Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for School
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Preschool1 is loaded.
Additional information about Preschool1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in my science table with sand. My preschoolers enjoyed digging up the skeletons for the letter X!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great alternative to candy!
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kentuckylady is loaded.
Additional information about kentuckylady could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grand-daughter's classmates loved these for their school Fall party. They get so much candy, and this was something they could play with. Well made and reasonable price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked perfect for our children's event
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cembry is loaded.
Additional information about cembry could not be loaded.
from Franklin, TN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This event was held around Fall Festival.. Since we are a Physical therapy Company.. It was appropriate to hand out Bones (skeletons)
Kids loved that they were bendable!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Received the order promptly & was in good shape.
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FUYouth is loaded.
Additional information about FUYouth could not be loaded.
from Ft. Yates, ND
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
I use these with kids when I teach a series of lessons on strong bones. The skeleton is their body of bones to take care of during the 6 weeks we learn about bone health!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hardy Fun
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieMagik is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieMagik could not be loaded.
from Union City, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Fun prop for a meditation class.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent bendy skeletons
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about peeeeweeee is loaded.
Additional information about peeeeweeee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
great for hanging around all over the home or office
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect size for what i need.
PostedOctober 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lorraine2 is loaded.
Additional information about lorraine2 could not be loaded.
from San Gabriel, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
using them for Halloween trophies. DIY.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students would pick these as stress relievers.
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Y3u6re89 is loaded.
Additional information about Y3u6re89 could not be loaded.
from Stamford, VT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Students picked them to use as stress relievers. Not just for Halloween.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids and adults
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCSA is loaded.
Additional information about JCSA could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these bendable skeletons into the treat bags. I didn't see how the kids reacted, of course, but I brought treat bags to a dinner party that week, and the adults had a great time with them at the dinner table after the meal! They are well made, bendy and you can hang them on things, etc. So I'm sure the Trick or Treaters loved them, too.
Pros: quality, fun for all ages, look good and scary
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cutey skeleton
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ushko is loaded.
Additional information about ushko could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size bendable skeleton but it wasn't quite as "bendy" as I hoped.
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T00:43:17.230-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_312, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.