Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
18 of 35(51%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
18 of 35(51%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
18 of 35(51%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Keep on Hand
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
funcraftmommy
 
Please wait while more information about funcraftmommy is loaded.
Additional information about funcraftmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are great to keep on hand. They are fun for kids party gift bags. The price is good for the amount you get. The stones can fall out easily sometimes but very easy to glue back in.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lots of missing "stones"
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
KerrieB
 
Please wait while more information about KerrieB is loaded.
Additional information about KerrieB could not be loaded.
from Greensboro, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The rings are very cute. The problem is that in my order, several of the stones had fallen out of the settings
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cheap
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
BrandyLee219
 
Please wait while more information about BrandyLee219 is loaded.
Additional information about BrandyLee219 could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
a few of mine were missing the gem from the middle
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are the PERFECT pirate bling rings! Digging for buried treasure and these are great!
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
YaYaPatrice
 
Please wait while more information about YaYaPatrice is loaded.
Additional information about YaYaPatrice could not be loaded.
from Inverness , FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I cannot wait for the kids to see these fabulous rings! They are so colorful and LARGE. The perfect pirate bling!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, were just what i was looking for
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible Quality
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
ALwhit
 
Please wait while more information about ALwhit is loaded.
Additional information about ALwhit could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was extremely disappointed that nearly half of the rings had broken and the "jewels" were no longer attached. I sent the rings back and bought a different set. I would not recommend these rings.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The gems fell off many of the rings.
PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
mvanbogart
 
Please wait while more information about mvanbogart is loaded.
Additional information about mvanbogart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The gems fell off many of the rings. I had to glue them on the night before my daughter's party. Then during the party I found several gems on the floor as they had fallen off.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Last 5 min
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
MammaMayI
 
Please wait while more information about MammaMayI is loaded.
Additional information about MammaMayI could not be loaded.
from Superior, CO
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
1/2 were missing their jewels when they arrived, the other 1/2 lost them within 5 minutes!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stones were falling out of rings when I opened the package. Poor quality.
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Hcook
 
Please wait while more information about Hcook is loaded.
Additional information about Hcook could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The rings are very cute but poor quality. The stones were falling out of the rings when I opened the package. They were used for a game at a church harvest party and the rings were falling apart before the kids left the party.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not the best....BUT...
PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
lilysmomma
 
Please wait while more information about lilysmomma is loaded.
Additional information about lilysmomma could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I read the reviews and bought them anyway. It's true, they are garbage. I was lucky and only a handful of mine had lost stones. They aren't as pretty as in the picture. Mine had weird stringy looking things, maybe from the glue?, in them. However,I'd probably get them again. They were a huge hit and made for some great Pirates Booty at our Pirate party. The kids LOVED them and were trying to sneak as many as they could. For the price, I was ok with sub par quality. Especially since they were approved by the kids!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Total piece of garbage
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Thightower
 
Please wait while more information about Thightower is loaded.
Additional information about Thightower could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I had to glue almost every plastic gem back in the rings. Very poor craftsmanship. But hey, for the price I am not sure what I was expecting.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.