Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great deal!
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
sweetjane
 
Please wait while more information about sweetjane is loaded.
Additional information about sweetjane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun tattoos for St. Patty's Day!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
2mom017
 
Please wait while more information about 2mom017 is loaded.
Additional information about 2mom017 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great and very easy to apply. The price was great for the number of tattoo's you get. Would buy again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not shamrocks
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
zippimom
 
Please wait while more information about zippimom is loaded.
Additional information about zippimom could not be loaded.
from Houston TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've had one on for 3 days now. I've been swimming and in the hot tub. They last longer than any others I've tried. They are 4 leaf clovers not shamrocks.
Pros: quality
Cons: not shamrocks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our event!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Whooter
 
Please wait while more information about Whooter is loaded.
Additional information about Whooter could not be loaded.
from Bolivia, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tatoos were perfect for our kids to help promote 4-H, even though they were not our official emblem, they were quite fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Natabata
 
Please wait while more information about Natabata is loaded.
Additional information about Natabata could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are very cute and a great value. Only downside is they fade pretty quickly but then are a bit difficult to get off. Worth it for a themed even or party!
Pros: value, cute
Cons: difficult to get off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun item
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
jillian3754
 
Please wait while more information about jillian3754 is loaded.
Additional information about jillian3754 could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to use, lasted about a week. fun item. lots of item for the price.
Pros: quality, easy to use
Cons: quality, hard to wash off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone Loved Them
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Jezy84
 
Please wait while more information about Jezy84 is loaded.
Additional information about Jezy84 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these. They were easy to apply and lasted quite a while.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing and so cheap!
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
jdcabe
 
Please wait while more information about jdcabe is loaded.
Additional information about jdcabe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these! So cheap and good quality, bright colors and cute designs.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Bad
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
stpatexpert
 
Please wait while more information about stpatexpert is loaded.
Additional information about stpatexpert could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great price for many tattoos. I wish the tattoos lasted longer, however. I've gotten other ones that lasted for more than a few hours (sometimes they start to come off within a few minutes). Also, I don't like the patterns very much. I like your basic shamrock. But at least the price is right.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tatttoo!
PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
TheHappyOne
 
Please wait while more information about TheHappyOne is loaded.
Additional information about TheHappyOne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Used these for a church St Patrick's day party - easy to put on and fun for the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.