Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
18 of 26(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
18 of 26(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
18 of 26(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kiki37 is loaded.
Additional information about Kiki37 could not be loaded.
from Toronto, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Everyone loved these and were grossed out and fascinated by them at the same time. The kids all took one home.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Favorite
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bblah is loaded.
Additional information about Bblah could not be loaded.
from peoria, il
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
These were the favorite by far at my daughters school Halloween party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun, but...
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MugzThePug is loaded.
Additional information about MugzThePug could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these to give away for Halloween. Although they are individually bagged inside the packages, they're not individually labeled - so I had to print and staple a tag to each one letting parents and kids know that it's a toy and not to eat it. There was also an oily type of residue on some of the bags...I'm assuming it leaked out? Kinda smelly, but not horrible.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No glow
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buma is loaded.
Additional information about Buma could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These do NOT glow even after days in the sun. Both parents and children mistook then for edibles.
Cons: no glow
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No glow
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Okalani is loaded.
Additional information about Okalani could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These did not glow at all even after days sitting in the sun. I thought they would be a fun alternative for candy. But parents and children expected then to be edible.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not for giving away as a trick or treat item
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mark26832055 is loaded.
Additional information about Mark26832055 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was going to give them away with some candy to tricker treaters but too easy for a kid to think they were candy, it is as it says very sticky, and really did not glow in the dark. These would only be good for a haunted house where you stick your hand into something sticky. I threw all the packages away. dissapointed.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coolestmomever1 is loaded.
Additional information about Coolestmomever1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Included in treat bags for fourth graders. Definitely a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them great price
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bunnybear is loaded.
Additional information about Bunnybear could not be loaded.
from Townsend, MT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought the sticky eyes for Halloween handouts instead of candy. Kids loved them. Great price. If they get dirty wash and they stick like new again
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would purchase again
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PBJ2 is loaded.
Additional information about PBJ2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I wanted something different for pre-teen/teen boys for Junior achievement and this was a hit. Even many of the girls enjoyed these too. They don't last long, but for some enjoyable gift entertainment they served the purpose. My 5 year old and 13 year old at home were not interested in them at all though.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trunk or Treat "Frog Eyes"
PostedOctober 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RKFC is loaded.
Additional information about RKFC could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these as "frog eyes" for my Leap into Bible Class themed Trunk or Treat decor. I haven't passed these out yet but I know the kids will love them; they love anything that squishes and glows in the dark. Great price and fun for kids made it perfect for my Halloween giveaway!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T05:53:32.768-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2120, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.