Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
30 of 36(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
30 of 36(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
30 of 36(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid pleaser!
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOnceAgain is loaded.
Additional information about MomOnceAgain could not be loaded.
from Bristoew, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a number of competitive games for the kids to play at our fall home school party. The kids all loved getting medals!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for class Olympics!
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prof113 is loaded.
Additional information about Prof113 could not be loaded.
from Youngstown, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every quarter, I have an awards ceremony at the end if the grading period. I use these for the top three of each class period in our "head of the class" Olympics. My students enjoy these along with the other various awards they might earn for a variety of activities that we do in social studies class. NOT everyone earns an award, and that is the way it should be!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Olympic Medals
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheCommish is loaded.
Additional information about TheCommish could not be loaded.
from Hamilton, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these medals for our Office Olympics closing ceremony. I only planned on needing 8 each gold/silver/bronze since we had 8 events scheduled, but I decided to order an extra set since they were reasonably priced and in case there was a tie that could not be broke. I'm glad I ordered the extra set because one of the bronze/3rd place medals actually said "2nd" on it! Otherwise, the medals were exactly what I needed for our medal presentation and was a fun way to acknowledge who won each event.
Pros: fun award/recognition
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Olympic Games Awards
PostedAugust 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RLR55 is loaded.
Additional information about RLR55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent for children. Satisfactory quality. Good for handouts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always a great product
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about verarocks is loaded.
Additional information about verarocks could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
We always order these for our summer Olympic medal ceremony. Because we have over 50 children....these are a great bargin and cover the 1st. 2nd & 3rd place classes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun medals
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kco117 is loaded.
Additional information about kco117 could not be loaded.
from Houston
I recently went on a trip with college friends & surprised everyone with my version of the Summer Olympics. We did two events each day, & we had a blast with our medal ceremony after each event. These medals were perfect for us. It was so much fun, & we enjoyed our "Olympics." The quality was nice, & I loved the red, white, & blue ribbon the medals were on.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a backyard party
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ErinLS is loaded.
Additional information about ErinLS could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
About a quarter to half dollar in size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nursforatu is loaded.
Additional information about nursforatu could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
We had an Olympic games party and the kids really competed for their "medals"
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Served its purpose.
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeRN is loaded.
Additional information about DeeRN could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Planned an "Olympics" type events for our residents. These medals made it perfect. Thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for large groups
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laharvey406 is loaded.
Additional information about laharvey406 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
We used these for a Summer Olympics event we did with school-age kids. The gold and bronze aren't as distinctively different in color as we were hoping, but the kids were excited!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T14:53:47.195-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2191, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.