Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4th of July
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Hostess1
 
Please wait while more information about Hostess1 is loaded.
Additional information about Hostess1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Good fun at a good price for children at July 4th party attended by children and adults.
Pros: Age appropriateness, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
mooo
 
Please wait while more information about mooo is loaded.
Additional information about mooo could not be loaded.
from nc
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these yo yos were wonderful! i loved them and the kids loved them. they are made of metal and work really well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't work
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
SallyfromtheValley
 
Please wait while more information about SallyfromtheValley is loaded.
Additional information about SallyfromtheValley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Bought these for a child's party gift bag. They are very poor quality and do not work.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice thought but not great quality
PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
OutOfControl
 
Please wait while more information about OutOfControl is loaded.
Additional information about OutOfControl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although the item looks good in a goodie bag the quality isn't very good. Close to half of the 48 I bought had the string fall off. You can tie it back on and it works decent though.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
grabbag
 
Please wait while more information about grabbag is loaded.
Additional information about grabbag could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These were first to go from the treasure chest. The kids love them and they were able to make them work with relative ease.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great buy
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
2ndgrteacher
 
Please wait while more information about 2ndgrteacher is loaded.
Additional information about 2ndgrteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open House gift for school
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for prizes
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
gammyk
 
Please wait while more information about gammyk is loaded.
Additional information about gammyk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We are having an ice cream social to celebrate Yamhill County's 168th anniversary. These items (patriotic yo-yos) will be used as prizes for our 3-leg and gunny sack races.
Good value and keeping with the spirit of the time.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap Looking !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
phibar
 
Please wait while more information about phibar is loaded.
Additional information about phibar could not be loaded.
from upstate N.Y.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very dissapointed when I received these yo-yos.I have ordered Yo-Yos before ,and they were nice .But they were made out of wood ,these are metel ,and not worth the money .
Cons: quality, cheap looking, made from metel, not worth the price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.