Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
36 of 44(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
36 of 44(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
36 of 44(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid pleaser!
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOnceAgain is loaded.
Additional information about MomOnceAgain could not be loaded.
from Bristoew, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a number of competitive games for the kids to play at our fall home school party. The kids all loved getting medals!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for class Olympics!
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prof113 is loaded.
Additional information about Prof113 could not be loaded.
from Youngstown, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every quarter, I have an awards ceremony at the end if the grading period. I use these for the top three of each class period in our "head of the class" Olympics. My students enjoy these along with the other various awards they might earn for a variety of activities that we do in social studies class. NOT everyone earns an award, and that is the way it should be!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For children
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PLLL is loaded.
Additional information about PLLL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a nice product for kids
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheaply made. Pictures online look much better than product.
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kj3850 is loaded.
Additional information about kj3850 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I ordered the medals for a work Team Building activity. Not impressed with the quality. The metals are already discolored and they look cheap. I guess for the price I shouldn't have expected much.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Olympic medals
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZPGS is loaded.
Additional information about ZPGS could not be loaded.
from Kinston, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They look great, but one silver was printed wrong.
Pros: quality
Cons: wrong print
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 45acp is loaded.
Additional information about 45acp could not be loaded.
from Victoria, Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awards for Sunday School teaching sign language to class
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
buy these every year for a neighborhood event
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about duffer is loaded.
Additional information about duffer could not be loaded.
from falls church, va
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
great buy. kids love em
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not accurately reflected in Pic
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChildChurchDirector is loaded.
Additional information about ChildChurchDirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These medals are great for the price with the exception of the colors. I ordered these, because the picture showed a very distinct difference in color between 1st and 3rd place. However, the actual medals are not that distinct. They both look gold to me.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works great for my students
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BStanley is loaded.
Additional information about BStanley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students are loving the idea of receiving medals. They are part of our classroom management system. I was shocked at how many wanted to take them home instead of trading them for prizes from the class store.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 1, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Olympic Medals
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheCommish is loaded.
Additional information about TheCommish could not be loaded.
from Hamilton, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these medals for our Office Olympics closing ceremony. I only planned on needing 8 each gold/silver/bronze since we had 8 events scheduled, but I decided to order an extra set since they were reasonably priced and in case there was a tie that could not be broke. I'm glad I ordered the extra set because one of the bronze/3rd place medals actually said "2nd" on it! Otherwise, the medals were exactly what I needed for our medal presentation and was a fun way to acknowledge who won each event.
Pros: fun award/recognition
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T20:49:51.513-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2191, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.