Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
11
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
52 of 66(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
11
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
52 of 66(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
11
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
52 of 66(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gold Coins
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
dprn35
 
Please wait while more information about dprn35 is loaded.
Additional information about dprn35 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE JUST WHAT I WANTED FOR MY MARCH SCHOOL BOARD.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
smithy55
 
Please wait while more information about smithy55 is loaded.
Additional information about smithy55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these with the treasure chest. They were a great hit!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Good Purchase.
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
evolady73
 
Please wait while more information about evolady73 is loaded.
Additional information about evolady73 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very happy with this purchase. The coins are represented well and the pricing is good. I would buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
craftymama3
 
Please wait while more information about craftymama3 is loaded.
Additional information about craftymama3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These gold coins added the finishing touch to our decorations!!! We loved them!!! They were for my son's pirate party and looked super cute!! We put them all over the tables and in goodie bags, and for the treasure hunt!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not really gold colored
PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
4HYouthLeader
 
Please wait while more information about 4HYouthLeader is loaded.
Additional information about 4HYouthLeader could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were typical plastic coins. However the color is more silver than gold. We did not use them for our event due to the off-color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Coins
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
CubScoutLady80033
 
Please wait while more information about CubScoutLady80033 is loaded.
Additional information about CubScoutLady80033 could not be loaded.
from Denver CO
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Coins went over well as treasure to be found obn a knights quest (compass skills course)
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as gold as in the picture
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Kisakidiamond
 
Please wait while more information about Kisakidiamond is loaded.
Additional information about Kisakidiamond could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these coins for a pirate themed party, and chose them over the actual "pirate coins" because I was hoping to reuse them if we ever had a toga party.
Unfortunately they're not as gold as shown in the picture, they're a lot lighter, more so like the shiniest coin in the front. When I first opened the package, I was in a yellow light, and the coins looked silver. They're all clean cut and good for the price and quantity but the coloring was a set down.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
okay
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
edilverswifey
 
Please wait while more information about edilverswifey is loaded.
Additional information about edilverswifey could not be loaded.
from san diego, ca
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I like the amount I got for the price. but they are really cheap looking, would have been nice if they were more realistic ..like the picture looks.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good color
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
SandyChloe
 
Please wait while more information about SandyChloe is loaded.
Additional information about SandyChloe could not be loaded.
from Exton, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Look more like silver then gold color.
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not Gold colored
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
KCkindermom
 
Please wait while more information about KCkindermom is loaded.
Additional information about KCkindermom could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, KS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The coins will work out OK, but they should not be advertised as "gold" when they are clearly "silver" in color.
Pros: quality
Cons: not an accurate description
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-27T20:30:11.309-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_525, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.