Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
award
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about summer365 is loaded.
Additional information about summer365 could not be loaded.
from summer365
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent item to contribute to the motivation of your staff leaving them with a tangible item to remind them their recognition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crayzcat is loaded.
Additional information about Crayzcat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pros Good size, bright colors. Love the character choices
Cons A bit too thin, you can see through them a little.
This was my first purchase from Oriental Trading. I bought these for a digging/treasure hunt sort of activity for over 100 kids. I hope they hold up. I won't know for a few more weeks. I bought them early to make sure they arrived in time.
The shipping was awesome! As of right now I would definitely buy from Oriental Trading again in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sore Eyes
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlkPrtoRcn is loaded.
Additional information about BlkPrtoRcn could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is very hard to read what is written on each token
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: design
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 29, 2016
We don’t like that our Good Character Tokens let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Okay, but Disappointed
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachPrayLove is loaded.
Additional information about TeachPrayLove could not be loaded.
from ND
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I thought they were color coded. Instead, each pillar comes in all the colors and in all different quantities. They'll still serve their purpose, but sorting would be way faster for my first graders if all the "respect" tokens were one color, etc. I also find it strange that each pillar wouldn't have equal amounts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, cute, cute!
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tee253 is loaded.
Additional information about Tee253 could not be loaded.
from Auburn, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as part of a scavenger hunt activity and it was so fun! First, they're super cute. Second, 150 for about $5 buck... what? Great deal. The kids loved them and we had fun figuring out how to incorporate them into the activity. Thanks - we would definitely order these again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TradeFun is loaded.
Additional information about TradeFun could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These tokens are fun. You can't read the character traits on them very well but they will be fun to play with anyway.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice reward for good behavior
PostedOctober 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jazzmommy is loaded.
Additional information about jazzmommy could not be loaded.
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like these colorful coins with the character traits. However, it would have been really nice if each coin color represented a different character trait. If I want to give a student a coin for a specific character trait, I have to search for that trait on the coins. To do this quickly, I will have to separate the coins ahead of time and just grab one from that particular container. Overall, I am pleased with the coins.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
character coins
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MurphyIrishStout is loaded.
Additional information about MurphyIrishStout could not be loaded.
from Panama City, Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
we are using the coins in middle school....however, these colors do last throughout the use during the first 90 days of school....also the coins are not as easily broken as the other coins.....we will continue to use them as we need coins the kids can not readily get a hold of locally however the should be more reflective of the lack of quality.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Size and Bright
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carmel1 is loaded.
Additional information about Carmel1 could not be loaded.
from Mahopac, New York
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
The children age 10 were excited to receive these coins instead of stickers for good work and good behavior in class! When they earn 20 they can go to surprise bag and get a gift!
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T05:55:08.592-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2195, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.