Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
15
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
57 of 74(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
15
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
57 of 74(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
15
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
57 of 74(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun!
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunnyjune is loaded.
Additional information about sunnyjune could not be loaded.
from minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids and adults loved these Glow in the Dark fangs! I would recommend these for any Halloween party!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect prize
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sintai is loaded.
Additional information about Sintai could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these Glow in the dark fangs as prize giveaways for a childrens holloween party. The children all wanted them since they emitted the cool green colour in the dark and they were very pliable. The adults enjoyed them as well ! :)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic product
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JhenniM is loaded.
Additional information about JhenniM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Children and adults got quite a "kick" out of these light-weight fangs. Saw children playing and grinning for days after Halloween, displaying their glowing canines!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product! Perfect for Halloween Goodie Bags :)
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PlusOneProperties is loaded.
Additional information about PlusOneProperties could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these (along with several other items) to fill about 100 Halloween goodie bags for all of our tenants. This item was high quality, came in professional packaging, and our tenants loved them!! They fit well in your mouth, and the glow in the dark feature is great...
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Silly/fun purchase
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danbar is loaded.
Additional information about Danbar could not be loaded.
from Brea, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just bought these to throw on the tables for fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for trick or treaters
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Watson is loaded.
Additional information about Watson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The trick or treaters loved these!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chicha is loaded.
Additional information about chicha could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque,NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
We gave these out with candy for Halloween. The kids loved them!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So-So Trick-or-treat
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pepgrad98 is loaded.
Additional information about Pepgrad98 could not be loaded.
from Portland, Or
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to give out on Halloween instead of candy. I thought they would at least be individually wrapped (since you put them in your mouth), but they're not. I'm still planning on giving them out, but if my child received them in their trick-or-treat bags, I would throw them away since their cleanliness cannot be guaranteed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: lack of individual wrappers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sized for kids
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FairKara is loaded.
Additional information about FairKara could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale. FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to give out in treat bags on Halloween. When I received them they are most definitely sized for kids. They probably will not fit teens and definitely not adults. Not a big issue as they are for trick-or-treaters, but something that should be noted in the product description. They are decent quality, especially for the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diddle is loaded.
Additional information about Diddle could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Almost too small for older kids (5thgrade)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T17:09:16.656-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_402, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.