cats, gorillas and elephants have red eyes. The panda has black irises with white pupils. I told my husband to grab a sharpie and color their eyes black. Why...of all the colors to paint the eyes would they pick red?!?!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Safari animal fun
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KnittingTruckerMomma is loaded.
Additional information about KnittingTruckerMomma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as table decorations & party favors. I caught a few of the adults playing with these
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great animals at a great price
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marlafb2000 is loaded.
Additional information about marlafb2000 could not be loaded.
from Goshen, IN
Occasion:Other
We used these in a tub of uncooked rice for the kids in our credit union to find during our youth week promotion as one of our activities. Kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good quality
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnetteP is loaded.
Additional information about AnnetteP could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality of the animals is not very good. Eyes are odd, often red or with a tiny pin point eye on one side and a big huge eye on the other. The tiger is red and not orange. We bought 5 packages for an event and none of the giraffes are usable, as the legs are all bent and too spindly to support the weight. Same is try for half of the zebras. I appreciate that they were reasonably priced but I would much rather pay an extra dollar or two for animals that are better quality in painting and design. Very disappointed in these.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJHP is loaded.
Additional information about DJHP could not be loaded.
from Glendale,AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Their a great size, and great detail. worth buying.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mostly Pleased
PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about australia88 is loaded.
Additional information about australia88 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There is nothing inherently wrong with these, they were just bigger than I expected. I could have used the measurements provided in the item details page, but I just wasn't completely clear. I also ordered some small paper boxes from this site to put these animals in, and they do not fit - hence my "mostly pleased." However, my students love receiving them as prizes and I am pleased, overall, with the quality of the purchase!
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
expect some duds
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PinataMom is loaded.
Additional information about PinataMom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some pieces were fine, while some were awful. Several animals had very poor paint jobs (odd streaks of color on all the elephant bodies, weird blobs for several animals' eyes, etc.). We bought an extra set and picked through the collection to find the best ones to give as party favors.
Overall, these were decent for adding the good ones into animal-themed favor bags (that included other fun stuff) but I wouldn't buy them to play with as a set, on their own.
Pros: variety of species
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T14:36:12.998-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_587, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.