Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
3 of 14(21%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
3 of 14(21%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
3 of 14(21%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great throw back
PostedMarch 24, 2010
Customer avatar
ladyplay1
 
Please wait while more information about ladyplay1 is loaded.
Additional information about ladyplay1 could not be loaded.
from reseda, ca
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
its a great 70's party contest ice breaker.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality, fell apart right away, pure junk
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
hollykl
 
Please wait while more information about hollykl is loaded.
Additional information about hollykl could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
It was not worth the money. The yo-yos fell apart upon opening.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Lightweight
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Jansi
 
Please wait while more information about Jansi is loaded.
Additional information about Jansi could not be loaded.
from Camarillo, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These yo-yos were a big disappointment. No weight to them so there is nothing there that is spinnable. Basically unusable. A big disappointment.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible Product
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
TOSU
 
Please wait while more information about TOSU is loaded.
Additional information about TOSU could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product is made of cheap plastic with no weight to them at all. They cant even be used as a yo yo due to the lack of mass. Very disappointed with the product and would not purchase again EVER!!!!!
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Class2012
 
Please wait while more information about Class2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Class2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed with the quality of the yo-yos. They are made from a light weight plastic. Kind of cheap.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
yo yo's
PostedDecember 25, 2009
Customer avatar
driccio
 
Please wait while more information about driccio is loaded.
Additional information about driccio could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
they were a dissappointment there were 6 to 8 of them that were already broke. then within the one day when given to the children 5 more broke. I never had any problems with ordering from Orental trading in the past 20 years, but I have to be worried now when to order toys like these. it did not even play right, went up and down a few times but wee not a very good choice.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK purchase
PostedNovember 27, 2009
Customer avatar
JesusIsLord
 
Please wait while more information about JesusIsLord is loaded.
Additional information about JesusIsLord could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Yoyos were a little scuffed, a couple of them came apart just picking them up out of the box. Very lightweight. Young kids may like them for the bright colors.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
SO SO
PostedMarch 6, 2009
Customer avatar
MISSY22
from LA, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
COLOR DIDNT LOOK AS NEW AS IT DOES ON THE PICTURE. YOYO'S NEED TO BE A LITTLE BIT MORE HEAVIER. THESE WERE GREAT FOR THE LITTLE KIDS THOUGH.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good purcahsed
PostedMarch 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Mo
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good purchased they where horrible. this yoyos looked so used and the colors are so ugly nothing compare to the pic seen online.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice size, but not heavy .
PostedFebruary 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Mardi Gras Gal.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These yoyos need to be heavier in order to work properly. They are frustrating to little my students of all ages.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.