Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the variety
PostedOctober 1, 2010
Customer avatar
TalCanMom
 
Please wait while more information about TalCanMom is loaded.
Additional information about TalCanMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the variety...there are 12 different dinosaurs as shown, 6 of each. The colors are great. Every kid loves fake tattoos, and at only $5 for 72 I had to get them. I will be putting them in dinosaur eggs (spray painted jumbo Easter eggs) along with a tiny dinosaur and the party info flyer as the party invitations. All the extras will be put in the party favor buckets and maybe even some in the T-Rex pinata. With 72, they can be used in many parts of the party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun. Colorful
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Paleo
 
Please wait while more information about Paleo is loaded.
Additional information about Paleo could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Transfer quite well, nice and colorful brighter than most
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
girls like dinos too
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
BeatriceW
 
Please wait while more information about BeatriceW is loaded.
Additional information about BeatriceW could not be loaded.
from Newark
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
These are terrific for anyone who loves dinosaurs! The description says "for boys" but girls love dinosaurs too. I'm a fan myself!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, science theme
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children's Favorite
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Deerfly
 
Please wait while more information about Deerfly is loaded.
Additional information about Deerfly could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used as advent calendar bags - these are the boys favorites.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price for the amount you get
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Sramdasher
 
Please wait while more information about Sramdasher is loaded.
Additional information about Sramdasher could not be loaded.
from Ingleside, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a great price for the amount I received. They were perfect for the goodie bags.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJune 6, 2010
Customer avatar
TBMom
 
Please wait while more information about TBMom is loaded.
Additional information about TBMom could not be loaded.
from New Brighton, MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The tattoos went on easy and stayed on. The color was a bit darker but that was fine with me. The kids loved them and that's what matters. We used them at our five year-old's dino birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedApril 18, 2010
Customer avatar
PreciousMonkeysMom
 
Please wait while more information about PreciousMonkeysMom is loaded.
Additional information about PreciousMonkeysMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal!
PostedFebruary 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Motherofa2yrold
 
Please wait while more information about Motherofa2yrold is loaded.
Additional information about Motherofa2yrold could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loves tattoos, I bought them for his 2-year old birthday party as a part of the party favor "dino eggs" and all the kids love them, they went on easy and came off with just water!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids love these
PostedDecember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
driverbus7
 
Please wait while more information about driverbus7 is loaded.
Additional information about driverbus7 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for a prize pack for my bus kids as a reward for doing well on a practice emergency evacuation. I saw lots of them come back on the bus on cheeks, hands and arms.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.