Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great give-away for a great price
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
StratDevGal
 
Please wait while more information about StratDevGal is loaded.
Additional information about StratDevGal could not be loaded.
from Roanoke, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased mustache themed items for a local fundraiser event. We used these items in a goody bag with an invite to a photobooth session with mustache props, hats, and other silly things.
These mustache finger tattoos are really cute and really helped stretch our dollars. Our only complaint was that after you put the tattoo on your finger, the finger next to it would stick and then pull off the tattoo. So keep your fingers apart until it fully dries!
Pros: Age appropriateness, cost
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were cool
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
jellibean011
 
Please wait while more information about jellibean011 is loaded.
Additional information about jellibean011 could not be loaded.
from sacramento
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as prizes for our school carnival. We purchased the solid black and colored ones. They were really cute and low cost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
FirstMedina
 
Please wait while more information about FirstMedina is loaded.
Additional information about FirstMedina could not be loaded.
from Medina, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought a ton of these for our "I Mustache You To Join Me" Sunday and the kids LOVED them. They were easy to put on the kids small fingers and they had a blast holding their mustache fingers up to their faces. It was hilarious!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
qtpie890800
 
Please wait while more information about qtpie890800 is loaded.
Additional information about qtpie890800 could not be loaded.
from austin, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome!!! They were so much fun at my bachlorette party, but dont expect them to stay on long. They are just like any other stick on tattoo. It comes off when you wash your hands or if you hands get wet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not long lasting Tattoos
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
wrldpeac
 
Please wait while more information about wrldpeac is loaded.
Additional information about wrldpeac could not be loaded.
from Blue Springs, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The tattoos are easy to apply and we used them on fingers. They are not long lasting tattoos and some were well worn before the end of the party. However, the group had a great time playing with them and many laughs were shared.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These didn't even stick at all. Don't bother with them.
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
TMM121858
 
Please wait while more information about TMM121858 is loaded.
Additional information about TMM121858 could not be loaded.
from Rochester
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
I thought these would be tons of fun but turned into a big disappointment. They didn't stick and what did immediately peeled off.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
momof2bargainshopper
 
Please wait while more information about momof2bargainshopper is loaded.
Additional information about momof2bargainshopper could not be loaded.
from Milan, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as party favors, they are very cute. The kids will have a blast with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute idea, but not big enough
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
hmcx3
 
Please wait while more information about hmcx3 is loaded.
Additional information about hmcx3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I loved the idea of these, so I was the first one to put one on when they arrived. The mustache is sooo tiny. From a distance, they all look like little Hitler mustaches. The also make your finger sticky where you put them on, which is uncomfortable against the other finger!
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Nanogranno
 
Please wait while more information about Nanogranno is loaded.
Additional information about Nanogranno could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FUN accessories
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
rosesd
 
Please wait while more information about rosesd is loaded.
Additional information about rosesd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great accessories for our Mustache Bash! Lots of variety and people loved them.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.