Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Top Banana Award Trophies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
top banana
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rdave is loaded.
Additional information about rdave could not be loaded.
from chicago, il
a few came in broken but overall they were exactly what we needed for our employee division awards
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Banana Trophies
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happicat1 is loaded.
Additional information about Happicat1 could not be loaded.
from Floirda
These are always a big hit as an end of the year award for my first grade students who meet their individual reading goals.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A huge hit!
PostedMay 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nclady is loaded.
Additional information about nclady could not be loaded.
I purchased these a for my coworkers as a means of improving overall morale. They were a HUGE hit and look so adorable! I ordered more!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Whoa! I got how many?
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dezzed is loaded.
Additional information about Dezzed could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thought I bought two items, turns out I bought two boxes! Awesome! And there were cutier than I expected. Thanks
Pros: quality, quantity, cutiness
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Award
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SPL811 is loaded.
Additional information about SPL811 could not be loaded.
from Rockford, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for reward for students. It was something different than we had done in the past.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelnBel is loaded.
Additional information about MelnBel could not be loaded.
from Irvine, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute! A lil small and lightweight.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: size n weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Different!?
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Farfromover is loaded.
Additional information about Farfromover could not be loaded.
from Torrance, Ca
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use it for my training school. I the person that dose the best get it. They get a big kick out of it when they get it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Ever!
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CJGo is loaded.
Additional information about CJGo could not be loaded.
from North Central, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am working as a Nanny, using educational tools, & my skills in child development. These are ideal for toddlers to early school age as award trophies. Making a great production on little successes builds self esteem & confidence.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, confidence builder, fun & cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fabulous purchase! They're sooooooo cute!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RuthM2 is loaded.
Additional information about RuthM2 could not be loaded.
from Elmhurst, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our group has an annual "banana award" presentation. We've given out a lot of varied homemade crafted awards for this zany and fun award. These caught my eye and have really fit the award - cute, cheezy, fun and . . . a banana!
Pros: Age appropriateness, just the right size!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MississippiTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about MississippiTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute happies for classroom projects.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-20 T21:42:16.352-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2110, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.