Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
webangel211
 
Please wait while more information about webangel211 is loaded.
Additional information about webangel211 could not be loaded.
from Waterbury, CT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The tattoos transfered in full color. The kids loved them. I would buy again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for church events!
PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
glorybees
 
Please wait while more information about glorybees is loaded.
Additional information about glorybees could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These went over great at a recent Harvest Fest at our church. Fun for adults and kids. Quick and easy!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Tattoos
PostedFebruary 7, 2010
Customer avatar
SusieD
 
Please wait while more information about SusieD is loaded.
Additional information about SusieD could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tattoos are very easy to use & the kids love them. They are great to use at Easter or at any VBS.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and fun
PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
delightedteacher
 
Please wait while more information about delightedteacher is loaded.
Additional information about delightedteacher could not be loaded.
from McLouth Kansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright fun pictures on tatoos.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A hit with kids
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
rte66girl
 
Please wait while more information about rte66girl is loaded.
Additional information about rte66girl could not be loaded.
from Iowa
We used this for a "Preschool Sunday" activity at church and everyone loved them! We liked the religious themes. However, some of the tattoo designs (specifically the angels) did not work well despite repeated attempts -- the whole image would not adhere to the skin, which was disappointing.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: some did not work
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
looker
 
Please wait while more information about looker is loaded.
Additional information about looker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved the religious tattoos at our church picnic kid games.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
MarsB
 
Please wait while more information about MarsB is loaded.
Additional information about MarsB could not be loaded.
from New Brunswick, Canada
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I am sure this will be very popular when we do our end of the season party. The kids just loves tatoos and it will be an activity they will enjoy.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not washable
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
birthdaymom3
 
Please wait while more information about birthdaymom3 is loaded.
Additional information about birthdaymom3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Love the temporary tattoo idea, but didn't know until I read the back of the peel-off sticker that adhesive such as scotch tape must be used to remove! Directions say "do not wash off." Can't imagine trying to stick tape to a child's skin to get the tattoo off. Wish that had been in the description.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Inspirational Tattoos
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
AwanaStoreMama
 
Please wait while more information about AwanaStoreMama is loaded.
Additional information about AwanaStoreMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun prize for the kids learning Bible verses for well under 5 cents! No problems with applying. Takes several days to begin wearing off. Comes off with baby oil easily.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Washed right off :(
PostedJuly 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These tattoos washed off with soap and water. Very disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.