Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
8
1 star
14
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
15 of 37(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
8
1 star
14
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
15 of 37(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
8
1 star
14
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
15 of 37(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great retro look
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoJamClog is loaded.
Additional information about CoJamClog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glasses are a great "retro" look and glow in the dark too - they will be used as game prizes at our Relay for Life event in May.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adolescents LOVE THESE
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asbadvisor is loaded.
Additional information about asbadvisor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stripes and glow-in-the-dark glasses were hugely popular!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor product
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babyface55 is loaded.
Additional information about babyface55 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The glasses did not work. They did not glow in the dark at all . I was every disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool sunglasses
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladylush118 is loaded.
Additional information about ladylush118 could not be loaded.
from Coral Springs, FL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool assortment of colors for glow in the dark sunglasses. Teenagers and kids loved them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but they do not hold up
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loki123 is loaded.
Additional information about Loki123 could not be loaded.
from New York City
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Love the look of these glasses, they look they window blinds. Thought the kids would enjoy.
Although they were fun to put on, many pairs I immediately fell apart to the touch. The arm of each eyeglass fell off, on some both arms.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Bright Glow in the dark Shutter Shading Sunglasses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not glow
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kaitlynbentley is loaded.
Additional information about Kaitlynbentley could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Super disappointed in these. Ordered them for our wedding as a special fun treat for our wedding party. They didn't glow at all. We had them on in pictures and they honestly just look silly since they weren't glowing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 17, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barr10 is loaded.
Additional information about Barr10 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect favor filler for a glow party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Definitely Do Not Glow in the Dark
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mykidsaredrivingmenuts is loaded.
Additional information about mykidsaredrivingmenuts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We got these for a kids' dance party and left them in the sun for several hours and they didn't glow at night. Then we left them under a lamp; no effect. They didn't come with instructions either, so who knows if we did the right thing but they definitely didn't glow! Also fell apart within minutes of being played with.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were ok
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1TeeTee is loaded.
Additional information about 1TeeTee could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The glasses were very sensitive. The arms on the glasses easily broke. They were ok
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
glows with black lighting only
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debnunzi is loaded.
Additional information about Debnunzi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
The glasses were under a desk lamp for 4 hours and did not glow in the dark on their own. They are not made of the same material as those glow in the dark stars the kids stick to the ceiling. I had black lighting and they glowed with the black lighting. Also, the glasses are not sized big for teens, they are meant for smaller kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: did not glow in the dark without black lighting
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T13:26:20.744-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2132, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.