Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are always a hit
PostedNovember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dabeleza is loaded.
Additional information about Dabeleza could not be loaded.
Bought these for a 2nd grade party and used the different colors to select groups for the activities. All the kids seemed to enjoy them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids all ages loved!
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ktarnold is loaded.
Additional information about ktarnold could not be loaded.
from Arnold, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I get these every year for my son's Halloween parties and the kids always love them. From Kindergarten to 4th grade now, they still go right for them in the goody bags!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait for Halloween
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyHalloween is loaded.
Additional information about HappyHalloween could not be loaded.
from FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as Halloween handouts. I remember getting these when I trick-or-treated as a kid. Definitely a favorite of mine. They even fit my fingers, thumb is a little tight though.
Pros: quality, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 26, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Toy for Kids
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsToodles is loaded.
Additional information about MsToodles could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love these fingers! I bought them initially for my students to use as "pointers" as they read, but they love them so much I now put them in my prize box. I have enjoyed these as a tool to help kids focus and make reading more fun. They fit all little fingers, and are a combination of fun colors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price!
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about River1414 is loaded.
Additional information about River1414 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for lower grades to use to point to the rhythms during our "spooky song". They loved them. For the price, I was able to use them with everyone and they served their purpose well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomtoAliandCrystal is loaded.
Additional information about MomtoAliandCrystal could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sent to the school for Trunk or Treat party. Needed non food items. These "fingers" were a good value and filled the bill. They were just as anticipated.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KindergartenTeacher2014 is loaded.
Additional information about KindergartenTeacher2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my kindergarten students to use when reading. The kids love these. I am so glad I bought them. I wish I could have bought a smaller package. I don't need as many as I got in one package.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 123454 is loaded.
Additional information about 123454 could not be loaded.
The kids love to read with these.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the martin fingernail fell off.
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigMack is loaded.
Additional information about BigMack could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I was glad to purchase these for my class. They were excited to get them to use for pointy fingers for reading. Some of the nails fell off. Students were not happy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Follow Fingers
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Choy is loaded.
Additional information about Choy could not be loaded.
from Wesley Chapel, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Use these for my Reading groups for Kindergarten. They love them and it helps them following along.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T06:26:11.452-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_431, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.