Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
14 of 31(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
14 of 31(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
14 of 31(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Keep on Hand
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
funcraftmommy
 
Please wait while more information about funcraftmommy is loaded.
Additional information about funcraftmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are great to keep on hand. They are fun for kids party gift bags. The price is good for the amount you get. The stones can fall out easily sometimes but very easy to glue back in.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Rings lose their gems!
PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer avatar
AHayden
 
Please wait while more information about AHayden is loaded.
Additional information about AHayden could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I order toys for the dental office I work at and thought kids would like these little rings. Upon arrival, tons of the plastic gems have already fallen off the ring. I don't have the time or interest in gluing them back on. Won't be reordering these rings...
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product. Popular with kids
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
BHart
 
Please wait while more information about BHart is loaded.
Additional information about BHart could not be loaded.
from BHart
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these in my reward box for my students. Boys and girls love them!
If a "stone" falls out, just glue back in with Elmer's glue. No problem.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
moma1969
 
Please wait while more information about moma1969 is loaded.
Additional information about moma1969 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, California
used for school in my treasure box. The girls love these rings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lots of missing "stones"
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
KerrieB
 
Please wait while more information about KerrieB is loaded.
Additional information about KerrieB could not be loaded.
from Greensboro, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The rings are very cute. The problem is that in my order, several of the stones had fallen out of the settings
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cheap
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
BrandyLee219
 
Please wait while more information about BrandyLee219 is loaded.
Additional information about BrandyLee219 could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
a few of mine were missing the gem from the middle
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are the PERFECT pirate bling rings! Digging for buried treasure and these are great!
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
YaYaPatrice
 
Please wait while more information about YaYaPatrice is loaded.
Additional information about YaYaPatrice could not be loaded.
from Inverness , FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I cannot wait for the kids to see these fabulous rings! They are so colorful and LARGE. The perfect pirate bling!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, were just what i was looking for
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible Quality
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
ALwhit
 
Please wait while more information about ALwhit is loaded.
Additional information about ALwhit could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was extremely disappointed that nearly half of the rings had broken and the "jewels" were no longer attached. I sent the rings back and bought a different set. I would not recommend these rings.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The gems fell off many of the rings.
PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
mvanbogart
 
Please wait while more information about mvanbogart is loaded.
Additional information about mvanbogart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The gems fell off many of the rings. I had to glue them on the night before my daughter's party. Then during the party I found several gems on the floor as they had fallen off.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Last 5 min
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
MammaMayI
 
Please wait while more information about MammaMayI is loaded.
Additional information about MammaMayI could not be loaded.
from Superior, CO
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
1/2 were missing their jewels when they arrived, the other 1/2 lost them within 5 minutes!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-28T09:23:01.969-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_520, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.