Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love glow in the dark!
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Sped2Go
 
Please wait while more information about Sped2Go is loaded.
Additional information about Sped2Go could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love glow in the dark!! These were very popular at out carnival.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a cool glow in the dark addition in a goodie bag but they aren't gummy
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Ninjago
 
Please wait while more information about Ninjago is loaded.
Additional information about Ninjago could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for birthday goodie bags thinking they were gummy like but they are actually stiff. They glow in the dark really well and the kids loved them. Great value. You get a lot for under $7.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but a Waste
PostedNovember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
KiddyLibrarian
 
Please wait while more information about KiddyLibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about KiddyLibrarian could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these for our library's various "non-Halloween" events. They smelled like chemicals and were horribly tiny and flimsy. The younger kids seemed to like them, but the glow was pretty weak. I wouldn't spend money on them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size, odor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't even
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Rinka
 
Please wait while more information about Rinka is loaded.
Additional information about Rinka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These hardly glow at all. I've had them sitting out in full daylight for four days and you can't even see them in the dark. Picture is very misleading.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Snakes ok
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Jazzbeaux
 
Please wait while more information about Jazzbeaux is loaded.
Additional information about Jazzbeaux could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
THESE ARE NOT BIG!!!!
I bought these thinking that I would use them as table decorations for our Halloween party. I thought they were like glow sticks and that when you snap them, they'd glow, but they are not like that. They are the hold under the light kind. They are whitish when seen in the light.
Pros: quantity
Cons: not large
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Right size
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
gginnj
 
Please wait while more information about gginnj is loaded.
Additional information about gginnj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They need some instructions. When they were first opened, they didn't glow. Luckily a friend advised to place them under a light for awhile. Now they glow. They lose their glow so you have to keep putting them under a light to glow again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not recommended
PostedApril 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Kidperson
 
Please wait while more information about Kidperson is loaded.
Additional information about Kidperson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought these glow in the dark "snakes" for a western childrens function at our school. It was a bit disappointing and a little embarrassing to present what looked like cheap plastic little worms as prizes to the students. The worms did glow in the dark as promised, but were otherwise not at all what was expected.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Enjoyable
PostedJanuary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
libbie100
 
Please wait while more information about libbie100 is loaded.
Additional information about libbie100 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Students received these as prizes and they really enjoyed them. Even though they were small, they liked them more than some of the other prizes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.