Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
50 of 62(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
50 of 62(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
50 of 62(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gold Coins
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
dprn35
 
Please wait while more information about dprn35 is loaded.
Additional information about dprn35 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE JUST WHAT I WANTED FOR MY MARCH SCHOOL BOARD.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
smithy55
 
Please wait while more information about smithy55 is loaded.
Additional information about smithy55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these with the treasure chest. They were a great hit!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Good Purchase.
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
evolady73
 
Please wait while more information about evolady73 is loaded.
Additional information about evolady73 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very happy with this purchase. The coins are represented well and the pricing is good. I would buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
craftymama3
 
Please wait while more information about craftymama3 is loaded.
Additional information about craftymama3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These gold coins added the finishing touch to our decorations!!! We loved them!!! They were for my son's pirate party and looked super cute!! We put them all over the tables and in goodie bags, and for the treasure hunt!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shiny Gold Coins
PostedOctober 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Bodacious
 
Please wait while more information about Bodacious is loaded.
Additional information about Bodacious could not be loaded.
from Colonial Beach VA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to decorate the tops of our tables for a Country Western Dance. They were the finishing touch. We used them with the Boot Can Covers, lanterns and Bandannas on the tables. Simple but everyone loved them. What a combo !!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
coins
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
goodproducts
 
Please wait while more information about goodproducts is loaded.
Additional information about goodproducts could not be loaded.
They are what they say they are. Gold coins at a fair price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
An Okay Product
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
JG631
 
Please wait while more information about JG631 is loaded.
Additional information about JG631 could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These plastic coins worked well for what I was using them for (youth 12 years of age and older), but they are a bit thin and break easily and can have sharp edges. I would not recommend this product for smaller children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Pirate Party
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
finsmom
 
Please wait while more information about finsmom is loaded.
Additional information about finsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these gold coins to bury in sand at my daughter's pirate birthday party. The guests had to dig through the sand to find coins and use them to pay for pirate costume items at the "store". They held up and the kids loved playing with them and "buying" things to wear.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was the best ever for buried treasure for a young man hunting for gold doubloons! I am not sure who was more excited - parents or child!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Kackwo
 
Please wait while more information about Kackwo is loaded.
Additional information about Kackwo could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality and quantity for the price is excellent. The child was delighted.
Pros: quality, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Money!
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
1stTimeBuyer
 
Please wait while more information about 1stTimeBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about 1stTimeBuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son wanted these coins to use as his very own "fake" currency. There are so many pieces that he's even willing to share! These will last long enough to put in the common play area (home childcare) once he's "done" with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.