Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
7 of 14(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
7 of 14(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
7 of 14(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedOctober 2, 2010
Customer avatar
retired1
 
Please wait while more information about retired1 is loaded.
Additional information about retired1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year for the little kids when I hand out candy on Halloween. They love them (and some of the older kids do too). Will continue to purchase this item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Cancerian719
 
Please wait while more information about Cancerian719 is loaded.
Additional information about Cancerian719 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I will hand these out to Trick or Treaters. I think the kids will enjoy something other than candy. Very cute. A little flimsy, but for the price, they're not made to last forever.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: quality, flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Ghost
 
Please wait while more information about Ghost is loaded.
Additional information about Ghost could not be loaded.
from Anoka MN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than expected. Some did not work well. Had to assemble before we gave out. Woudl not re-order for next year.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FOR HALLOWEEN
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
BUTTERFLYBEV
 
Please wait while more information about BUTTERFLYBEV is loaded.
Additional information about BUTTERFLYBEV could not be loaded.
from ROYAL OAK, MI
HALLOWEEN PINWHEELS ARE GREAT FOR THE SMALLER CHILDREN. THEY LOVE THEM!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy them.
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
mdost
 
Please wait while more information about mdost is loaded.
Additional information about mdost could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these are poorly made. The fins of the pinwheels are unevenly cut. Most won't spin. Do not purchase, not worth it at any price. Dissapointing as most items i get here are decent.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Halloween Pinwheels
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
tynsil
 
Please wait while more information about tynsil is loaded.
Additional information about tynsil could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Item is smaller than standard pin wheels. Some of the plastic on the wheels came in crushed and are not able to be folded out to spin correctly. Straws are the actual sticks. Overall, would not have bought these if I had known.
Pros: colors were perfect
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Farmgirl2
 
Please wait while more information about Farmgirl2 is loaded.
Additional information about Farmgirl2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very very disappointed. If you lay the pinwheel on a ruler and flatten it out then you will reach the 4 1/2". Over half won't spin. They are very cute online and in person just disappointed with the overall product.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
less-than-average quality
PostedJuly 3, 2011
Customer avatar
housewren7
 
Please wait while more information about housewren7 is loaded.
Additional information about housewren7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Pinwheel heads are ok & seem to last. The plastic sticks they attach to are poor quality & do not weather well. Many of the holes were not big enough for the stick to fit into & had to be altered. Wood or metal sticks would be more helpful.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
chrissybot
 
Please wait while more information about chrissybot is loaded.
Additional information about chrissybot could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for both my boys 4th grade & 1st grade classes. The pinwheels were a hit in both classes..I did have to attach the bottom to the top for all 3 dozen(took approx. 1/2 hr.), but well worth it in the end.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Halloween Pinwheels
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
loweralmomof2
 
Please wait while more information about loweralmomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about loweralmomof2 could not be loaded.
from Mobile, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pinwheels are very cute when assembled. They were however somewhat smashed together in shipping. Also, some of the plastic joints on the back of the pinwheel (in which you place the lollipop stick) were not fully cut open. I had to use a knife to open the wholes enough to slide the stick on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.