Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Effective, and Great Value
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeJ1 is loaded.
Additional information about DeeJ1 could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Its amazing how many smiles these little trophies have created
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 28, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
high school seniors loved them!
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cojo3s is loaded.
Additional information about cojo3s could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give these as small tokens of achievement of tests for my high school students. I had two seniors receive highest scores on their first test and they were SUPER excited to get a small trophy.
I wish I could choose the colors, like school colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: would prefer to choose my colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun product
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeCookie is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeCookie could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun product to give out for end of school year. The kids loved them and easy to personalize. I have purchased these in the past and have been 100% satisfied. This time I purchased 3 dz. and unfortunately, 7 of them had the bright colored foil coming off or partially adhered. There was no way to fix them to be presentable. Luckily, I ordered extra and just had enough to use. The kids were thrilled to receive them. Hopefully this product will have better future quality assurance . Fun product but buy extra.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great! Thank you!
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katyj is loaded.
Additional information about Katyj could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I am using the trophies to help increase appreciation of our nursing staff.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleased with the product
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LicensingGeek is loaded.
Additional information about LicensingGeek could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleased with the way these looked. They are perfect for what I wanted. Shipping was on time as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarketingJay is loaded.
Additional information about MarketingJay could not be loaded.
from Glendora, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these trophies for our Monthly Company Meeting. The were exactly what we were hoping for. Colorful and the "Great Job" is easy to read.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny but Cute
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about christmaslady is loaded.
Additional information about christmaslady could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Tey were smaller than I expected but they were cute. I would recommend them if you are aware how very little they are.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: smaller than appeared on screen
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchase with Caution
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunnyc21 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunnyc21 could not be loaded.
from North Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I would caution when purchasing this item that the quailty of the material coating the trophies was chipped and part of the order was unusable (2 out of 12), aesthetically.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just for fun small colorful trophies
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsLenaMaria is loaded.
Additional information about MsLenaMaria could not be loaded.
from Whittier, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
The trophies are small and colorful. They have a nice base that I placed and Avery 5160 label on to identify my "winners". The trophies were just for fun and the price was good.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rewards
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MississippiTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about MississippiTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students love these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T00:00:01.158-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2114, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.