Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IowaGirl46 is loaded.
Additional information about IowaGirl46 could not be loaded.
from Eldridge, IA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using this is a fun way to motivate employee's. Since they are larger than normal - they don't get lost - and the people really seem to like it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large coins
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LVan is loaded.
Additional information about LVan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the coins as a commemorative for a support group. They are larger than what I expected, but still workable. They are not standard coin size, they are about the size of 3 quarters.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big and shiny!
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slnyc is loaded.
Additional information about slnyc could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The thickness and size makes them very good quality coins!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty big
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jerome is loaded.
Additional information about Jerome could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These coins are pretty big, and I will probably use them as some sort of award/recognition. The smiling sun is a bit cartoony, but it's just for fun.
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice coins!
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HHSD is loaded.
Additional information about HHSD could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've ordered these coins several times. The quality is very good and great value. People really like them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Coins
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janleo is loaded.
Additional information about Janleo could not be loaded.
from NY
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
We had a pirate theme and these coins were purchased to put inside out treasure box favors. I love the positive message on the coin and they were big enough for all ages.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You Shine Gold Coins
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammyHuntington is loaded.
Additional information about GrammyHuntington could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great for "treasure" hunting for my granddaughter's year-end party at pre-school.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty coins, but very large
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WUMCSSTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about WUMCSSTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These coins are nice quality and the kids liked them, but they are much bigger than I expected. I meant to use these to put inside Easter eggs, but clearly did not pay attention to the dimensions because they are way too large to fit inside even the large size Easter eggs. However, the kids enjoyed just getting them as prizes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than Expected
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMB is loaded.
Additional information about MissMB could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are larger than I thought, about 25% larger than a silver dollar. Fine with me, as they will be easier for my 3 year old class to find when we have Pirate and Princess day, and they do a treasure hunt. Well worth the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Award
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Checkie is loaded.
Additional information about Checkie could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hand these out to my first grade students for being exceptional in class. They all look forward to collecting them. They like the bright shiny gold, inscription and size. Every week they remind me to choose someone. They are extremely proud when they get one. Awesome award at such a small price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T09:17:49.538-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2161, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.