Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
25 of 30(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
25 of 30(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
25 of 30(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid pleaser!
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOnceAgain is loaded.
Additional information about MomOnceAgain could not be loaded.
from Bristoew, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a number of competitive games for the kids to play at our fall home school party. The kids all loved getting medals!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for class Olympics!
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prof113 is loaded.
Additional information about Prof113 could not be loaded.
from Youngstown, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every quarter, I have an awards ceremony at the end if the grading period. I use these for the top three of each class period in our "head of the class" Olympics. My students enjoy these along with the other various awards they might earn for a variety of activities that we do in social studies class. NOT everyone earns an award, and that is the way it should be!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a backyard party
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ErinLS is loaded.
Additional information about ErinLS could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
About a quarter to half dollar in size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nursforatu is loaded.
Additional information about nursforatu could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
We had an Olympic games party and the kids really competed for their "medals"
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Served its purpose.
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeRN is loaded.
Additional information about DeeRN could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Planned an "Olympics" type events for our residents. These medals made it perfect. Thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for large groups
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laharvey406 is loaded.
Additional information about laharvey406 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
We used these for a Summer Olympics event we did with school-age kids. The gold and bronze aren't as distinctively different in color as we were hoping, but the kids were excited!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
medals
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamanott is loaded.
Additional information about mamanott could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
medals for bicycle and cart parades
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
best for kids
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about particia41 is loaded.
Additional information about particia41 could not be loaded.
from Port Orchard WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Maybe better for kids because they are small, but for our adult event I have larger wood circles with fancy edges that look great under them and we will be finding something bigger yet to go under the wood in a color. Make them more prominent.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap item...1st place "gold" and 3rd place "bronze" are same colors!
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about room16redhawks is loaded.
Additional information about room16redhawks could not be loaded.
from santee, ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The 1st place "gold" medals & 3rd place "bronze" medals look the exact same color. Very poor item! Now I have to figure out a way to make the bronze 3rd place medals look bronze. Also very poor quality....very cheap, light plastic. If you are purchasing just this item like I did, it's not worth the shipping price. Easily could have been put in a small padded envelope, but instead it was shipped in a HUGE box and the item was so small...no wonder it cost so much to ship.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 22, 2016
We don’t like that our 1st, 2nd & 3rd Place Award Medals let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyshopper43 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyshopper43 could not be loaded.
from Somerville, MA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: cost
Cons: a little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T08:04:48.580-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2191, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.