Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great small item
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gma13 is loaded.
Additional information about gma13 could not be loaded.
from Davison, MI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
This is a great small item to tuck into childrens stocking, Operation Christmas child boxes, childrens parties, etc.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LitlRedPartyBus is loaded.
Additional information about LitlRedPartyBus could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used to hand out in parade. Worked well & kids loved them! Just wish they were a little bit bigger. We ran out so I should've ordered more!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suggielove is loaded.
Additional information about Suggielove could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thicker then I expected! Definantly ordering again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prizes
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Merrillite is loaded.
Additional information about Merrillite could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prize for kid's games
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
frisbee
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mbvirginia is loaded.
Additional information about mbvirginia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
get what you pay for
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Giveaway!
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TRC10101 is loaded.
Additional information about TRC10101 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out at a community event and the kids loved them! We are getting ready to place another order so that we will be ready for our next event.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Inexpensive way to advertise
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChildAdvocate is loaded.
Additional information about ChildAdvocate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased these to use at our Child Abuse Prevention Month events.. We attached the Child Abuse Prevention stickers to the top of the frisbee, and it worked great ~ for our advertising/promotion. HOWEVER ~ these frisbees really didn't fly.. SO ~ while they may attract the kiddos, they may not be really so much for the kids to play with as they are as a fun little way to promote our cause to the adults..
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They dont fly
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sjmcfierson is loaded.
Additional information about Sjmcfierson could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are advertised as flying discs. They dont fly at all. You throw them and the flip over with in 2 feet and fall to the floor. I expected something that would fly 20 to 40 feet indoors. The majority of them hit the floor in less than 5 feet.
Pros: none
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mini Frisbees
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Faithie is loaded.
Additional information about Faithie could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We buy these mini Frisbees for our school when we go to events in the community. Our local printing company makes some round stickers with our name, address and logo on them. They make inexpensive and great gifts for children for advertising purposes. We hand them out at the mall at Halloween and throw them from our float at the Whaling Days parade in our area.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, use these for advertising
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flying Saucers Won't Fly
PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShoeboxBuys is loaded.
Additional information about ShoeboxBuys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These flying saucers will not fly. They flip upside down almost immediately after leaving your hand and impossible to make them go straight. I believe most kids would become quickly frustrated with these.
Pros: nome
Cons: quality, will not fly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T03:38:37.348-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_49, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.