Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Martian Fingers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the best!
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gringa is loaded.
Additional information about Gringa could not be loaded.
from Lorain, Ohio
Absolutely love these. All the kids I gave them to loved them also!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase!
PostedOctober 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsTJ is loaded.
Additional information about MsTJ could not be loaded.
from Marietta, GA
My (K) kids were absolutely ecstatic when they saw the Martian Fingers. We are using them in our Guided Reading Groups. Thank you, Oriental Trading!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my class!
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monicaburnett is loaded.
Additional information about Monicaburnett could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fingers were PERFECT for my Kindergarteners! They use them to track when reading and they LOVE them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachingKinders is loaded.
Additional information about TeachingKinders could not be loaded.
from Lakewood, CO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The martian fingers are an excellent tool for teaching reading to kindergartners. The children love to read as they point with their fun long finger! Oriental Trading shipped my order to me quickly! The price was right for classroom use on a teacher's budget!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are always a hit
PostedNovember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dabeleza is loaded.
Additional information about Dabeleza could not be loaded.
Bought these for a 2nd grade party and used the different colors to select groups for the activities. All the kids seemed to enjoy them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids all ages loved!
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ktarnold is loaded.
Additional information about ktarnold could not be loaded.
from Arnold, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I get these every year for my son's Halloween parties and the kids always love them. From Kindergarten to 4th grade now, they still go right for them in the goody bags!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait for Halloween
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyHalloween is loaded.
Additional information about HappyHalloween could not be loaded.
from FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as Halloween handouts. I remember getting these when I trick-or-treated as a kid. Definitely a favorite of mine. They even fit my fingers, thumb is a little tight though.
Pros: quality, quantity
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 26, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Toy for Kids
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsToodles is loaded.
Additional information about MsToodles could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love these fingers! I bought them initially for my students to use as "pointers" as they read, but they love them so much I now put them in my prize box. I have enjoyed these as a tool to help kids focus and make reading more fun. They fit all little fingers, and are a combination of fun colors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price!
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about River1414 is loaded.
Additional information about River1414 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for lower grades to use to point to the rhythms during our "spooky song". They loved them. For the price, I was able to use them with everyone and they served their purpose well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomtoAliandCrystal is loaded.
Additional information about MomtoAliandCrystal could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sent to the school for Trunk or Treat party. Needed non food items. These "fingers" were a good value and filled the bill. They were just as anticipated.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T09:43:34.342-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_431, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.