Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Countenance08 is loaded.
Additional information about Countenance08 could not be loaded.
from Crockett, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I was very pleased with the delivery of my order of pinwheels and I really enjoyed the beauty of them! I will be handing them out to children for a school function instead of candy and I think they will be a great attraction and the children will remember that I am the one they received the cute pinwheel from! Thanks Oriental Trading!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Could have been made better...
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about replee65 is loaded.
Additional information about replee65 could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I believe that due to the packaging process, some of the iterms were non functioning.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nichellemarie26 is loaded.
Additional information about Nichellemarie26 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to hand out to trick or treaters. They were easy to assemble and the kids loved them. Would purchase again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
More than half don't even spin
PostedOctober 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dukesbee is loaded.
Additional information about Dukesbee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I was very disappointed to discover that a lot of them are flawed. They won't even spin after the first revolution.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Halloween Pinwheels let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a hit
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PlannerNCO is loaded.
Additional information about PlannerNCO could not be loaded.
from Northglenn, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
They were a hit at my event. They work and the kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Good Value
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stacie917 is loaded.
Additional information about Stacie917 could not be loaded.
from Edmonds, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for decoration and to give away at Halloween. They are about 12 inches or so when put together. The pinwheel piece is maybe three and a half inches across and the stem looks to be a fat straw. I put a few in some potted plants but I'm not sure I'd risk trying to put them in the ground outside. Very cute and a good price for the amount.
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cancerian719 is loaded.
Additional information about Cancerian719 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I will hand these out to Trick or Treaters. I think the kids will enjoy something other than candy. Very cute. A little flimsy, but for the price, they're not made to last forever.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: quality, flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ghost is loaded.
Additional information about Ghost could not be loaded.
from Anoka MN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than expected. Some did not work well. Had to assemble before we gave out. Woudl not re-order for next year.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T05:35:00.769-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_4280, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.