Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As expected - Name Buttons
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PipsGirlShops is loaded.
Additional information about PipsGirlShops could not be loaded.
from League City, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have a lot of people from work and our personal lives at parties so I purchased these to help with names.
Tried to go with a patriotic theme. No one seemed to think it was dumb or try and get out of it.
But now I have a bunch left over for the next party!
These pin on with a safety pin style clasp, which I think could be better if using for children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!!
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsskyhawk is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsskyhawk could not be loaded.
from New York, Ny
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buttons were the hit of the 4th of July family Reunion!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic Perfect!
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meetrea is loaded.
Additional information about Meetrea could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:None
will use them for a family reunion, 4th of July weekend, perfect for use as name tags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great shopping experience
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BERTMK is loaded.
Additional information about BERTMK could not be loaded.
from DAYTON, OHIO
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
FROM START TO FINISH, EVERYTHING WENT SO SMOOTHLY. THE BUTTONS ARE AWESOME, JUST WHAT I WANTED FOR MY FAMILY REUNION.
SURPRISED AT HOW FAST I RECEIVED THEM.
WILL ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY.
THANKS
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmom1 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmom1 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Need more items for Family Reunion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Purchase, good price
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Slandrem is loaded.
Additional information about Slandrem could not be loaded.
from Clinton NC
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for extra, name tags for a small military re-Union.
The price was right for as long as people will ware them. I think they are fine. The pens are a little small, so I will pen them on so they won't come apart the first night.
Pros: quality, price, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for!
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudyKTudy is loaded.
Additional information about JudyKTudy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We had a school carnival. Students earned tickets to games for the minutes they spent reading outside of school. Those students that were the top readers, went way beyond their goals, received Fast Passes to go to the front of the line at games. We made fast passes with these buttons they wore to identify them. They worked great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
okay
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tonilou is loaded.
Additional information about tonilou could not be loaded.
from hemet california
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these buttons are just what i wanted, however the quality is not very good the button ok? but the pin to attach it to someone is not good at all. i have to glue the pin to the button so it does not fall off. disappointing.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Name Tags
PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Working4DEMS is loaded.
Additional information about Working4DEMS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use, volunteers can save and reuse often.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the very best name tags I've ever bought!
PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gemjoy is loaded.
Additional information about gemjoy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our July 4th Brunch-Hunt-Lunch this year! We had friends and family visiting that didn't know each other, and the weather was so hot, a regular stick on name tag would NOT have worked. These were fabulous, and I will definately use them again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T23:39:46.633-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_318, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.