Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many students liked the matching stickers last yr; now they can get a tattoo.
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sla5 is loaded.
Additional information about sla5 could not be loaded.
from sla5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Their stickers sometimes got misplaced. Tattoos will be visible all day & even when they go home. Encouraging READING is a Great Thing!! :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible quality, do not stick to skin
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TWagner is loaded.
Additional information about TWagner could not be loaded.
from Ozark MO
Occasion:Community event
These tattoos were of horrible quality. I'd say 25% of them actually transferred to skin. Very disappointed in this product. We decided to offer temporary tattoos instead of face painting at our free backpack giveaway to try to get the kids excited for school. Too bad these were a total flop :(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students Loved the Tattoos
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jean1 is loaded.
Additional information about Jean1 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for a reading celebration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and easy
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Midgradewriter is loaded.
Additional information about Midgradewriter could not be loaded.
from idaho
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm an author, and I love sending these reading tats to young fans who reach out to me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Reading Programs
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrayJ is loaded.
Additional information about TrayJ could not be loaded.
from Mechanicsburg, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give out to elementary school students for the Read Across America program. They were a big hit and cost effective. They go on easily and stay on. Will be ordering more!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these tattoos year-round
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EIUPanthers is loaded.
Additional information about EIUPanthers could not be loaded.
from Rochelle Illinois
Occasion:Other
I work with a Public Library. At almost all of our public events, we give out tattoos and stickers. While the "hot topic" items are popular, we had been looking for not garish, good message reading promotion items. These tattoos and the matching stickers are the greatest. Good for children and adults.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TTESPTOMOM is loaded.
Additional information about TTESPTOMOM could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Perfect for our Read Across America Event for students! Easy transfer and color and design of tattoo is exactly as pictured on the website.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T05:39:49.513-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2201, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.