Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
16 of 23(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
16 of 23(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
16 of 23(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for School
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Preschool1
 
Please wait while more information about Preschool1 is loaded.
Additional information about Preschool1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in my science table with sand. My preschoolers enjoyed digging up the skeletons for the letter X!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids and adults
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
JCSA
 
Please wait while more information about JCSA is loaded.
Additional information about JCSA could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these bendable skeletons into the treat bags. I didn't see how the kids reacted, of course, but I brought treat bags to a dinner party that week, and the adults had a great time with them at the dinner table after the meal! They are well made, bendy and you can hang them on things, etc. So I'm sure the Trick or Treaters loved them, too.
Pros: quality, fun for all ages, look good and scary
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cutey skeleton
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
ushko
 
Please wait while more information about ushko is loaded.
Additional information about ushko could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size bendable skeleton but it wasn't quite as "bendy" as I hoped.
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goodie bags!
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanabear3
 
Please wait while more information about Nanabear3 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanabear3 could not be loaded.
from Lake Orion, MI
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been buying these for years to give to students in my class....they are always a big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
APB18
 
Please wait while more information about APB18 is loaded.
Additional information about APB18 could not be loaded.
from Thousand Oaks, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size, flexible, didn't break. Good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids loved these
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
nimblemonkey
 
Please wait while more information about nimblemonkey is loaded.
Additional information about nimblemonkey could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I gave these as prizes during various games at a Halloween party. The kids loved them and played with them the rest of the party after receiving them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Alright
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
psychnp
 
Please wait while more information about psychnp is loaded.
Additional information about psychnp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The items were a good size & quality, but they do not bend very well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: flexibility
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for October Class
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
kubu
 
Please wait while more information about kubu is loaded.
Additional information about kubu could not be loaded.
from Roseville, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my participants in a writing class I taught in October. Everyone loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
RED Eyes
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
DiploPartyPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about DiploPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about DiploPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The skeletons are fine for my use (used in invitations for a Halloween party), but the eyes on my little skeletons are RED. I would have preferred black eyes, as shown in the photo.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Really Bendable
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
DadinDC
 
Please wait while more information about DadinDC is loaded.
Additional information about DadinDC could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not really bendable or posable--the plastic is too strong and the wire inside too weak, so they don't take or hold poses.
Pros: quantity
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.