Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buttons
PostedJune 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Ress
 
Please wait while more information about Ress is loaded.
Additional information about Ress could not be loaded.
from Tallassee, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are big, bright buttons. They were perfect for our "Relay for Life" event. I would definitely buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Name Tags
PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Working4DEMS
 
Please wait while more information about Working4DEMS is loaded.
Additional information about Working4DEMS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use, volunteers can save and reuse often.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the very best name tags I've ever bought!
PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer avatar
gemjoy
 
Please wait while more information about gemjoy is loaded.
Additional information about gemjoy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our July 4th Brunch-Hunt-Lunch this year! We had friends and family visiting that didn't know each other, and the weather was so hot, a regular stick on name tag would NOT have worked. These were fabulous, and I will definately use them again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the pins fall off when you try to put them on
PostedJune 10, 2012
Customer avatar
babybabybaby
 
Please wait while more information about babybabybaby is loaded.
Additional information about babybabybaby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I would not recommend this product to anyone you can't put the pins on anyone as the fall apart and can not be fixed. I thought this would be a fun item but its not.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cool!
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
astop
 
Please wait while more information about astop is loaded.
Additional information about astop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought as name tags for a 4th of July family reunion. These are great! Nice and big and perfect size to write with a sharpie. A few had color smudges from being packed tightly into a box but not very many of them and most of the smudges came off with a wipe.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not for students
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
violamom
 
Please wait while more information about violamom is loaded.
Additional information about violamom could not be loaded.
from Garden Grove, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good for students; pin and badge break easily.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute buttons, bad pin
PostedAugust 27, 2010
Customer avatar
LVBarnmom
 
Please wait while more information about LVBarnmom is loaded.
Additional information about LVBarnmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed to find a small safety pin on the back instead of a usual pin back. Very hard to pin on. Otherwise, they are a great concept.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would recommend
PostedOctober 19, 2009
Customer avatar
byoung
 
Please wait while more information about byoung is loaded.
Additional information about byoung could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I printed party goer names on clear labels and applied them to the white part of the button. They really turned out nice and served as a little souvenir of the event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic Souviners
PostedOctober 18, 2009
Customer avatar
DAV43Dave
 
Please wait while more information about DAV43Dave is loaded.
Additional information about DAV43Dave could not be loaded.
from Morganton, NC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used during DAV district meeting, with First Name, Date, and their Chapter #. Worked great and the pictures make it much easier to identify folks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.