Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
15 of 33(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
15 of 33(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
15 of 33(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christyf is loaded.
Additional information about Christyf could not be loaded.
from Christyf
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a game that is im doing for my daughters wedding shower they're perfect
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good for the price
PostedMay 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SherriLee is loaded.
Additional information about SherriLee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
I bought these rings as a "trinket" for teachers to buy in my teachers supply store. They make a nice addition to the usual eraser, pencils and balls that are normally bought.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular!!!
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dentalfairy is loaded.
Additional information about dentalfairy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these as good patient prizes in our dental office and all of our little girls love the bling! These come packaged well and there were no loose or missing stones in the order. They are good quality for the price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a great purchase
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Claudacious is loaded.
Additional information about Claudacious could not be loaded.
from Binghamton NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The gems keep falling off and they are a little small for 6-8 year olds.
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 27, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty and Great Value
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RecreationStaff is loaded.
Additional information about RecreationStaff could not be loaded.
from Sandy Springs, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We buy these every year for a father daughter dance. The rings are pretty and decent construction for a plastic ring. The price is excellent.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patient is loaded.
Additional information about Patient could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were purchased for "grab bags" at a school activity. They did the trick, but several had their "gems" fall out. Easily replaced with a touch of super glue!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Shoddy
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mouselemur is loaded.
Additional information about mouselemur could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ten percent of the gems had already fallen off the rings when I received them. Eventually up to a third of the gems fell off the rings. You can easily see the blobs of factory glue through the gems. I bought these to hand out free at community events, pretty soon I was uncomfortable giving a child something so defective and I threw them away.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for parties!
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommycali is loaded.
Additional information about mommycali could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Super deal for parties kids loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal for the amount you get
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bakergirl14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bakergirl14 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price for the amount of product you get!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Rings lose their gems!
PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AHayden is loaded.
Additional information about AHayden could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I order toys for the dental office I work at and thought kids would like these little rings. Upon arrival, tons of the plastic gems have already fallen off the ring. I don't have the time or interest in gluing them back on. Won't be reordering these rings...
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T17:17:29.983-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_520, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.