Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamakat64 is loaded.
Additional information about mamakat64 could not be loaded.
from Coldwater, MI
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Purchased these for our cheerleaders for the Pink Out football game, loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not buy again
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beehavin1 is loaded.
Additional information about Beehavin1 could not be loaded.
from Roscoe illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I bought these tattoos for breast cancer event. Not the greatest they did not stay on very long you can peel them off with your fingernail. What do you expect for the price but embarrassing for the breast cancer event when they wouldn't stay on.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 26, 2016
We don’t like that our Breast Cancer Awareness Sassy Glitter Tattoos let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glitter doesn't transfer well
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMCarlson is loaded.
Additional information about CMCarlson could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were really cute, but I agree with other reviewers in that the glitter doesn't show hardly at all, and I had more trouble transferring these tattoos than other ones I got at OTC.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very dissatisfied
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irene0208 is loaded.
Additional information about Irene0208 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This did not work at all even after 10 tries to other kids.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun tattoo
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigMacC is loaded.
Additional information about BigMacC could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
These tattoos were fairly easy to apply and they stayed on well. They were also pretty easy to remove with soap/water. I would order these again. I love the little bit of glitter that's on them, makes them show up better
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
only for close-up
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cheerz is loaded.
Additional information about cheerz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Bought these for our cheer squad for the month of october.
They went on well and came off easy but you cannot see them from a distance (like on the sidelines where they cheer). I think I would have been better off with the single glitter tattoo.
Pros: quality
Cons: can't see or read them from a distance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T21:05:38.238-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2178, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.