Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than Expected
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
MissMB
 
Please wait while more information about MissMB is loaded.
Additional information about MissMB could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are larger than I thought, about 25% larger than a silver dollar. Fine with me, as they will be easier for my 3 year old class to find when we have Pirate and Princess day, and they do a treasure hunt. Well worth the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Award
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Checkie
 
Please wait while more information about Checkie is loaded.
Additional information about Checkie could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hand these out to my first grade students for being exceptional in class. They all look forward to collecting them. They like the bright shiny gold, inscription and size. Every week they remind me to choose someone. They are extremely proud when they get one. Awesome award at such a small price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shine Gold Coins
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Shopper7
 
Please wait while more information about Shopper7 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopper7 could not be loaded.
from Venice, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for that "POT OF GOLD"! Can't wait to see people's take on this!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: a little pricey!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent all the way around
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
CAMSGRAM
 
Please wait while more information about CAMSGRAM is loaded.
Additional information about CAMSGRAM could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a volunteer at an elementary school and I reward the kids with these for good behavior, manners, helpfulness, etc. These coins are a big hit. They are very solid and big and shiny. I buy tons of these. The kids remember who was rewarded with one and why, so I get repeat behaviors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, effective for positive behaviors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item for Reward Systems
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SeriouslyHappy
 
Please wait while more information about SeriouslyHappy is loaded.
Additional information about SeriouslyHappy could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as part of a reward system to help with potty training. My son had to collect a certain number of coins to earn trips to Grandma's house. It worked wonders for us. These shine brightly and are a good size for little lands. My son really felt like he was "getting something" and his face would beam with pride when he would earn them. I gave them a 4 on quality only because some of them looked dull or burnt but we used those in our pirate themed birthday and they made perfect doubloons! They are also a great value for the amount you get. All in all I would purchase these again.
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You really shine coins
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
queenoffluff
 
Please wait while more information about queenoffluff is loaded.
Additional information about queenoffluff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I always order on telephone. Always very courteous.
Shipping very prompt. Prices excellent for products.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for an office contest where we recycle them throughout the year. This is my 4th time purchasing them.
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
JannieLou
 
Please wait while more information about JannieLou is loaded.
Additional information about JannieLou could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these for an office contest where we recycle them throughout the year. This is my 4th time purchasing them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wow, these are big and shiny!
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
treasuredj
 
Please wait while more information about treasuredj is loaded.
Additional information about treasuredj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for incentives for my cub scout pack, for rewards to encourage good behavior, and uniform wearing. My son was immediately struck with the big, shiny gold coins. I know that these will do the trick. Lots of coins for the price, and much bigger than other plastic gold coins I've seen, I am very happy with them, and will enjoy handing them out.
Pros: Child's Favorite, shiny gold color, big size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than expected - Great!
PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
dmark
 
Please wait while more information about dmark is loaded.
Additional information about dmark could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these as small recognition for employee to employee awards. Great Size. Nicely made.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really big & shiny
PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
kidd
 
Please wait while more information about kidd is loaded.
Additional information about kidd could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased to present to athletes, not for any particular reason, just to present them w/something after practices. The athletes really thought they were awesome. I had a few adults think they contained chocolate inside, great suggestion, 8-)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.