Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun
PostedOctober 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ninjamom is loaded.
Additional information about ninjamom could not be loaded.
from Green River, WY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been buying these sticky eyes for at least 12 years now. Every Halloween I buy more. They are innexpensive and a lot more fun that a piece of candy. They stick to walls, windows, doors, ceilings, anything you throw them at. They splat out more than twice their size like a fried egg, then gradually they come back to their shape and start to roll down the surface, or fall from the ceiling. However if you have the spray on ceiling from the 70's that is not painted over, it will not fall back down. They do collect dirt easily, but soap and water work miricles to clean them up again.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: not for children to put in mouth
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun, but fall apart fast
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emunson is loaded.
Additional information about emunson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My kids really enjoyed these, but they fell apart really quickly. A friend of ours has a very textured ceiling and their eyeball stuck to it for several days before coming down. They came off our ceiling after just a minute or two.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gooey fantastic-ness!
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennyOC is loaded.
Additional information about JennyOC could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as both decoration and prizes for a 2nd grader's Halloween party. Their gooey texture and glow were a hit with all the kids and wonderfully fun to freak out the adults!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE these goofy eyeballs!!!
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KathyP is loaded.
Additional information about KathyP could not be loaded.
from St Louis, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Had a Fall Festival event and I brought these to hand out from time to time. I would hand it to someone saying maybe you can find who lost this! The reaction is what I was looking for and it was just fun. They feel so real and are so gross.
Pros: all ages
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great Purchase but didn't Glow in the Dark
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BB82 is loaded.
Additional information about BB82 could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, Al
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I just purchased this item to add to some goodie bags for my children's Halloween party I love the natural feeling of the eyeballs but was disappointed in them not glowing in the dark.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTOmom85 is loaded.
Additional information about PTOmom85 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for prizes at our school trunk or treat. The kids loved them. Like any of these stick toys they only last so long.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sticky Eyes are exactly what I was looking for
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChrisH1879 is loaded.
Additional information about ChrisH1879 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed eyeballs that could be plucked out of someone's head, thrown at a wall, stick, and then roll down the wall. It's for a play. These do exactly that!
I should mention that you only get a few good throws, splats and roll downs out of each one as they pick up dust and lint and eventually lose their stickiness. At 48 for $6 though you can't beat the deal.
Pros: quality, theatrical prop
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
what i expected
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sncico is loaded.
Additional information about sncico could not be loaded.
from Elmhurst, Il
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
kids thought cool. I didn't think the mark they left on the wall was. individually wrapped that is good but should be labeled not edible so had to add that label myself. glowed a very little. fun rolling down a window and playing with
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my kids love them
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about minecraftparty is loaded.
Additional information about minecraftparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
the eyeballs are gooooooey and our batch of 48 DID glow in the dark. and they were so gooey!! kids loved throwing them at each other.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Does not glow
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rayandkim is loaded.
Additional information about rayandkim could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Even after hours under direct light, product did not glow. Useless for Halloween Glow Hunt
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T08:13:22.939-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2120, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.