Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun
PostedOctober 7, 2011
Customer avatar
ninjamom
 
Please wait while more information about ninjamom is loaded.
Additional information about ninjamom could not be loaded.
from Green River, WY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been buying these sticky eyes for at least 12 years now. Every Halloween I buy more. They are innexpensive and a lot more fun that a piece of candy. They stick to walls, windows, doors, ceilings, anything you throw them at. They splat out more than twice their size like a fried egg, then gradually they come back to their shape and start to roll down the surface, or fall from the ceiling. However if you have the spray on ceiling from the 70's that is not painted over, it will not fall back down. They do collect dirt easily, but soap and water work miricles to clean them up again.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: not for children to put in mouth
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
what i expected
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
sncico
 
Please wait while more information about sncico is loaded.
Additional information about sncico could not be loaded.
from Elmhurst, Il
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
kids thought cool. I didn't think the mark they left on the wall was. individually wrapped that is good but should be labeled not edible so had to add that label myself. glowed a very little. fun rolling down a window and playing with
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my kids love them
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
minecraftparty
 
Please wait while more information about minecraftparty is loaded.
Additional information about minecraftparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
the eyeballs are gooooooey and our batch of 48 DID glow in the dark. and they were so gooey!! kids loved throwing them at each other.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Does not glow
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
rayandkim
 
Please wait while more information about rayandkim is loaded.
Additional information about rayandkim could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Even after hours under direct light, product did not glow. Useless for Halloween Glow Hunt
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for Halloween
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
MelindaDavis
 
Please wait while more information about MelindaDavis is loaded.
Additional information about MelindaDavis could not be loaded.
from St Louis Mo
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
the kids love anything that goes splat....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay.
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
loveslogan2much
 
Please wait while more information about loveslogan2much is loaded.
Additional information about loveslogan2much could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were definitely "sticky"......I had trouble using them to decorate with they were sticking to everything. I haven't had a chance to see them in the dark, but the picture makes them look green.....So far, all I've seen is a clear eyeball with a black dot. We will see.....
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy!
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
otis
 
Please wait while more information about otis is loaded.
Additional information about otis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item. my students love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glow in the Dark Sticky Eyes
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
jhacka
 
Please wait while more information about jhacka is loaded.
Additional information about jhacka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased these for a Halloween party. Even after sitting them under a high intensity lamp for over six hours, there was absolutely no 'glow' to be had. Don't waste your money.
Cons: quality, do not work as advertised
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.