Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
poll worker
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
azcrafter
 
Please wait while more information about azcrafter is loaded.
Additional information about azcrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
As a poll worker, I purchase these lovely pins to give to 'first time voters' on election day. This year I had 9 new voters. It's a nice way to thank them for being good citizens and taking their right to vote seriously.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 wasn't enough
PostedJune 4, 2010
Customer avatar
metsy
 
Please wait while more information about metsy is loaded.
Additional information about metsy could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the patriotic pins because Memorial Day was coming up and we had vets giving out those red poppies. Everyone in my job donated and got the poppies. I just took it a step further. I am a proud American and cannot thank our military enough. I figured it was the least I can do to show my support and gratitude. When I brought the pins into work, everyone wanted one. I felt guilty only giving them to my fellow managers and my closer friends. I plan to buy lots more so we can all proudly wear them for the 4th of July, Flag Day, and D-Day. The quality of the pins is remarkable. The price was outstanding. I have bought other pins in the dollar store for $1.00 each, and they weren't even close to this nice. Buy them and wear them proudly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the price these pins were perfect.
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
ADancersMom
 
Please wait while more information about ADancersMom is loaded.
Additional information about ADancersMom could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We traveled to Germany for a Dance Competition and traded these pins with dancers from 30 other countries that participated. They were a hit. What a great way to break the ice and meet people from all over the world. The quality isn't perfect but they are nice and we were proud to have them. Go USA!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Addition
PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Mom0611
 
Please wait while more information about Mom0611 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom0611 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pins were a big hit. 12 wasn't enough.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
AirForceOne
 
Please wait while more information about AirForceOne is loaded.
Additional information about AirForceOne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased 36 pins. 1 pin flawwed. Still good value
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
IamtheSUE
 
Please wait while more information about IamtheSUE is loaded.
Additional information about IamtheSUE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for team pin exchange.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good
PostedMay 15, 2011
Customer avatar
nvasquez
 
Please wait while more information about nvasquez is loaded.
Additional information about nvasquez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
i like these but on more than a few i could not take off the
back and on some the back would not stay
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice pins for great price
PostedApril 3, 2011
Customer avatar
grizzlie
 
Please wait while more information about grizzlie is loaded.
Additional information about grizzlie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as a last minute pin exchange for a hockey tournament - worked out great.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Find!
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
StPeteGrandma10
 
Please wait while more information about StPeteGrandma10 is loaded.
Additional information about StPeteGrandma10 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I truly appreciate being able to find quality Patriotic items at OTC! It seems that I can always find just what I need! Thanks!
Pros: quality
Cons: i just wish there was more variety!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
patriotic
PostedJune 2, 2010
Customer avatar
bonvoyage
 
Please wait while more information about bonvoyage is loaded.
Additional information about bonvoyage could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are cute enough, not the greatest quality, but ok for a school event. My daughter will be handing these out to students in China, and they are made in China. Kind of interesting..............
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.