Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
12 of 31(39%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
12 of 31(39%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
12 of 31(39%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adolescents LOVE THESE
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asbadvisor is loaded.
Additional information about asbadvisor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stripes and glow-in-the-dark glasses were hugely popular!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a night rock star party!
PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missmedia1 is loaded.
Additional information about Missmedia1 could not be loaded.
from Isleton,CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved these we had early evening outdoor rock star party, so I had the kids design there glasses with gems and stickers early in the party then when it turned dark we could see where all of them were, very cool with the glasses and glow bracelets! Sound quality and looked great on both boys and girls!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Definitely Do Not Glow in the Dark
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mykidsaredrivingmenuts is loaded.
Additional information about mykidsaredrivingmenuts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We got these for a kids' dance party and left them in the sun for several hours and they didn't glow at night. Then we left them under a lamp; no effect. They didn't come with instructions either, so who knows if we did the right thing but they definitely didn't glow! Also fell apart within minutes of being played with.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were ok
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1TeeTee is loaded.
Additional information about 1TeeTee could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The glasses were very sensitive. The arms on the glasses easily broke. They were ok
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
glows with black lighting only
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debnunzi is loaded.
Additional information about Debnunzi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
The glasses were under a desk lamp for 4 hours and did not glow in the dark on their own. They are not made of the same material as those glow in the dark stars the kids stick to the ceiling. I had black lighting and they glowed with the black lighting. Also, the glasses are not sized big for teens, they are meant for smaller kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: did not glow in the dark without black lighting
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It doesnt glow at all
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JohnMercado is loaded.
Additional information about JohnMercado could not be loaded.
from PR
Occasion:Community event
Even thou we were not expecting top of the class glasses we did expect better than what we received. the sizes are more for children and it wont glow under any circumstances. We tried every possible place and it didn't work.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Non glow glasses :(
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cheers78 is loaded.
Additional information about Cheers78 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These glasses snapped apart on the sides the 1st time worn. They also did not glow bright.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LCastaneda is loaded.
Additional information about LCastaneda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome!! brought back the party to live
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
User direction missing
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrTia is loaded.
Additional information about DrTia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
It would have been helpful to have full directions on getting the best out of these shutter glasses in the package.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Familyofsix is loaded.
Additional information about Familyofsix could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My daughter was having a party at the skating rink,it was glow party so we thought these shades would be great. However we were very disappointed. The glasses did not glow at all. We even tried leaving some out in the sun for a few hours. Not one of the glasses worked my 5 year old daughter was very sad bc they didn't work.thankfully the other items (necklaces, bracelet, and glow sticks) worked.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T19:22:16.838-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2132, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.