Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
17
3 stars
10
2 stars
16
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
58 of 85(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
17
3 stars
10
2 stars
16
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
58 of 85(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
17
3 stars
10
2 stars
16
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
58 of 85(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gold Coins
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
dprn35
 
Please wait while more information about dprn35 is loaded.
Additional information about dprn35 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE JUST WHAT I WANTED FOR MY MARCH SCHOOL BOARD.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
smithy55
 
Please wait while more information about smithy55 is loaded.
Additional information about smithy55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these with the treasure chest. They were a great hit!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Good Purchase.
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
evolady73
 
Please wait while more information about evolady73 is loaded.
Additional information about evolady73 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very happy with this purchase. The coins are represented well and the pricing is good. I would buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
craftymama3
 
Please wait while more information about craftymama3 is loaded.
Additional information about craftymama3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These gold coins added the finishing touch to our decorations!!! We loved them!!! They were for my son's pirate party and looked super cute!! We put them all over the tables and in goodie bags, and for the treasure hunt!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shiny Gold Coins
PostedOctober 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Bodacious
 
Please wait while more information about Bodacious is loaded.
Additional information about Bodacious could not be loaded.
from Colonial Beach VA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to decorate the tops of our tables for a Country Western Dance. They were the finishing touch. We used them with the Boot Can Covers, lanterns and Bandannas on the tables. Simple but everyone loved them. What a combo !!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We Found GOLD In These Coins!
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PeggyLeaB
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyLeaB is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyLeaB could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, yet GREAT return of the investment we made in these.
Pros: fun item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Coins were perfect for our use - upset that they did not fit the DIY bank slots
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
KiKiL
 
Please wait while more information about KiKiL is loaded.
Additional information about KiKiL could not be loaded.
from Alexandria VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The coins were perfect for our new incentive program. The only problem was the coins were slightly too big to fit the slots of the DIY Coin Bank that I purchased at the same time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for party favors.
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LuluWa
 
Please wait while more information about LuluWa is loaded.
Additional information about LuluWa could not be loaded.
from MidWest
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for party favors or school projects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for pirates!
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
1014
 
Please wait while more information about 1014 is loaded.
Additional information about 1014 could not be loaded.
from York, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be great to load up a pirate's treasure chest.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
kind of dissapointed....
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
mama35
 
Please wait while more information about mama35 is loaded.
Additional information about mama35 could not be loaded.
from Oxnard, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have been ordering from OT for the last few years and have been very satisfied with all my orders ... until this one... I bought these "shiny gold coins" because I wanted and needed "shiny gold coins" .. instead I got "shiny faded gold coins" even my son said "mama these don't look gold" :( I am going to use them for my sons party cause its already a week away ... but am not to happy about this order.. :/ I guess I would recommend this item if you want faded gold coins..
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.