Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
HoosierVBSQueen
 
Please wait while more information about HoosierVBSQueen is loaded.
Additional information about HoosierVBSQueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Kids loved them. Quality was great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMarch 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Rickypat
 
Please wait while more information about Rickypat is loaded.
Additional information about Rickypat could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be treasured by the children in our church. They are unique and of very good quality for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Perfect Reward
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Denisecia
 
Please wait while more information about Denisecia is loaded.
Additional information about Denisecia could not be loaded.
from Fraser, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my eighth year teaching religion to second grade students. Each week I choose one of the children who earned to be "Star of the Week." It is nearly ceremonious when that lovely medal is awarded to wear. I think the quality is great as is the price. The only place I have been able to find them is at Oriental Trading. As long as they keep selling them, I will be buying them!
Pros: quality, unique
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the money
PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Cidster
 
Please wait while more information about Cidster is loaded.
Additional information about Cidster could not be loaded.
from Tempe AZ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
We threw an olympic party at our church and decided on the religious medals for everyone who participated in the planned activities. Adults and children alike were tickled to receive an 'olympic medal' after the events. They were the perfect size for both adults and children. Thank you for a timely delivery, too.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice purchase
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
GrammyB
 
Please wait while more information about GrammyB is loaded.
Additional information about GrammyB could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We wore these medals for our Summer Olympics church float theme. Looked very nice with our cross t-shirts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great purchase!
PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
pippi2
 
Please wait while more information about pippi2 is loaded.
Additional information about pippi2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a definite hit! The way the kids wore it with pride,you would have thought that it really was an Olympic Medal!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Hammertime
 
Please wait while more information about Hammertime is loaded.
Additional information about Hammertime could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They could wear them and not misplace them like other tokens. The kids love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Awards
PostedApril 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Grammytoall
 
Please wait while more information about Grammytoall is loaded.
Additional information about Grammytoall could not be loaded.
from North LIttle Rock, Arkansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these as an award in Childrens Worship each Sunday. The children all look forward to seeing who gets the "Medal" each week for being the best. These provide a way to have something each week for a reasonable price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For sunday school
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
aidesarah
 
Please wait while more information about aidesarah is loaded.
Additional information about aidesarah could not be loaded.
from Geneva IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am going to be using these for the last day of Sunday School.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Reward
PostedJanuary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
MissFancy
 
Please wait while more information about MissFancy is loaded.
Additional information about MissFancy could not be loaded.
from Spring, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We use these "Gold Medals" as a prize for the first person who arrives at Pre-K Sunday School. It's really more to get the parents to get the kids to church on time! The kids LOVE them and are very proud to wear them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.