Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
19 of 36(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
19 of 36(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
19 of 36(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Keep on Hand
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funcraftmommy is loaded.
Additional information about funcraftmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are great to keep on hand. They are fun for kids party gift bags. The price is good for the amount you get. The stones can fall out easily sometimes but very easy to glue back in.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Shoddy
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mouselemur is loaded.
Additional information about mouselemur could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ten percent of the gems had already fallen off the rings when I received them. Eventually up to a third of the gems fell off the rings. You can easily see the blobs of factory glue through the gems. I bought these to hand out free at community events, pretty soon I was uncomfortable giving a child something so defective and I threw them away.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for parties!
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommycali is loaded.
Additional information about mommycali could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Super deal for parties kids loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal for the amount you get
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bakergirl14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bakergirl14 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price for the amount of product you get!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good for the price
PostedMay 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SherriLee is loaded.
Additional information about SherriLee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
I bought these rings as a "trinket" for teachers to buy in my teachers supply store. They make a nice addition to the usual eraser, pencils and balls that are normally bought.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular!!!
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dentalfairy is loaded.
Additional information about dentalfairy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these as good patient prizes in our dental office and all of our little girls love the bling! These come packaged well and there were no loose or missing stones in the order. They are good quality for the price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Rings lose their gems!
PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AHayden is loaded.
Additional information about AHayden could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I order toys for the dental office I work at and thought kids would like these little rings. Upon arrival, tons of the plastic gems have already fallen off the ring. I don't have the time or interest in gluing them back on. Won't be reordering these rings...
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product. Popular with kids
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BHart is loaded.
Additional information about BHart could not be loaded.
from BHart
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these in my reward box for my students. Boys and girls love them!
If a "stone" falls out, just glue back in with Elmer's glue. No problem.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moma1969 is loaded.
Additional information about moma1969 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, California
used for school in my treasure box. The girls love these rings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lots of missing "stones"
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KerrieB is loaded.
Additional information about KerrieB could not be loaded.
from Greensboro, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The rings are very cute. The problem is that in my order, several of the stones had fallen out of the settings
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-27T19:26:16.840-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_520, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.