Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
22
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
85 of 105(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
22
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
85 of 105(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
22
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
85 of 105(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun!
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
sunnyjune
 
Please wait while more information about sunnyjune is loaded.
Additional information about sunnyjune could not be loaded.
from minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids and adults loved these Glow in the Dark fangs! I would recommend these for any Halloween party!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect prize
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Sintai
 
Please wait while more information about Sintai is loaded.
Additional information about Sintai could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these Glow in the dark fangs as prize giveaways for a childrens holloween party. The children all wanted them since they emitted the cool green colour in the dark and they were very pliable. The adults enjoyed them as well ! :)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic product
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
JhenniM
 
Please wait while more information about JhenniM is loaded.
Additional information about JhenniM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Children and adults got quite a "kick" out of these light-weight fangs. Saw children playing and grinning for days after Halloween, displaying their glowing canines!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product! Perfect for Halloween Goodie Bags :)
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
PlusOneProperties
 
Please wait while more information about PlusOneProperties is loaded.
Additional information about PlusOneProperties could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these (along with several other items) to fill about 100 Halloween goodie bags for all of our tenants. This item was high quality, came in professional packaging, and our tenants loved them!! They fit well in your mouth, and the glow in the dark feature is great...
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An Excellent Halloween Handout!
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
StuntBunny
 
Please wait while more information about StuntBunny is loaded.
Additional information about StuntBunny could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out for Halloween this year since they were a non-food option, they were a great value and looked like loads of fun!
The majority of the reviews convinced me to seal the deal and I just received my order in plenty of time before the big night. Some of the reviewers complained that these did not glow in the dark, though other reviewers mentioned they just needed to be exposed to a bright light so they would glow. We exposed a few we pulled out after our order arrived to a bright light and that did the trick. For Halloween night, I am going to put them in a large bowl a few hours before it gets dark and the trick-or-treaters start to show up, so they will be ready to go and glow when we hand them out.
I also think that the teeth showing in the catalog and on the web site were exposed to light to glow, then photographed under a blacklight to make them glow so intensely green. Ours glowed a more muted but eerie green and were sufficiently spooky enough to give me the heebie-jeevies when my husband and 4 year old displayed them in their mouth in our darkened bedroom to test them out.
And anyway, what self-respecting kid wouldn't appreciate a set of glow-in-the-dark vampire teeth for a Halloween treat?!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Carbon8r98
 
Please wait while more information about Carbon8r98 is loaded.
Additional information about Carbon8r98 could not be loaded.
from Linden, NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are your standard plastic vampire teeth and the kids loved them. The price was really good for the amount received.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
spooky 3
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
daisys4me
 
Please wait while more information about daisys4me is loaded.
Additional information about daisys4me could not be loaded.
from Garden Grove , CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've bought this before, child favorite for Halloween even the parents enjoy them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Does not Glow in the dark.
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
NMTZ04
 
Please wait while more information about NMTZ04 is loaded.
Additional information about NMTZ04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Does not Glow in the dark, put it against light. nothing
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fun and
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
lookin4aNewStateToLive
 
Please wait while more information about lookin4aNewStateToLive is loaded.
Additional information about lookin4aNewStateToLive could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you expect, plastic fangs. They do run smaller so they don't fit teens mouths very well. You also have to be sure to get them into the light for quite sometime to get them to glow. When not glowing they look like clear fangs. You can see the slobbers and teeth thru them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SSmith419
 
Please wait while more information about SSmith419 is loaded.
Additional information about SSmith419 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these out in the goody bags for my kid's Halloween party. All the kids loved these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.