Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get what you pay for.
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliYogi is loaded.
Additional information about AliYogi could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The price was right, but the product was less than stellar. In addition to the optics being so bad that you can barely see...the frame mold left a hard, plastic bump on the bridge. So if you put them on you would scratch your nose. I filed all of the sharp bumps off with a nail file, but they still not could not be worn for very long...if you wanted too see. Fantastic pictures though. :-)
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too big for small kids
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michelin is loaded.
Additional information about Michelin could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although I love the colors these sunglasses came in they are not for young kids. I bought these for a one year old bday party and even my three year old nephew couldn't fit them. I'll be returning to find more that fit smaller heads.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 20, 2016
Hey there, friend! Thanks for helping us out. We appreciate your feedback on our products so we know what to fix going forward. Based on your review, we’ve had our word wizards update the product description to better describe what exactly it is you’re interested in. We hope this helps and we’ll see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adults size, not kids
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Esib is loaded.
Additional information about Esib could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The description mentions kids, but these are definitely adult size sunglasses. In fact they are oversized adult sunglasses. They looked hilariously ridiculous on my father in law. So don't buy for kids like I did. These are adult size.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
AryMorales
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AryMorales is loaded.
Additional information about AryMorales could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is supposedly for children but are too big for them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Sunglasses
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RheanaMay is loaded.
Additional information about RheanaMay could not be loaded.
from Panama City Beach, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sunglasses are actually adult size but worked great for my son's 6th birthday pool party. They were great quality, very sturdy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nice to look at but not to look through
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pana is loaded.
Additional information about Pana could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for everyone as gifts for a cruise. Look great, but no one could wear them because they were distorted and blurry. Gave me a headache! Everything else I purchased from OT was great except for these.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommilu is loaded.
Additional information about Mommilu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed in these glasses. While they are cute to look at, they are so cheaply made that one cannot see through the lenses.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but not useable
PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mana7 is loaded.
Additional information about Mana7 could not be loaded.
from Greensboro, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The u-13 soccer team I coach was playing a tournament at the beach so I made each player a goodie sand bucket and I thought these glasses weould be perfect to add. The colors were bright and the glasses fit an adult size face perfectly. However, the lenses are curved so much that you can't see very well through them. It makes your vision distorted and blurry. They are very cute, but the girls couldn't really wear them so I was a bit disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T15:08:30.937-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2159, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.