Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Jamaica
 
Please wait while more information about Jamaica is loaded.
Additional information about Jamaica could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work as an Orofacial Myologist and part of my job is to help kids 'kick' their finger or thumb sucking habit. These will be their prize for doing so and ithink my patients will love them. Affordable and cute! please keep them in stock for ever OTC!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just wish it was a little bit taller
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
GoGal39
 
Please wait while more information about GoGal39 is loaded.
Additional information about GoGal39 could not be loaded.
from Savannah, GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good item will purchase others from this website
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happies
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MississippiTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about MississippiTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about MississippiTeacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great encouragements for students!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A fun way to show thanks
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
boobookitty
 
Please wait while more information about boobookitty is loaded.
Additional information about boobookitty could not be loaded.
from El Paso TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are adorable shout-outs you can give to brighten someone's day at work.
Pros: Age appropriateness, style, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun little desk trophy
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Breezy1
 
Please wait while more information about Breezy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Breezy1 could not be loaded.
from seattle, washington
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered the thumbs up trophy for my employees for a team building event. Was fun little reward. Smaller than i expected, but was happy with that, makes it easier to show off on their desks.
Pros: fun, rewarding
Cons: smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for End-of-Year Recognition!
PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer avatar
2ndGradeRocks
 
Please wait while more information about 2ndGradeRocks is loaded.
Additional information about 2ndGradeRocks could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these trophies for the past three years to give to my second grade students at the end of the year. I attached a return address label that I print with the student's name, my name, and the school year dates to each trophy. During our End of the Year Celebration, I call each student up to recognize him/her and present him/her with a trophy. These trophies help make every student feel special. I've already ordered ahead for next year!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
thumbs up!!!!! (im punny ;3)
PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
sam99
 
Please wait while more information about sam99 is loaded.
Additional information about sam99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i saw these and thought that they were perfect for my sweet 16 masquerade party. i absolutely love them!!!!! they made my night!!!!! Buy them all!!!!! i loooove them!!!! <3 <3 <3
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Morale Booster
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
oasis
 
Please wait while more information about oasis is loaded.
Additional information about oasis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just to give special staff members a little atta boy/girl!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE @ NOT CHEAP
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
fellaman82
 
Please wait while more information about fellaman82 is loaded.
Additional information about fellaman82 could not be loaded.
from Greenville, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the business partners got these and they where the talk of the event love this product !!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
bhl112468
 
Please wait while more information about bhl112468 is loaded.
Additional information about bhl112468 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read the reviews and was hesitant but I ordered them. They are great!! I thought I would have to call to complain about something but nope. They are a bit bigger than I expected so that is good too.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.