Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our 4 Year Old Loves These
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
BillyandChristy
 
Please wait while more information about BillyandChristy is loaded.
Additional information about BillyandChristy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these as favors for our son's 4th birthday party at a space and flight museum. He loves these, and I think the adults felt a bit of nostalgia playing with these too. While these toys are not made to last forever, they provide a lot of fun and imaginative play for children (and their parents).
Pros: Child's Favorite, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The BEST paratroopers EVER!!!
PostedJune 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Mom of 4
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were absolutely AWESOME!!! The kids loved them and they work great. These were the best quality paratroopers I have ever purchased and they worked better then any other I ever used int he past!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Action Paratroopers
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
shaclen
 
Please wait while more information about shaclen is loaded.
Additional information about shaclen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The action paratroopers were a big hit with the youngsters.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Popular toy
PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Yonie
 
Please wait while more information about Yonie is loaded.
Additional information about Yonie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We buy these for our aviation museum. The price is right and the kids love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
maryann51
 
Please wait while more information about maryann51 is loaded.
Additional information about maryann51 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Theparachute does not look like the picture, they were plain and fragile. Unwrapped them and the strings were already tangled
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedMarch 27, 2010
Customer avatar
kidsworld
 
Please wait while more information about kidsworld is loaded.
Additional information about kidsworld could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had a party for my 8 year old 22 kid from 2-12 had them dropping paratroopers off banister to hit a large target they worked great for this and kids had a blast. Target did need to be large for them to hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super
PostedDecember 31, 2009
Customer avatar
Meow
 
Please wait while more information about Meow is loaded.
Additional information about Meow could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent treasure item toy for kindergarten students. Sometimes the strings get twisted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit with the kids
PostedAugust 25, 2009
Customer avatar
SarahInSouthFlorida
 
Please wait while more information about SarahInSouthFlorida is loaded.
Additional information about SarahInSouthFlorida could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loved these paratroopers. They were just the right size and his friends all loved them, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Party Bag Gift
PostedApril 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Yolanda
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for the boys party bags and my daughter loves playing with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A very good deal
PostedMarch 29, 2009
Customer avatar
wetstone
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been looking for these things for a long time, they are very hard to find anymore. THey get good altitude and the parachute doesnt get tangle if it is folded right, i would recomend these to anyone with kids, or want a childhood memory
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.