Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
52 of 64(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
52 of 64(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
52 of 64(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gold Coins
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
dprn35
 
Please wait while more information about dprn35 is loaded.
Additional information about dprn35 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE JUST WHAT I WANTED FOR MY MARCH SCHOOL BOARD.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
smithy55
 
Please wait while more information about smithy55 is loaded.
Additional information about smithy55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these with the treasure chest. They were a great hit!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Good Purchase.
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
evolady73
 
Please wait while more information about evolady73 is loaded.
Additional information about evolady73 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very happy with this purchase. The coins are represented well and the pricing is good. I would buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
craftymama3
 
Please wait while more information about craftymama3 is loaded.
Additional information about craftymama3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These gold coins added the finishing touch to our decorations!!! We loved them!!! They were for my son's pirate party and looked super cute!! We put them all over the tables and in goodie bags, and for the treasure hunt!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Came Back For More
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
jlgiff
 
Please wait while more information about jlgiff is loaded.
Additional information about jlgiff could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
This was my second batch. They really aren't gold. They're silver, but they work perfectly for the token economy I have established with my son. It's been about 2 years and the first batch is good as new. I just needed more so I can spread them around to his individual teachers as rewards.
Pros: quality
Cons: color-not gold as described
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
DeaconK
 
Please wait while more information about DeaconK is loaded.
Additional information about DeaconK could not be loaded.
from Fort Madison, Iowa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these coins for a friend's classroom pirate treasure hunt. It was quite successful. I ordered gold but received silver. It was not a problem at all. The kids were very happy with the results. So was their teacher! OT is a wonderful resource for teachers. Thanks.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: silver not gold
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the purpose
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
AZLady7
 
Please wait while more information about AZLady7 is loaded.
Additional information about AZLady7 could not be loaded.
from Camp Verde, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were used as tokens for ice cream at our 40th Anniversary Open House. Our residents, staff members and volunteers received free tokens, while members of the public paid $2 each for an ice cream token. It handled many issues in a positive way: The homemade ice cream vendor didn't have to deal with money, as we paid a set amount; we were able to limit the servings to our residents, who are adults with developmental disabilities; and we were able to count the collected tokens to determine the cost per serving and the number of people participating. Perfect, and the price was right!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not really gold
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
LesCleveland
 
Please wait while more information about LesCleveland is loaded.
Additional information about LesCleveland could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
These are more silver than they are gold.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Cherylyq
 
Please wait while more information about Cherylyq is loaded.
Additional information about Cherylyq could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome company to order from
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
jaxE
 
Please wait while more information about jaxE is loaded.
Additional information about jaxE could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed in these coins, look very cheesy and cheap in person
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.