Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Halloween Pinwheels Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Countenance08 is loaded.
Additional information about Countenance08 could not be loaded.
from Crockett, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I was very pleased with the delivery of my order of pinwheels and I really enjoyed the beauty of them! I will be handing them out to children for a school function instead of candy and I think they will be a great attraction and the children will remember that I am the one they received the cute pinwheel from! Thanks Oriental Trading!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but not a favorite with trick or treaters
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TJGG is loaded.
Additional information about TJGG could not be loaded.
from Texas
We aren't sure why, but this is just not what the trick or treaters chose. They are decently made and work fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about malgem is loaded.
Additional information about malgem could not be loaded.
from Gig Harbor, WA
These are awesome mainly to decorate tables and parties and also as a giveaway.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too bad
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robean is loaded.
Additional information about Robean could not be loaded.
from Little Falls, MN
The pinwheels that are not crushed and mis-shaped are excellent and lots of fun, but over half the box was not usable. When the pinwheel was put on the stick it would not spin because the wheels were either crushed or not right to begin with. The ones that did work were really cute and the kids loved them. I am glad I went through them all before handing them out.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adorable but Filthy
PostedOctober 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laker42 is loaded.
Additional information about Laker42 could not be loaded.
from Greenwood Lake, NY
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These little pin wheels are super cute and well made. They are perfect for my son's preschool class and will go along with the Five Little Pumpkins poem perfectly. The assembly was very easy. What took forever, was that I had to clean move than half of them with a damp paper towel because they were FILTHY. There was no way that I could give them out in the condition that they arrived to me.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: dirty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
retro fun!
PostedOctober 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Satchi is loaded.
Additional information about Satchi could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
I decided to give out toys for halloween this year instead of candy, so I looked in the oriental trading catalogue. Lots of cute ideas. I ordered the pinwheels for the youngest trick or treaters. They arrived and are very cute! Some were slightly bent, but still twirled. I hope the parents will appreciate the sugar-less treat!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It’s okay
PostedOctober 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gialynn is loaded.
Additional information about Gialynn could not be loaded.
from New York
This product is okay. It’s easy to assemble and spins well. Overall it’s cute as a party favor. The negative is that some of the printing on the pinwheeels was blurry or simple printed wrong.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
second time ordering pinwheels, toddler favorites
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stellabella is loaded.
Additional information about Stellabella could not be loaded.
from schererville
very colorful, they work and they are durable in the hands of 1 and 2yr olds
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Could have been made better...
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about replee65 is loaded.
Additional information about replee65 could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I believe that due to the packaging process, some of the iterms were non functioning.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nichellemarie26 is loaded.
Additional information about Nichellemarie26 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to hand out to trick or treaters. They were easy to assemble and the kids loved them. Would purchase again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T05:54:52.971-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_4280, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.