Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
11
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
55 of 70(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
11
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
55 of 70(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
11
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
55 of 70(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Georgiegirl62 is loaded.
Additional information about Georgiegirl62 could not be loaded.
from Arab Al.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Kids will enjoy these in their treasure box .
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gold Coins
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dprn35 is loaded.
Additional information about dprn35 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE JUST WHAT I WANTED FOR MY MARCH SCHOOL BOARD.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed
PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmethystDiamond is loaded.
Additional information about AmethystDiamond could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Distributed coins at a church service with the widow's mite theme. I always like a take away to cement a lesson!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
game money
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tazpezmom is loaded.
Additional information about tazpezmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are good enough for the adding game I want to create and use multiple times.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good item
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaLaJohn is loaded.
Additional information about LaLaJohn could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent price. Shipping cost for single light weight item seemed steep. Kids like the coins! Will buy again
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great craft item
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyCookie is loaded.
Additional information about MommyCookie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for our Girl Scouts to make Greek cuff bracelets for World Thinking Day. They were sturdy and looked cute and the girls loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fine but not expected
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bethfree is loaded.
Additional information about Bethfree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are fine for the value and purpose but not ideal. The coins do not look gold. They are more silver in color. Classroom incentive accomplished so fine purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gold Coins
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VolunteerCenter is loaded.
Additional information about VolunteerCenter could not be loaded.
from Beverly Hills, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for a great price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Slagner is loaded.
Additional information about Slagner could not be loaded.
from Coumcil Bluffs, IA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The coins were used as gifts for children at the Renaissance Faire. They love having something to take home to remember the event!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Coins
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperMom1113 is loaded.
Additional information about SuperMom1113 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These coins are lightweight but strong and we put them inside a piñata and the kids loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T16:12:17.040-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_525, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.