Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
poll worker
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
azcrafter
 
Please wait while more information about azcrafter is loaded.
Additional information about azcrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
As a poll worker, I purchase these lovely pins to give to 'first time voters' on election day. This year I had 9 new voters. It's a nice way to thank them for being good citizens and taking their right to vote seriously.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 wasn't enough
PostedJune 4, 2010
Customer avatar
metsy
 
Please wait while more information about metsy is loaded.
Additional information about metsy could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the patriotic pins because Memorial Day was coming up and we had vets giving out those red poppies. Everyone in my job donated and got the poppies. I just took it a step further. I am a proud American and cannot thank our military enough. I figured it was the least I can do to show my support and gratitude. When I brought the pins into work, everyone wanted one. I felt guilty only giving them to my fellow managers and my closer friends. I plan to buy lots more so we can all proudly wear them for the 4th of July, Flag Day, and D-Day. The quality of the pins is remarkable. The price was outstanding. I have bought other pins in the dollar store for $1.00 each, and they weren't even close to this nice. Buy them and wear them proudly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice pins
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
jessah11
 
Please wait while more information about jessah11 is loaded.
Additional information about jessah11 could not be loaded.
from Fort Leavenworth, KS
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be great for the event I am planning for military children. They are good quality and have a good price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressed.
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
nuecee
 
Please wait while more information about nuecee is loaded.
Additional information about nuecee could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as a give-away and at .44cents each I'm impressed with their weight, deep colors, and are very shinny.
Have yet to use them, so cannot comment on durability.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Memorial Day pins
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Melstar
 
Please wait while more information about Melstar is loaded.
Additional information about Melstar could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pins were well made and everyone loved them. No problem showing patriotism!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the price these pins were perfect.
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
ADancersMom
 
Please wait while more information about ADancersMom is loaded.
Additional information about ADancersMom could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We traveled to Germany for a Dance Competition and traded these pins with dancers from 30 other countries that participated. They were a hit. What a great way to break the ice and meet people from all over the world. The quality isn't perfect but they are nice and we were proud to have them. Go USA!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Addition
PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Mom0611
 
Please wait while more information about Mom0611 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom0611 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pins were a big hit. 12 wasn't enough.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
AirForceOne
 
Please wait while more information about AirForceOne is loaded.
Additional information about AirForceOne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased 36 pins. 1 pin flawwed. Still good value
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
IamtheSUE
 
Please wait while more information about IamtheSUE is loaded.
Additional information about IamtheSUE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for team pin exchange.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good
PostedMay 15, 2011
Customer avatar
nvasquez
 
Please wait while more information about nvasquez is loaded.
Additional information about nvasquez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
i like these but on more than a few i could not take off the
back and on some the back would not stay
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.