Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kiddos loved them
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Stephy80
 
Please wait while more information about Stephy80 is loaded.
Additional information about Stephy80 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I passed these out for Halloween. The kiddos loved them! Great buy. Great quality. Timely delivery.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trick-or-treaters loved'em!
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
CelticRed
 
Please wait while more information about CelticRed is loaded.
Additional information about CelticRed could not be loaded.
from Evanston, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out at Halloween. The kids loved them -- they glowed really well, and they were right for kids of all ages. Sometimes I just slipped them onto the little ones' fingers and they were tickled. Perfect! We have lots left over, and we'll just give them out again next year. Definitely worth it to give out something that's not candy. Highly recommend!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Money well spent!
PostedNovember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
zoechkin
 
Please wait while more information about zoechkin is loaded.
Additional information about zoechkin could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although these fingers do NOT glow in the dark like the description states, we are still very pleased with them. They fit perfectly over the kids fingers (and over adult fingertips) and are magnificently creepy! :) They are a huge hit with the kids and I will definitely recommend them.
There's 72 fingers in the lot, but everyone wants a full set of 10, so with this lot you have enough for 7 people (+2 fingers left over). I didn't realize that, and should've ordered more :)
Will definitely watch this and purchase for next year's Halloween party.
Highly recommend for the "creepy fun" factor, and will not even take any points off for not glowing in the dark. Kids /ages 6-11/ LOVED them the way they were: transparent (not so obvious that they are not your own fingers) and complete with warts and bloody red pointy nails. Perfect for Halloween!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Item
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Rheabop
 
Please wait while more information about Rheabop is loaded.
Additional information about Rheabop could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Bought these to add to my halloween costume, a scary witch, and they are truly magnificient!! I will be able to look very scary with these fingers that glow in the dark!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED these
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
julieqfl
 
Please wait while more information about julieqfl is loaded.
Additional information about julieqfl could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I "charged" these up so that they would glow in the dark and gave them out along with candy at Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Tiboo
 
Please wait while more information about Tiboo is loaded.
Additional information about Tiboo could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit with the kids. We used them at a Halloween carnival as a prize. They do not fit adult fingers and I am a small adult. These are 4 children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great prize to win
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
every year we purchase these for our annual halloween party. the children love them and try to win one for every finger. worth the money and are decent quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit!
PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
StMaryLibrary
 
Please wait while more information about StMaryLibrary is loaded.
Additional information about StMaryLibrary could not be loaded.
from Escondido
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These witches fingers have been a hit year after year in my library. I give them out to the K thru 3rd graders to use as 'reading fingers'. Works great for beginning readers! Then on their way back to class, we use them as 'shush fingers'!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just spooky FUN!
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
peprmntpty
 
Please wait while more information about peprmntpty is loaded.
Additional information about peprmntpty could not be loaded.
from NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Fun for 'kids' of all ages!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
liverbeans
 
Please wait while more information about liverbeans is loaded.
Additional information about liverbeans could not be loaded.
from Guilford, CT
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great! They fit most all finger sizes, the smallest kid was 2 and i'm 25 and they fit (but not my husband). They glow in the dark which the kids love and the plasticy smell dissipates not long after being out of the bag. Also, i know it said it same with a lot, but it was still way more than i was expecting!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.