Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
9
2 stars
11
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
56 of 71(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
9
2 stars
11
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
56 of 71(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
9
2 stars
11
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
56 of 71(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Georgiegirl62 is loaded.
Additional information about Georgiegirl62 could not be loaded.
from Arab Al.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Kids will enjoy these in their treasure box .
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gold Coins
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dprn35 is loaded.
Additional information about dprn35 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE JUST WHAT I WANTED FOR MY MARCH SCHOOL BOARD.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful gold coins for panning for gold
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happy5ec is loaded.
Additional information about Happy5ec could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a good price and good quality. We used them in a VBS wild west setting where the kids panned for gold and found these gold coins. We also used some as table decorations for family night ice cream social. They were a good price for the quantity available. Much fun.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed
PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmethystDiamond is loaded.
Additional information about AmethystDiamond could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Distributed coins at a church service with the widow's mite theme. I always like a take away to cement a lesson!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
game money
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tazpezmom is loaded.
Additional information about tazpezmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are good enough for the adding game I want to create and use multiple times.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good item
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaLaJohn is loaded.
Additional information about LaLaJohn could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent price. Shipping cost for single light weight item seemed steep. Kids like the coins! Will buy again
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great craft item
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyCookie is loaded.
Additional information about MommyCookie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for our Girl Scouts to make Greek cuff bracelets for World Thinking Day. They were sturdy and looked cute and the girls loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fine but not expected
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bethfree is loaded.
Additional information about Bethfree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are fine for the value and purpose but not ideal. The coins do not look gold. They are more silver in color. Classroom incentive accomplished so fine purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gold Coins
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VolunteerCenter is loaded.
Additional information about VolunteerCenter could not be loaded.
from Beverly Hills, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for a great price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Slagner is loaded.
Additional information about Slagner could not be loaded.
from Coumcil Bluffs, IA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The coins were used as gifts for children at the Renaissance Faire. They love having something to take home to remember the event!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T21:01:04.408-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_525, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.