Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for School
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Preschool1
 
Please wait while more information about Preschool1 is loaded.
Additional information about Preschool1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in my science table with sand. My preschoolers enjoyed digging up the skeletons for the letter X!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
APB18
 
Please wait while more information about APB18 is loaded.
Additional information about APB18 could not be loaded.
from Thousand Oaks, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size, flexible, didn't break. Good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids loved these
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
nimblemonkey
 
Please wait while more information about nimblemonkey is loaded.
Additional information about nimblemonkey could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I gave these as prizes during various games at a Halloween party. The kids loved them and played with them the rest of the party after receiving them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Alright
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
psychnp
 
Please wait while more information about psychnp is loaded.
Additional information about psychnp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The items were a good size & quality, but they do not bend very well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: flexibility
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for October Class
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
kubu
 
Please wait while more information about kubu is loaded.
Additional information about kubu could not be loaded.
from Roseville, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my participants in a writing class I taught in October. Everyone loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
RED Eyes
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
DiploPartyPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about DiploPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about DiploPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The skeletons are fine for my use (used in invitations for a Halloween party), but the eyes on my little skeletons are RED. I would have preferred black eyes, as shown in the photo.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Really Bendable
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
DadinDC
 
Please wait while more information about DadinDC is loaded.
Additional information about DadinDC could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not really bendable or posable--the plastic is too strong and the wire inside too weak, so they don't take or hold poses.
Pros: quantity
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flexible, not bendable.
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
KimDenver
 
Please wait while more information about KimDenver is loaded.
Additional information about KimDenver could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Skeletons are flexible, not bendable. They do not hold a position when bent. The feet come facing sideways and do not hold a front facing position when bent to stand that way. I wanted the arms to bend forward to use in a decoration for a party. The arms flex from the body but do not stay in any other position than the way they came. Many of the skeletons have non-matching red dots in the eye sockets making the quality seem poor - like a big blob of red in one eye and a little red eye in the other. There are also red eye dots on some of the other skeletons in other places on their bodies that I am having to scrape off. Don't get me wrong, I love Oriental Trading, but the description and quality of this item is a little off.
Pros: theme event item
Cons: quality, description
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as expected.
PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
czechgal
 
Please wait while more information about czechgal is loaded.
Additional information about czechgal could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bendable skeletons as not as bendable as shown by the photos posted on line.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Dedorations
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
wrlynda43
from Warner Robins, GA.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made perfect decoations for my "Halloween Tree" I have on my front porch!!!! A little black and orange ribbon and you have a great decoration....
Pros: size, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.