Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The students enjoyed the medals. Having a very small budget did not dampen the spirits of the studnets. They were so excited.
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
BeachPETeach
 
Please wait while more information about BeachPETeach is loaded.
Additional information about BeachPETeach could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, Va.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our students participated in a winter olympics this year and I had a very small budget. The medals we ordered were great for the kids. They were so excited to recieve a medal for their team. We would probably order the medals again down the road when we have a summer olympic. They were shipped and arrived very quickly.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plastic But Good For the Price
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Clarkie9740
 
Please wait while more information about Clarkie9740 is loaded.
Additional information about Clarkie9740 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased these medals as an incentive for good behavior and they were a huge success. The kids didn't seem to mind that they were plastic and their behavior was greatly improved!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good fo the price.
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
chrisp
 
Please wait while more information about chrisp is loaded.
Additional information about chrisp could not be loaded.
from chicago, il
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very quick delivery. Quality is fine for a kid's party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but smaller than expected
PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
AmaliaK
 
Please wait while more information about AmaliaK is loaded.
Additional information about AmaliaK could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were fun for my Olympics party but smaller and flimsier than expected
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun purchase
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Laura2010
 
Please wait while more information about Laura2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Laura2010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item was purchased for our associate Town Hall. We recognized the top 3 departments for meeting each organizational goal. The Town Hall theme was the Olympics. Our associates really liked the medals and recognition.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for the price but shorted 4- 3rd place medals. Pleased with fast free shipping.
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ChildrensChurchDirector
 
Please wait while more information about ChildrensChurchDirector is loaded.
Additional information about ChildrensChurchDirector could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
for the price I was pleased with purchase but one of the bags had 8- 1st place medals and 4- 2nd place medals instead of 4- 1st, 4- 2nd and 4- 3rd place. If you could send me the 4- 3rd place medals I would appreciate it. Thank you for the free fast shipping also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Picnic
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
ASolid
 
Please wait while more information about ASolid is loaded.
Additional information about ASolid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a big hit will order again next year
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased with purchase
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
GameLeader
 
Please wait while more information about GameLeader is loaded.
Additional information about GameLeader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice to give out for competition games.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, easy to keep track of place winners., can sort place winners for final rounds.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the price
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
BklynNYer
 
Please wait while more information about BklynNYer is loaded.
Additional information about BklynNYer could not be loaded.
from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
These looked good for plastic medals, good buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.