Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Good Character Tokens Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
award
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about summer365 is loaded.
Additional information about summer365 could not be loaded.
from summer365
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent item to contribute to the motivation of your staff leaving them with a tangible item to remind them their recognition.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You can barely read the words on the coins. I know they weee not expensive to begin with, but they are cheap looking!
PostedJanuary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyInterventionist is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyInterventionist could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Cheap looking! Can hardly read the word on them! Definitely not working for reward coins at s hook for my principals to hand out.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap and plain
PostedNovember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlaskaGuy is loaded.
Additional information about AlaskaGuy could not be loaded.
I was going to use them in a class of eight year olds, but you can’t read them easy, they look like baby toys. Just garbage!
Cons: quality, plain
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Economic value
PostedAugust 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolSW is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolSW could not be loaded.
from PA
The plastic tokens seem thinner and are slightly more opaque than I expected....as far as quality is concerned.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Can read words that well on coins/tokens.
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sierra11 is loaded.
Additional information about Sierra11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Haven't actually used yet. Will know more after arts festival on March 1-3.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crayzcat is loaded.
Additional information about Crayzcat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pros Good size, bright colors. Love the character choices
Cons A bit too thin, you can see through them a little.
This was my first purchase from Oriental Trading. I bought these for a digging/treasure hunt sort of activity for over 100 kids. I hope they hold up. I won't know for a few more weeks. I bought them early to make sure they arrived in time.
The shipping was awesome! As of right now I would definitely buy from Oriental Trading again in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sore Eyes
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlkPrtoRcn is loaded.
Additional information about BlkPrtoRcn could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is very hard to read what is written on each token
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: design
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 29, 2016
We don’t like that our Good Character Tokens let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Okay, but Disappointed
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachPrayLove is loaded.
Additional information about TeachPrayLove could not be loaded.
from ND
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I thought they were color coded. Instead, each pillar comes in all the colors and in all different quantities. They'll still serve their purpose, but sorting would be way faster for my first graders if all the "respect" tokens were one color, etc. I also find it strange that each pillar wouldn't have equal amounts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, cute, cute!
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tee253 is loaded.
Additional information about Tee253 could not be loaded.
from Auburn, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as part of a scavenger hunt activity and it was so fun! First, they're super cute. Second, 150 for about $5 buck... what? Great deal. The kids loved them and we had fun figuring out how to incorporate them into the activity. Thanks - we would definitely order these again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TradeFun is loaded.
Additional information about TradeFun could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These tokens are fun. You can't read the character traits on them very well but they will be fun to play with anyway.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-19 T08:26:56.493-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2195, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.