Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
How cute are these!!!
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
mindyann2003
 
Please wait while more information about mindyann2003 is loaded.
Additional information about mindyann2003 could not be loaded.
from Denton, Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for an Adult Kickball League as a fun award. They are so cute and not too bad for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute, inexpensive
PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
UniversityProf
 
Please wait while more information about UniversityProf is loaded.
Additional information about UniversityProf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's chemistry classroom. She enjoys giving them to students who have the high score on her exams. Even though they are very cheap and obviously plastic, the students (who are in high school) really enjoy the recognition and I don't have to mortgage my house to purchase them.
Pros: Educational, inexpensive, funny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Ever!
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
CJGo
 
Please wait while more information about CJGo is loaded.
Additional information about CJGo could not be loaded.
from North Central, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am working as a Nanny, using educational tools, & my skills in child development. These are ideal for toddlers to early school age as award trophies. Making a great production on little successes builds self esteem & confidence.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, confidence builder, fun & cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fabulous purchase! They're sooooooo cute!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
RuthM2
 
Please wait while more information about RuthM2 is loaded.
Additional information about RuthM2 could not be loaded.
from Elmhurst, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our group has an annual "banana award" presentation. We've given out a lot of varied homemade crafted awards for this zany and fun award. These caught my eye and have really fit the award - cute, cheezy, fun and . . . a banana!
Pros: Age appropriateness, just the right size!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MississippiTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about MississippiTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about MississippiTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute happies for classroom projects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A Little Disappointed
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyDB
 
Please wait while more information about LadyDB is loaded.
Additional information about LadyDB could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These trophies were smaller than I expected. I purchased them for typing rewards at my elementary school (top banana typer). The writing on a few trophies was off center, but I ordered extra trophies, so this was not a problem. Looking back, I would probably consider them again for prize incentives for younger students, but probably not for older students at 4th grade level and above.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness, unique, price
Cons: quality, size, construction
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fun award for students!
PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer avatar
TeachWI
 
Please wait while more information about TeachWI is loaded.
Additional information about TeachWI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Instead of a "Student of the Week" I had a "Top Banana" in my classroom. The students LOVED getting their trophies each week. They would keep them on their desks for the week.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Was Looking For
PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
MamaMac
 
Please wait while more information about MamaMac is loaded.
Additional information about MamaMac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is perfect to award as prizes for a recipe cook-off contest we are having. The base is big enough to add a label on the back for what category they have won. The price is right to make it a cute gag gift and it's sturdy enough for what we need.
Pros: Assembly, quality, comical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the price
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Kdawg
 
Please wait while more information about Kdawg is loaded.
Additional information about Kdawg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was looking for something to give as recognition to our Produce buyers so the banana awards were perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun award
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Yoakie
 
Please wait while more information about Yoakie is loaded.
Additional information about Yoakie could not be loaded.
from Nashville TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were used as small awards to give a boost to someone at work at a reasonable price
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.