Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmom1 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmom1 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Need more items for Family Reunion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Purchase, good price
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Slandrem is loaded.
Additional information about Slandrem could not be loaded.
from Clinton NC
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for extra, name tags for a small military re-Union.
The price was right for as long as people will ware them. I think they are fine. The pens are a little small, so I will pen them on so they won't come apart the first night.
Pros: quality, price, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for!
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudyKTudy is loaded.
Additional information about JudyKTudy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We had a school carnival. Students earned tickets to games for the minutes they spent reading outside of school. Those students that were the top readers, went way beyond their goals, received Fast Passes to go to the front of the line at games. We made fast passes with these buttons they wore to identify them. They worked great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
okay
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tonilou is loaded.
Additional information about tonilou could not be loaded.
from hemet california
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these buttons are just what i wanted, however the quality is not very good the button ok? but the pin to attach it to someone is not good at all. i have to glue the pin to the button so it does not fall off. disappointing.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Name Tags
PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Working4DEMS is loaded.
Additional information about Working4DEMS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use, volunteers can save and reuse often.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the very best name tags I've ever bought!
PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gemjoy is loaded.
Additional information about gemjoy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our July 4th Brunch-Hunt-Lunch this year! We had friends and family visiting that didn't know each other, and the weather was so hot, a regular stick on name tag would NOT have worked. These were fabulous, and I will definately use them again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the pins fall off when you try to put them on
PostedJune 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babybabybaby is loaded.
Additional information about babybabybaby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I would not recommend this product to anyone you can't put the pins on anyone as the fall apart and can not be fixed. I thought this would be a fun item but its not.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cool!
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about astop is loaded.
Additional information about astop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought as name tags for a 4th of July family reunion. These are great! Nice and big and perfect size to write with a sharpie. A few had color smudges from being packed tightly into a box but not very many of them and most of the smudges came off with a wipe.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T07:15:18.783-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_318, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.